Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute and lasted a long time
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lalaland is loaded.
Additional information about lalaland could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these balloons twice for a baby shower the theme was safari super cute loved them they lasted all day for my event everyone liked them will definitely buy them again if i have another safari theme party
fyi idea i used one of each and put it with an animal balloon
Pros: quality, didnt pop at all
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute balloons
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Torig is loaded.
Additional information about Torig could not be loaded.
from Muscle Shoals, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They may have smelled funny but i used a helium tank to blow them up, Some of them are very thin so you have to be careful when you put them on the helium tank. I ripped one but then I was more careful with the others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price but disappointed
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayaldaco is loaded.
Additional information about Jayaldaco could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price but after literally a couple hours they started getting faded! We waiting to the last to blow them and still didn't work out by the time our invites came they were ugly !
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool balloons
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeD is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought for our jungle theme party. No holes in any of them and they looked awesome.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They looked awesome, but the smell..
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lunachx is loaded.
Additional information about lunachx could not be loaded.
from San Fernando Valley, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
They were a big hit at the party, eveyeone wanted to take some home..but the smell was horrible when they arrived...luckly I had time for them to sit and air out for a week.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Expensive
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChicagoMommyof3 is loaded.
Additional information about ChicagoMommyof3 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, il
They are just ok went with our theme but they are expensive for amount
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of the balloons had holes in them. Very disappointing
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmefun is loaded.
Additional information about Emmefun could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The balloons were defective. Half of them had holes in the them. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennisu is loaded.
Additional information about Jennisu could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for my son's wild cat 5th birthday. No quality issues and the price was better than other party stores. Only complaint is that they smelled horrible! Be sure to open the bag and let them air out for a few days!
Pros: quality
Cons: smelled bad
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smell Awful!!
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmp130 is loaded.
Additional information about jmp130 could not be loaded.
from Madera, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these balloons for my daughter in-laws baby shower. They actually look really cute and perfect for the jungle theme but I don't think I will be able to use them because there is a VERY strong chemical smell to them. I have laid them out in a spare room with the door shut, also left them outside in the shade hoping that they would smell less but has not helped at all. I am now trying a plastic bag with fabric softener sheets to see if that will work, hasn't yet. when I say they smell I mean they really really smell strong. I don't know what they use to print on these balloons but it smells toxic. I do not recommend using them around children or pregnant women, unless you are having an outside party with plenty of fresh air.
Cons: smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Look of balloon is a little strange
PostedMarch 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABier is loaded.
Additional information about ABier could not be loaded.
from Charleston, illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The balloons were a little strange looking because the entire balloon was not covered with the print. I can see in the picture that it looks this way as well but it doesn't look as good in person.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T12:56:30.715-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_1108, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.