Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JewelsR is loaded.
Additional information about JewelsR could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used them on my flower arrangements for my centerpiece i glued 1 ducky to the bottom of the vase and filled with water they look really beautiful. My baby shower.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I ordered
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaf0009 is loaded.
Additional information about jaf0009 could not be loaded.
from Leominster, MA
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I purchased this item for a baby shower for table decorations (they don't float) and they were a perfect size and looks super cute. Great product !!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kerm is loaded.
Additional information about Kerm could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Service
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anetra is loaded.
Additional information about Anetra could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved everything customer service, products and prices! Had a great experience. I will continue to patronize this company.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
every one at theshower loved them they were even used as bingo markers for one of the games
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katelr is loaded.
Additional information about Katelr could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought them for a baby shower each guest took one home as a momento!loved it
Pros: quality
Cons: they didint float
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adorable & great variety
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pennyls7777 is loaded.
Additional information about pennyls7777 could not be loaded.
from ft. lauderdale, fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are adorable! I purchased the dinosaur duckies & the baby boy duckies as decoration for 2 separate baby showers. the only unfortunate part is they DO NOT FLOAT!!! I solved this by placing them in glass bowls with colored stones in the bottom. thay were actually very cool!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for baby shower diaper cake.
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weezie7 is loaded.
Additional information about Weezie7 could not be loaded.
from A rkdale, WI
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The paint, on the beaks, was a little wonkie but otherwise cute. They were adorable on my daughters baby shower diaper cake. I would buy these again for this purpose. (I used three different sizes and styles of duckies on this cake.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute
PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lunapartyqueen is loaded.
Additional information about lunapartyqueen could not be loaded.
from San Jose, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a super cute addition to the baby shower we held at work. Everyone loved them. Minus one star just because a few of them were not painted as cleanly as they should have been.
Pros: great add on, perfect decoration
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cupcakeyo is loaded.
Additional information about cupcakeyo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to decorate cupcakes for a baby shower. Everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This are adorable...
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OkiesDarlin is loaded.
Additional information about OkiesDarlin could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my nieces baby shower and they were just perfect. So darn cute, almost hate to give them away.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T02:43:43.376-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_986, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.