Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
froggyoga
 
Please wait while more information about froggyoga is loaded.
Additional information about froggyoga could not be loaded.
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach Beginning Swimming to college students, and hand these out to everyone who passes all their skills as a memento of their hard work and accomplishments. I ask that anyone who will throw them away not take one. Only 1 of 30 didn't take their duck, and they played with them like children. Students ranged in age from teens to middle aged adults and everyone was so proud of their ducks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for what I needed
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
dgloeb
 
Please wait while more information about dgloeb is loaded.
Additional information about dgloeb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The ducks are very small, however, I did see another review stating this, so I was warned. They also have a yellowish color to them because they glow in the dark - they are not white, as pictured. OK for what I needed them for. I would say they are a little small for small children...
Pros: great for my olympic event
Cons: small/strange color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so adorable
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
kidd
 
Please wait while more information about kidd is loaded.
Additional information about kidd could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give to my aquatic athletes for their EOY goodies. These are so adorable & I've just ordered lots more. Who doesn't like to swim like a "duck"?
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright Spot
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Mariaposa
 
Please wait while more information about Mariaposa is loaded.
Additional information about Mariaposa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as a reading motivation prize. They glow right out of the box, and are super cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Aquarius
 
Please wait while more information about Aquarius is loaded.
Additional information about Aquarius could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute, detail a bit sloppy but cute nonetheless! Quality is not great but for the price these got just the happy reactions I wanted as wee little prize incentives.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Duck Award
PostedApril 7, 2010
Customer avatar
LindaC
 
Please wait while more information about LindaC is loaded.
Additional information about LindaC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Use this as tangible evidence of stellar performance--individuals receive 'Duck Awards". Didn't care for the "oriental" stamp on the back of this latest group and the quality appears to be degrading. Still useful for my immediate needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small ducky but cute
PostedMarch 6, 2010
Customer avatar
oioioi628
 
Please wait while more information about oioioi628 is loaded.
Additional information about oioioi628 could not be loaded.
from Houston
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was really shocked when I pulled the bag out and the duckies were so small. The ducky is only about an inch and a half. From the pictures and price I figured they be a bit bigger. It is still a great toy but just know that they are small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good as a fun prize
PostedFebruary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
MoBeau
 
Please wait while more information about MoBeau is loaded.
Additional information about MoBeau could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this to give my students. They are a fun incentive and made my students laugh. They were a bit cheap looking. The paint is jacked up around the ribbon on the neck.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.