Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller size was perfect
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
lynnz622
 
Please wait while more information about lynnz622 is loaded.
Additional information about lynnz622 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use as party favors for a baby shower. They are smaller than the regular duckies and fit perfect in small baby food jars. LOVE 'EM!
Pros: cuteness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Duckies are great for a baby shower!
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mabs3500
 
Please wait while more information about Mabs3500 is loaded.
Additional information about Mabs3500 could not be loaded.
from Pgh., PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as decor for my sister-in-law's baby shower and they are adorable! I can't wait to see how they compliment the shower.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with this product
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
jann86
 
Please wait while more information about jann86 is loaded.
Additional information about jann86 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for a baby shower and were exactly what I needed. The paint is inconsistent on several of the duckies, though-- Some of the duckies had little pieces of paint hanging off of them and a few had paint rubbed off in some small spots.
Pay careful attention to the listed size when ordering these-- They are much smaller than your typical rubber duck. This is what I needed, so I was happy with that. If you did not read the size dimensions before ordering, though, it could be a surprise.
I would not recommend using these as a food decoration, like as a cupcake topper, or as a toy. They do not seem clean enough for this or very durable. I would use only as a decoration.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!!
PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
MommyOfMagnus
 
Please wait while more information about MommyOfMagnus is loaded.
Additional information about MommyOfMagnus could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased this for a friend's baby shower, the theme was Ducky's, and they are adorable! They are the perfect size, smaller than normal rubber ducks but bigger than most "mini" sizes which can be itty bitty! They are worth every penny! They DO NOT float upright, but I already knew that since I actually read the product description and so used them for cute favors, center pieces and accent decorations!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best value for the money
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
1333
 
Please wait while more information about 1333 is loaded.
Additional information about 1333 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my baby shower, I am putting them in floating vases. We are also playing a game where if you bring a pack of diapers you will get a duck with a number on it, then throughout the day I will pick a duck with a matching number and they will win a gift basket. Very cute, they are smaller then your typical rubber ducky but still so cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Kirbles
 
Please wait while more information about Kirbles is loaded.
Additional information about Kirbles could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mini duckies worked so well for our rubber ducky-themed baby shower. They were used for centerpieces by setting them in vases on top of blue gel water beads and were adorable. Sadly, they didn't float upright when we tried putting them in the baby blue punch, but they did cause some chuckles floating bottoms up and were a big hit all the way around. The baby boy duckies are adorable!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little upsetting....
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Eeyore18
 
Please wait while more information about Eeyore18 is loaded.
Additional information about Eeyore18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked the ducks. They were perfect little favors for the baby shower. My only complaint is that there were only 23 not 24 ducks. A little upsetting because we didn't end up having enough favors for everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower Duckies!!
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
FerTom
 
Please wait while more information about FerTom is loaded.
Additional information about FerTom could not be loaded.
from Modesto, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Baby Shower Decorations for vases w/ pink floral water beads and flowers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Decoration
PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
mdchurch2000
 
Please wait while more information about mdchurch2000 is loaded.
Additional information about mdchurch2000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decorations for the baby shower Mother/father to be loved them. After the shower they keep them for the baby to play with, Great 2 in 1 use.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DELIGHTED!
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
R17084JH
 
Please wait while more information about R17084JH is loaded.
Additional information about R17084JH could not be loaded.
from Reedsville, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these duckies for a baby shower where we're having cupcakes and will put the duckies on the icing of each cake. When the order came I was quite pleased with it and can't wait to use those duckies--they're so CUTE!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.