Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Wanted
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
PeggyFay
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyFay is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyFay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was making a mobile for my newest great grand child and needed a very small elephant for the basket of a hot air balloon i made of plastic canvas. This was perfect and the rest of the animals will be put on a shelf. Could not believe the detail in the painting of each animal.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutier than I expected. a bit smaller than I expected.
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
itchey
 
Please wait while more information about itchey is loaded.
Additional information about itchey could not be loaded.
from Portland, Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These items fit perfectly in the theme of the Baby Shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Dianer
 
Please wait while more information about Dianer is loaded.
Additional information about Dianer could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in gift bags with some other fun zoo animal toys and games. These are very cute. They're about an inch to an inch and a half I'd say. The painting on them is done really well, and they don't look cheap at all. They're absolutely adorable and sure to make people smile!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
smaller than expected
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
doubleA
 
Please wait while more information about doubleA is loaded.
Additional information about doubleA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked out great as cake decorations! just a little small
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
montanagirl1966
 
Please wait while more information about montanagirl1966 is loaded.
Additional information about montanagirl1966 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect little stocking stuffers for my 5 young grandchildren.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Jungle Animals
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
EMTunit31
 
Please wait while more information about EMTunit31 is loaded.
Additional information about EMTunit31 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The animals are so cute but I needed them to be the 2" it stated. They are only about 1".
Pros: very cute
Cons: smaller than described
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great as Cake Decor
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsMama
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMama is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMama could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these cute animals for rainforest cake decorations. Everyone loved the cake and thought that the animals were really cute.
There were some paint issues, as noted in other reviews, but 2 year olds don't mind and the adults didn't notice.
The overall look was achieved!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute!!
PostedSeptember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
angello
 
Please wait while more information about angello is loaded.
Additional information about angello could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used these as decorations on a cake I made for a friends baby shower,jungle theme. everyone thought the cake was sooo cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 11, 2010
Customer avatar
teresita
 
Please wait while more information about teresita is loaded.
Additional information about teresita could not be loaded.
from Hartford,CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I love these little zoo animals and they came all perfect. I read some reviews and took a chance and I was impressed how cute they are. I am using them for a jungle themed baby shower and combined them with the mini pacifier & ribbon for table decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal
PostedMay 23, 2010
Customer avatar
safarigirl
 
Please wait while more information about safarigirl is loaded.
Additional information about safarigirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read other reviews but took a chance. Yes, some of the details are a little smudged but I thought they were real cute and my daughter loved them. We are using them for cake decorations for her safari baby shower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.