Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for All
PostedFebruary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Just Me
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These punch balls are so fun and addictive! I ordered them as a give a way and we did not have any problems with any of them!! They all blew up fine, had no holes, and for the price, they are well worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
NanaBrenda
 
Please wait while more information about NanaBrenda is loaded.
Additional information about NanaBrenda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags are of very poor quality. We bought them for a family reunion and once you blew them up and tucked in the end into the punch bag, the first punch and it would deflate. We ended up tying a knot in the end to keep the air from coming out. The rubber band at the top was not very good quality either.
Cons: Assembly, quality, wouldn't stay inflated.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Do not buy
PostedJune 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Mykidsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Mykidsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mykidsmom could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These looked so cute, and they are, but the ink was faded and came off easily, many had holes, and the ones that didn't have holes popped when inflating. So sad! The few that did work briefly were a hit, but they didn't last either.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Annie
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality. The first three we tried to blow up had holes in them. The rubber bands used for the punching of the balloons would rip through and cause the balloons to deflate. Very disappointing. Would not buy again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Qaulity
PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
wishihadatail
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These balloons do not look like they do in the picture. The heart face imprints were all smeared. At least 1 had a hole in in & 1 had a missing punch string. In addition, they smelled terrible. The smell was so overpowering that I threw several sway.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Punch balls
PostedFebruary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
mel
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Several of these had holes in them when we tried to blow them up. The ink printed on all 24 was not very dark and wore off easily. I would not recommend these.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedFebruary 8, 2009
Customer avatar
GG
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They don't look like the picture. They only have a few smile harts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Motivator
PostedJanuary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
RobinB01
from Ottumwa, IA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to put in goody bags for my sons' Valentine's parties, but I noticed they are very popular as prize box items too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.