Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
47 of 51(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
47 of 51(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
47 of 51(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a couple sets of these for my daughter's 3rd birthday party-- they were a hit! They are super cute and fun in and out of the tub too. They do not float upright, but that's okay (they are just finding fish!) I thought they smelled a little strong at first, but come party time, the smell had disappeared.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about starrynigh8 is loaded.
Additional information about starrynigh8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks were so much better than I expected. The design and paint job on them are superb!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rather Small
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hrfraley is loaded.
Additional information about hrfraley could not be loaded.
from Remlap,AL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was expecting items that were a bit larger than I received. I do wish that each ducky were a bit more substantial.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
adorable but half of them are deflated in both packages
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyanimals is loaded.
Additional information about partyanimals could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This would be an awesome party favor if quality control was better out of 2 dozen onot 13 are as they should be
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love love love
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanato3 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanato3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for our jungle themed baby shower kids loved all of them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes you smile
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerM is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These duckies are adorable and the kids just loved them!
I wish I would have ordered more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nopers65 is loaded.
Additional information about nopers65 could not be loaded.
from palm coast, fl
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rubber duckies were a big hit. they were party favors for the guests at my daughters baby shower. they were adorable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
safari ducks
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaola is loaded.
Additional information about kaola could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were all in good shape :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied. Items shipped right away
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RickyBobby is loaded.
Additional information about RickyBobby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am the finance mngr in a motorcycle dealership. I like to keep these little give away items around to keep my customer's small children entertained while we complete motorcycle purchase paperwork.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE ,WILL SERVE THE DECORATING PURPOSE GREAT
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HDR58N is loaded.
Additional information about HDR58N could not be loaded.
from LINTON IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BOUGHT AS A ADDEDTOUCHTO DECORATE AN EVENT.
WILL WORK GREAT
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T00:45:11.464-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_956, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.