Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute and lasted a long time
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
lalaland
 
Please wait while more information about lalaland is loaded.
Additional information about lalaland could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these balloons twice for a baby shower the theme was safari super cute loved them they lasted all day for my event everyone liked them will definitely buy them again if i have another safari theme party
fyi idea i used one of each and put it with an animal balloon
Pros: quality, didnt pop at all
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great balloons!
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Mamaof2boys
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaof2boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome latex balloons perfect for an animal-themed party. We filled them with helium and they looked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Breath Taking!
PostedMarch 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Smartshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Smartshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Smartshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave my neice a baby shower this past weekend 3/27/10. The theme was "King of the Jungle." But I wanted to do something different. I filled these with helium and added a baby blue balloon to them. They are much nicer than than appear online. They are bright and very sturdy. If you want something with a lot a eye-popping appeal; this is it. I HIGHLY recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Precisely What I Wanted!!!
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyHawk171
 
Please wait while more information about LadyHawk171 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyHawk171 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The balloons were wonderful and exactly what I thought I was ordering. The Shower was a great success. Thank you!
Pros: quality, great quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't recommend
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Donielle
 
Please wait while more information about Donielle is loaded.
Additional information about Donielle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Beautiful balloons that went great with my son's jungle theme birthday but we was only able to use half of the package because the balloons had small holes in them. Not worth the money spent. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sam143nm
 
Please wait while more information about Sam143nm is loaded.
Additional information about Sam143nm could not be loaded.
from Van Nuys, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The balloons were an excellent decor for our safari theme party. They looked great and definitely locked in our theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great quality balloons
PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
momoffourinCT
 
Please wait while more information about momoffourinCT is loaded.
Additional information about momoffourinCT could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD QUALITY AND VERY ATTRACTIVE,NOT CHEAP LOOKING.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
OTluvr
 
Please wait while more information about OTluvr is loaded.
Additional information about OTluvr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were used as decoration at a safari themed 1st birthday party and they were so cute! Everyone talked about the balloons we had all over the yard. They held helium and even stood up to wind. My only (minor) complaint is that there is not an equal amount of the designs, so you really don't know which design you'll have more/less of - otherwise these were perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Mherrera
 
Please wait while more information about Mherrera is loaded.
Additional information about Mherrera could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the quality and quantity! Can't beat this deal!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could've been better
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
DZAmberG
 
Please wait while more information about DZAmberG is loaded.
Additional information about DZAmberG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm torn on these. They were great decorations for our 6 yr old's jungle animal themed party. But we had a pretty uneven ratio of designs, with a lot of them being the cream spotted balloons. The gold and orange add the most color and there were much fewer of those. And worst, several orange ones wouldn't hold helium well. They were floating halfway down within minutes...
Cons: quality, uneven ratio
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.