Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Jungle Animal Print 11" Latex Balloons Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent decor ballons
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MorenaClara is loaded.
Additional information about MorenaClara could not be loaded.
from New York
These balloons were a great decoration add on to my son's carnival birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good option for jungle theme party
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amalia2014 is loaded.
Additional information about amalia2014 could not be loaded.
from Bogota Colombia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i used for decoration in combination with green, yellow and orange balloons was excelente
Pros: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute balloons
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Torig is loaded.
Additional information about Torig could not be loaded.
from Muscle Shoals, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They may have smelled funny but i used a helium tank to blow them up, Some of them are very thin so you have to be careful when you put them on the helium tank. I ripped one but then I was more careful with the others.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool balloons
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeD is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought for our jungle theme party. No holes in any of them and they looked awesome.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit!
PostedMay 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lollypopsam is loaded.
Additional information about Lollypopsam could not be loaded.
from Brazoria county, TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These worked great at our African safari - themed event.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mannadanna32 is loaded.
Additional information about Mannadanna32 could not be loaded.
from Russellville
We bought several balloons for a 3rd grade flea market project (marshmallow shooters). They were shipped in a timely manner and the shipment contained exactly what we ordered. Some of the balloons stuck together, but all in all, it was a good purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Castanedabrenda is loaded.
Additional information about Castanedabrenda could not be loaded.
I loved all the things that I purchase I will defently order more item from your company. It was fast shipping, I am so happy and defently recommen it to my friends and family. Great service.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the party and photos
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonsMom is loaded.
Additional information about DragonsMom could not be loaded.
from League City, TX
Brightly colored, love the gold and orange.
Went with our Wild ONE! jungle theme. I thought maybe I ordered too many, but when we put them all down, the birthday boy was so excited.
Less than 5 balloons had to be discarded from the package.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful in a balloon arch
PostedMarch 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3thechicway is loaded.
Additional information about 3thechicway could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great colorful and vibrant balloons. We used them in a balloon arch for a jungle themed baby shower and it looked amazing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good but smell like gasoline!
PostedFebruary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dee111 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee111 could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
This was the best price I could find online for these types of balloons, but they really have a strong gasoline smell as others have reported. Luckily I bought them weeks ahead...have been airing them out in my garage for the past week and there is still a gasoline smell. Hopefully it will be gone in time for my party. You can't beat the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T20:08:29.590-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_1108, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.