Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling for Baby Shower favors!
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Precious10
 
Please wait while more information about Precious10 is loaded.
Additional information about Precious10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Used as part of favors for Baby Shower - so cute I didn't want to part with them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little ducks are adorable!
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
mamares
 
Please wait while more information about mamares is loaded.
Additional information about mamares could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used some of these ducks as toppers for the cupcake towers and others on the tables for decorations. Everyone loved them and they added a little extra cuteness.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So glad I ordered these!
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
sidekick16
 
Please wait while more information about sidekick16 is loaded.
Additional information about sidekick16 could not be loaded.
from Nettie, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Everyone at my daughter-in-laws baby shower loved them! I marked 2 of the ducks on the bottom with a tiny red dot for door prizes & put them in the game bags I made.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ever!
PostedOctober 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Eleasa
 
Please wait while more information about Eleasa is loaded.
Additional information about Eleasa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My mother purchased these ducks for my baby shower and they were so cute..they are small but they were great for table decorations and we recieved so many complaments on them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Still do the job
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
cheenie
 
Please wait while more information about cheenie is loaded.
Additional information about cheenie could not be loaded.
from Baldwin Park, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The duckies are a bit smaller than I had hoped but they are still super cute and adorable and will still be useful and get the job done. They will be used as part of the table decorations for a baby shower and since I was able to find larger duckies for the centerpieces these will serve as perfect accents. I would order these again. The quality was good and the details were better than some of the other reviews posted so I was pretty happy with the results.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Xelent products
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Va
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have ordered this items before and both times the product is great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Plain Cute!
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Ratlin1
 
Please wait while more information about Ratlin1 is loaded.
Additional information about Ratlin1 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use as decorations at a baby shower. They are little and cute!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
grimda
 
Please wait while more information about grimda is loaded.
Additional information about grimda could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these as table decorations for my daughter's baby shower. They are small but adequate for their purpose. No issues with smeared painting. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome purchase
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
blondgrl
 
Please wait while more information about blondgrl is loaded.
Additional information about blondgrl could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were great on top of cupcakes for baby shower, kids and adults went nuts over them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Beebosgirl1
 
Please wait while more information about Beebosgirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about Beebosgirl1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put on the tables at my sister-in-laws baby shower, They are super cute. They are a little but small but I already knew that prior to ordering them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.