Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathiP is loaded.
Additional information about KathiP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these as favors for my goody bags for my son's first birthday. They are so cute and were just the right size for what I needed. I am using the extras as decorations for the party as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little prizes
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Odell is loaded.
Additional information about Odell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as give-a-ways for our library's summer reading program when our theme was "Read for the Win". It had an Olympic tie-in so the ducks with tiny medals were perfect. They are small and whitish in color (due to their glow-in-the-dark nature). We have no complaints - cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Medals are silver!
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lamea is loaded.
Additional information about Lamea could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these for an upcoming Olympic themed family reunion picnic to use with the toddler game. The ducks are as expected in size and quality but the medals around the necks are silver not gold as it looks in the picture. It is disappointing because when the ducks are not glowing it is hard to see the medal at all.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excellent
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rubberduck is loaded.
Additional information about rubberduck could not be loaded.
exactly as advertised. will be enjoyed by many. thank you
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for Participation Prize
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rkids is loaded.
Additional information about Rkids could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these out at my program for participation prizes after a "5minute" to win it series of games. We had teams of 4-5 and had them rotate through the different activities. The 5 minutes was to make sure it lasted through a certain amount of time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about froggyoga is loaded.
Additional information about froggyoga could not be loaded.
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach Beginning Swimming to college students, and hand these out to everyone who passes all their skills as a memento of their hard work and accomplishments. I ask that anyone who will throw them away not take one. Only 1 of 30 didn't take their duck, and they played with them like children. Students ranged in age from teens to middle aged adults and everyone was so proud of their ducks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for what I needed
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dgloeb is loaded.
Additional information about dgloeb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The ducks are very small, however, I did see another review stating this, so I was warned. They also have a yellowish color to them because they glow in the dark - they are not white, as pictured. OK for what I needed them for. I would say they are a little small for small children...
Pros: great for my olympic event
Cons: small/strange color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so adorable
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidd is loaded.
Additional information about kidd could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give to my aquatic athletes for their EOY goodies. These are so adorable & I've just ordered lots more. Who doesn't like to swim like a "duck"?
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright Spot
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mariaposa is loaded.
Additional information about Mariaposa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as a reading motivation prize. They glow right out of the box, and are super cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aquarius is loaded.
Additional information about Aquarius could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute, detail a bit sloppy but cute nonetheless! Quality is not great but for the price these got just the happy reactions I wanted as wee little prize incentives.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T01:03:22.169-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_989, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.