Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent decor ballons
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MorenaClara is loaded.
Additional information about MorenaClara could not be loaded.
from New York
These balloons were a great decoration add on to my son's carnival birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good option for jungle theme party
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amalia2014 is loaded.
Additional information about amalia2014 could not be loaded.
from Bogota Colombia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i used for decoration in combination with green, yellow and orange balloons was excelente
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute balloons
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Torig is loaded.
Additional information about Torig could not be loaded.
from Muscle Shoals, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They may have smelled funny but i used a helium tank to blow them up, Some of them are very thin so you have to be careful when you put them on the helium tank. I ripped one but then I was more careful with the others.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool balloons
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeD is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought for our jungle theme party. No holes in any of them and they looked awesome.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute and lasted a long time
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lalaland is loaded.
Additional information about lalaland could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these balloons twice for a baby shower the theme was safari super cute loved them they lasted all day for my event everyone liked them will definitely buy them again if i have another safari theme party
fyi idea i used one of each and put it with an animal balloon
Pros: quality, didnt pop at all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
smelled terrible
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kjsh is loaded.
Additional information about kjsh could not be loaded.
from CT
These looked great but smelled terrible. The room smelled like oil when I had them out the package,
Pros: great design
Cons: terrible odor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Balloons
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ramonagee is loaded.
Additional information about Ramonagee could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balloons are beautiful! If you're having a safari/jungle theme party, these are the perfect touch!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ltnjgsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about ltnjgsmommy could not be loaded.
from Jax, FL
Occasion:Birthday
A lot of bang for ur buck! Great quality
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great buy
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetypie21 is loaded.
Additional information about sweetypie21 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Balloons were awesome, fun prints. the only thing was that it had a very strong smell that permeated the whole room but in context we also blew up over a 100 of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would never order these from you again
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimmy123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about kimmy123456789 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They smelled like gas when I opened the package. I thought maybe they'll air out, but I had to take the balloons down and throw them away because my husband could smell a bad odor when he got home from work. I put the remainder of the unused balloons on the back porch thinking they might air out. They sat outside for two days and still smelled like gasoline. Everything else in my order was ok except the balloons.
Pros: Assembly, design
Cons: quality, chemical smell
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T03:43:44.435-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_1108, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.