Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Wanted
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
PeggyFay
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyFay is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyFay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was making a mobile for my newest great grand child and needed a very small elephant for the basket of a hot air balloon i made of plastic canvas. This was perfect and the rest of the animals will be put on a shelf. Could not believe the detail in the painting of each animal.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
WNCFirefly
 
Please wait while more information about WNCFirefly is loaded.
Additional information about WNCFirefly could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just darling!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used them on the birthday cake
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
AP2525
 
Please wait while more information about AP2525 is loaded.
Additional information about AP2525 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These worked perfectly for my daughter's circus birthday cake.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Sunday School kids
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Choice
 
Please wait while more information about Choice is loaded.
Additional information about Choice could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the put together Whimsical Forest Playset, these animals will bring the forest scenes to life for the children.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonder purchase
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ChicNP
 
Please wait while more information about ChicNP is loaded.
Additional information about ChicNP could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Very complete set of animal themed party items! Was very pleased with my purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: center piece was a bid flimsy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought they would be but very cute and worked out great for our company picnic at the Zoo as table decorations
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
CoffeePro
 
Please wait while more information about CoffeePro is loaded.
Additional information about CoffeePro could not be loaded.
from Tallmadge, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
We ordered these for our company picnic at the Zoo. They were used as table decorations and for kids to take home with them. although they were smaller than we thought they would be, we grouped them and placed them around the hand sanitizer on each table. It looked very cute and festive.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, too small for ages under 3
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutier than I expected. a bit smaller than I expected.
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
itchey
 
Please wait while more information about itchey is loaded.
Additional information about itchey could not be loaded.
from Portland, Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These items fit perfectly in the theme of the Baby Shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Dianer
 
Please wait while more information about Dianer is loaded.
Additional information about Dianer could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in gift bags with some other fun zoo animal toys and games. These are very cute. They're about an inch to an inch and a half I'd say. The painting on them is done really well, and they don't look cheap at all. They're absolutely adorable and sure to make people smile!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
smaller than expected
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
doubleA
 
Please wait while more information about doubleA is loaded.
Additional information about doubleA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked out great as cake decorations! just a little small
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
montanagirl1966
 
Please wait while more information about montanagirl1966 is loaded.
Additional information about montanagirl1966 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect little stocking stuffers for my 5 young grandchildren.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.