Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, Cute, Cute
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Takz1018
 
Please wait while more information about Takz1018 is loaded.
Additional information about Takz1018 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered these as party favors for our son's 4th birthday. Construction Theme. All of the kids loved them. The descriptins says that they will not float, so I made sure to tell the parents that they wouldn't float. I have bought other groups of ducks as well for fundraisers.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
crazymomof2boys
 
Please wait while more information about crazymomof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about crazymomof2boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great. I ordered them for favors for our son's 2nd birthday. It was construction themed and there aren't too many items to find. I had purchased the Halloween ones a few years back and LOVED them as well.
They are very cute and definitely worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Haven't used them yet, party next month, but have ordered something like this and was very happy with it.
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Robbye
 
Please wait while more information about Robbye is loaded.
Additional information about Robbye could not be loaded.
from Lewisville, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is for my grandson's 1st birthday, Construction theme, so have ordered a lot from Oriental in the past and they always come through. Haven't used any of the products yet but they look good and I seem very happy with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
.something cheerful.
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
mississippi1
 
Please wait while more information about mississippi1 is loaded.
Additional information about mississippi1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to include in gift bags for Veterans at the VA hospital
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
don't float
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
marywazz
 
Please wait while more information about marywazz is loaded.
Additional information about marywazz could not be loaded.
from marywazz
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were going to be used in a small pool. We had used a sharpie to put different prize levels on the bottom, but when we got to the event and put the ducks in the water, they all tipped side ways. We ended up emptying the water and just setting the ducks in the bottom of the pool.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Idea
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
TJJMOM
 
Please wait while more information about TJJMOM is loaded.
Additional information about TJJMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the goody bags for my son's "Mighty Machine's" birthday party. They were a huge hit and great for the younger kids as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
PrincessNM4
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessNM4 is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessNM4 could not be loaded.
from Sonoma CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for my son's 3rd Birthday party. It was a "construction" themed party. I was designing his favor bag to include things that the kids could take in the bath (instead of toys that would be in the trash right awat and a bag filled with candy) these ducks were PERFECT!! When these arrived they looked even more adoarable in person. WONDERFUL!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
construction party
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Loveday
 
Please wait while more information about Loveday is loaded.
Additional information about Loveday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cute but do not stand up in water because they are top heavy. I bought these for a duck pond game and they will not work.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not worth it
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
novadawn
 
Please wait while more information about novadawn is loaded.
Additional information about novadawn could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ducks were too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
situation specific
PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
gduck
 
Please wait while more information about gduck is loaded.
Additional information about gduck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
During a renovation-these kept morale up!
Pros: situation specific
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.