Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Wanted
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyFay is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyFay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was making a mobile for my newest great grand child and needed a very small elephant for the basket of a hot air balloon i made of plastic canvas. This was perfect and the rest of the animals will be put on a shelf. Could not believe the detail in the painting of each animal.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as can be!
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janice13 is loaded.
Additional information about Janice13 could not be loaded.
from Strawberry Plains, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the diaper cake that I made for my daughter's baby shower. They are so cute and they fit perfectly on the cake!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmajudy87 is loaded.
Additional information about grandmajudy87 could not be loaded.
from marietta, il
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
baby shower
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little jungle animals
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyAnimals4 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyAnimals4 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these to decorate the cake. They were a hit! And the kids can continue to play with them after rinsed well. :-)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tavish62 is loaded.
Additional information about tavish62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These were a little smaller than I had pictured, but so nicely painted, solid, and cute that my teenager and middle schooler wanted one also. Every single animal was very nicely done and I would absolutely get these again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for class or birthday
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zulalularen is loaded.
Additional information about Zulalularen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Used these in a gift bag for daughter's class and they were a big hit! Well made, great size.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
right size for lil hands
PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 10012014 is loaded.
Additional information about 10012014 could not be loaded.
from Beaufort SC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
just the right size for little ones
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our zoo party
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NickyGiosMom is loaded.
Additional information about NickyGiosMom could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these zoo animals for my son's zoo party goodie bags. They are a little small but painted well and very cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WNCFirefly is loaded.
Additional information about WNCFirefly could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just darling!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used them on the birthday cake
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AP2525 is loaded.
Additional information about AP2525 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These worked perfectly for my daughter's circus birthday cake.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T16:45:52.130-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_955, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.