Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
31
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
66 of 75(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
31
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
66 of 75(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
31
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
66 of 75(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a couple sets of these for my daughter's 3rd birthday party-- they were a hit! They are super cute and fun in and out of the tub too. They do not float upright, but that's okay (they are just finding fish!) I thought they smelled a little strong at first, but come party time, the smell had disappeared.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
starrynigh8
 
Please wait while more information about starrynigh8 is loaded.
Additional information about starrynigh8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks were so much better than I expected. The design and paint job on them are superb!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE ,WILL SERVE THE DECORATING PURPOSE GREAT
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
HDR58N
 
Please wait while more information about HDR58N is loaded.
Additional information about HDR58N could not be loaded.
from LINTON IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BOUGHT AS A ADDEDTOUCHTO DECORATE AN EVENT.
WILL WORK GREAT
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Zappi
 
Please wait while more information about Zappi is loaded.
Additional information about Zappi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well for table decorations for the safari themed baby shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
dbonenb
 
Please wait while more information about dbonenb is loaded.
Additional information about dbonenb could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to add to favors for a baby shower. They turned out great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER CUTE
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
BarginMommy
 
Please wait while more information about BarginMommy is loaded.
Additional information about BarginMommy could not be loaded.
from Ocean Shores, Washington
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were super cute for my sons 2nd birthday which was jungle themed! The babies loved them, and my son still uses them for bath time :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy With This Purchase
PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen of these ducks to go with a baby shower theme. I placed them on top of pre-made cupcakes from a big box store. They were a hit!! I am going to do it for EVERY holiday. Not just for kids....adults love them too!! .
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little Duckies!
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
bluestarpixel
 
Please wait while more information about bluestarpixel is loaded.
Additional information about bluestarpixel could not be loaded.
from Layton, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The bag I received was great. All in good form, bright colors and no smudging to any of the colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but lacking in quality
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
LochNessa
 
Please wait while more information about LochNessa is loaded.
Additional information about LochNessa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased for a Baby Shower. Really cute but some were smashed and would not reform to the proper shape. At least one in every bag was unusable because it was misshapen.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
ZOEYDOG
 
Please wait while more information about ZOEYDOG is loaded.
Additional information about ZOEYDOG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go with a safari themed baby shower. Very cute, What I received was what I expected
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.