Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than reviews I read
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Tikigirl11
 
Please wait while more information about Tikigirl11 is loaded.
Additional information about Tikigirl11 could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 7th BDay party despite some of the reviews I read that were negative. I wanted them anyway because they went with the space, astronaut and earth theme. The lot I received was excellent and the print was not too light as noted in some of the reviews.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
DMan
 
Please wait while more information about DMan is loaded.
Additional information about DMan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These punching balloons are GREAT! They were easy to inflate, were durable and exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend this product! They were a great hit!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great, kids lived them
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
TroopLeaderBri
 
Please wait while more information about TroopLeaderBri is loaded.
Additional information about TroopLeaderBri could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, Fl
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great quality, all balloons were usable and didn't stick together in the package. Some of them blew up really really big (you know kids, they've always got to test the limits). This was the perfect gift for girls and their siblings after completing the world of girls journey in Girl Scouts. It reminds them to have fun no matter where they are in the world.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than expected which was great!!
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
KnsDeb
 
Please wait while more information about KnsDeb is loaded.
Additional information about KnsDeb could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filled with Helium and used as balloons for decorations on Earth Day.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product Good value
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BargainBrowser
 
Please wait while more information about BargainBrowser is loaded.
Additional information about BargainBrowser could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these mainly for my Granddaughters to play with, but I kept a couple aside to help me with my physical therapy after a stroke. They are just the right size, very sturdy and a lot of fun.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Punch balls
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FunParent5
 
Please wait while more information about FunParent5 is loaded.
Additional information about FunParent5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This punch ball went perfect and it fits children of all age groups.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some other planet's geography, but nice
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
chemtchr
 
Please wait while more information about chemtchr is loaded.
Additional information about chemtchr could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We joked about global warming, because this planet is more like 90% water. One came without a rubber band, which was a bummer for an advisory class of 12. They seem sturdy, odor not as bad as in some years, but they're smaller, less punchy, and more oval than globular. The continents could be more accurate, couldn't they?
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: careless geography
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy this product
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
CathecistOLOF
 
Please wait while more information about CathecistOLOF is loaded.
Additional information about CathecistOLOF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was probably the worst purchase I've made through OTC. The balloons were rather pricey at about 50 cents each (adds up when buying alot). Worse, they were very poor quality. The continents were way too small when the balloon was inflated - it made it look like the earth is 95%+ water. The balloons also did not stay inflated - after about a dozen "punches" they opened and all the air blew out. We were planning on using them during our closing VBS skit, but had to scrap that idea and just hand them out as give-aways. Very disappointed.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price is right
PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Jannybugs
 
Please wait while more information about Jannybugs is loaded.
Additional information about Jannybugs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With 14 children in my nursery I don't want to spend a lot of money. This product fits the bill perfectly. I used it last year and the kids loved it so why not stay with a winner.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
NanaBrenda
 
Please wait while more information about NanaBrenda is loaded.
Additional information about NanaBrenda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The quality of these punch balls is pretty good. They held air and I didn't have any with holes in them. The print is a little light after they are blown up, but overall the kids really liked them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.