Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a couple sets of these for my daughter's 3rd birthday party-- they were a hit! They are super cute and fun in and out of the tub too. They do not float upright, but that's okay (they are just finding fish!) I thought they smelled a little strong at first, but come party time, the smell had disappeared.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about starrynigh8 is loaded.
Additional information about starrynigh8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks were so much better than I expected. The design and paint job on them are superb!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great door prizes
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshleySD is loaded.
Additional information about AshleySD could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked perfectly for our jungle themed party, everyone really liked them. The kids almost fought over the couple that were left over at the end.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute item
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kalbking is loaded.
Additional information about Kalbking could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product but 3 of the ducks did not float in punch bowl, were defective and cracks at seam and were mostly sunk. We took them out and ended up throwing away. Party was baby shower and we were hoping to keep them for baby to play with in tub in future.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for bath, great price
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jandrc is loaded.
Additional information about jandrc could not be loaded.
from dc
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
daughter loves these in the tub. although you need new ones each year as they get moldy inside eventually.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Squished
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doodlebug253 is loaded.
Additional information about Doodlebug253 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The ducks are very cute and most of them were fine, but the whole reason I bought them were for the monkey ducks (my son's favorite) and they were completely squished (both of them) and he keeps wanting me to fix them. If there's a way to fix the squished duck please let me know!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rather Small
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hrfraley is loaded.
Additional information about hrfraley could not be loaded.
from Remlap,AL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was expecting items that were a bit larger than I received. I do wish that each ducky were a bit more substantial.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
adorable but half of them are deflated in both packages
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyanimals is loaded.
Additional information about partyanimals could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This would be an awesome party favor if quality control was better out of 2 dozen onot 13 are as they should be
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love love love
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanato3 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanato3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for our jungle themed baby shower kids loved all of them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes you smile
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerM is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These duckies are adorable and the kids just loved them!
I wish I would have ordered more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T01:56:40.849-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_956, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.