Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute and lasted a long time
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lalaland is loaded.
Additional information about lalaland could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these balloons twice for a baby shower the theme was safari super cute loved them they lasted all day for my event everyone liked them will definitely buy them again if i have another safari theme party
fyi idea i used one of each and put it with an animal balloon
Pros: quality, didnt pop at all
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Expensive
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChicagoMommyof3 is loaded.
Additional information about ChicagoMommyof3 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, il
They are just ok went with our theme but they are expensive for amount
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of the balloons had holes in them. Very disappointing
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmefun is loaded.
Additional information about Emmefun could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The balloons were defective. Half of them had holes in the them. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennisu is loaded.
Additional information about Jennisu could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for my son's wild cat 5th birthday. No quality issues and the price was better than other party stores. Only complaint is that they smelled horrible! Be sure to open the bag and let them air out for a few days!
Pros: quality
Cons: smelled bad
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smell Awful!!
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmp130 is loaded.
Additional information about jmp130 could not be loaded.
from Madera, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these balloons for my daughter in-laws baby shower. They actually look really cute and perfect for the jungle theme but I don't think I will be able to use them because there is a VERY strong chemical smell to them. I have laid them out in a spare room with the door shut, also left them outside in the shade hoping that they would smell less but has not helped at all. I am now trying a plastic bag with fabric softener sheets to see if that will work, hasn't yet. when I say they smell I mean they really really smell strong. I don't know what they use to print on these balloons but it smells toxic. I do not recommend using them around children or pregnant women, unless you are having an outside party with plenty of fresh air.
Cons: smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Look of balloon is a little strange
PostedMarch 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABier is loaded.
Additional information about ABier could not be loaded.
from Charleston, illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The balloons were a little strange looking because the entire balloon was not covered with the print. I can see in the picture that it looks this way as well but it doesn't look as good in person.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Precisely What I Wanted!!!
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyHawk171 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyHawk171 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The balloons were wonderful and exactly what I thought I was ordering. The Shower was a great success. Thank you!
Pros: quality, great quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't recommend
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donielle is loaded.
Additional information about Donielle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Beautiful balloons that went great with my son's jungle theme birthday but we was only able to use half of the package because the balloons had small holes in them. Not worth the money spent. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam143nm is loaded.
Additional information about Sam143nm could not be loaded.
from Van Nuys, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The balloons were an excellent decor for our safari theme party. They looked great and definitely locked in our theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great quality balloons
PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momoffourinCT is loaded.
Additional information about momoffourinCT could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD QUALITY AND VERY ATTRACTIVE,NOT CHEAP LOOKING.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T13:49:13.744-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_1108, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.