Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good option for jungle theme party
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amalia2014 is loaded.
Additional information about amalia2014 could not be loaded.
from Bogota Colombia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i used for decoration in combination with green, yellow and orange balloons was excelente
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool balloons
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeD is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought for our jungle theme party. No holes in any of them and they looked awesome.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute and lasted a long time
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lalaland is loaded.
Additional information about lalaland could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these balloons twice for a baby shower the theme was safari super cute loved them they lasted all day for my event everyone liked them will definitely buy them again if i have another safari theme party
fyi idea i used one of each and put it with an animal balloon
Pros: quality, didnt pop at all
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would never order these from you again
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimmy123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about kimmy123456789 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They smelled like gas when I opened the package. I thought maybe they'll air out, but I had to take the balloons down and throw them away because my husband could smell a bad odor when he got home from work. I put the remainder of the unused balloons on the back porch thinking they might air out. They sat outside for two days and still smelled like gasoline. Everything else in my order was ok except the balloons.
Pros: Assembly, design
Cons: quality, chemical smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The package of balloons smells awful. I had to put them outside.
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zooanimal is loaded.
Additional information about Zooanimal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
The package of balloons smelled so bad that we opened it up and put outside for over a week. I hope when we use them the smell will be gone.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most of the balloons came with holes in them
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cuco is loaded.
Additional information about Cuco could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My grandsons birthday party decorations were fine but I was upset when I blew up the balloons they had he's in them so I was not happy with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Latex Jungle Animal Print Balloons let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute balloons
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Torig is loaded.
Additional information about Torig could not be loaded.
from Muscle Shoals, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They may have smelled funny but i used a helium tank to blow them up, Some of them are very thin so you have to be careful when you put them on the helium tank. I ripped one but then I was more careful with the others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price but disappointed
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayaldaco is loaded.
Additional information about Jayaldaco could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price but after literally a couple hours they started getting faded! We waiting to the last to blow them and still didn't work out by the time our invites came they were ugly !
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They looked awesome, but the smell..
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lunachx is loaded.
Additional information about lunachx could not be loaded.
from San Fernando Valley, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
They were a big hit at the party, eveyeone wanted to take some home..but the smell was horrible when they arrived...luckly I had time for them to sit and air out for a week.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Expensive
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChicagoMommyof3 is loaded.
Additional information about ChicagoMommyof3 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, il
They are just ok went with our theme but they are expensive for amount
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T10:07:03.066-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_1108, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.