Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and just the right size
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ModelHorseShowLady is loaded.
Additional information about ModelHorseShowLady could not be loaded.
from Milton-Freewater, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size for a party favor. Better quality than I expected too. They fit in the party favor box.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these, so cute!
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LacyMarie is loaded.
Additional information about LacyMarie could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for party favors for my son's construction themed birthday party. They are so cute and the kids love them. Great price too :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As expected.
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PennyFinders is loaded.
Additional information about PennyFinders could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Occasion:Other
I wish the ducks would float upright, but that was disclosed in the description.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling!
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CityGrl10 is loaded.
Additional information about CityGrl10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute addition to our construction themed baby shower! We used them as table decorations and everyone complimented how cute they looked.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made a perfect addition to my office gifts
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jschav is loaded.
Additional information about Jschav could not be loaded.
from Gardner, ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased these to go with the blow up flamingo coasters, for office gifts. They went together perfectly
Pros: quality
Cons: smaller than anticipated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeppy is loaded.
Additional information about Jeppy could not be loaded.
from Monroe, La
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked these ducks. I used them in my son's party favor boxes for a construction themed party. The only thing negative I have to say is the paint/color of the clothing and hats were coming off in some place.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't float
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassandra12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassandra12345 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These ducks are cute, but don't float so they were not useful for a planned birthday game.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
Is it too late to say sorry? Our rubber duckies aren’t the best swimmers and have a tough time staying upright. They just need a little more practice is all! You can check out our Bright Weighted Ducks (51/184) who have the floating thing perfected! Our rubber duckies make great party favors and cute additions to your collection! If you’re still rethinking your order and would like a full refund or exchange, please contact our Customer Service department who will get you all squared away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bmprgan916 is loaded.
Additional information about Bmprgan916 could not be loaded.
from Morgantown wv
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love the cuteness needs alittle more time worked on them wasn't able to read some of the slow signs on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but tiny
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCRaleigh is loaded.
Additional information about JCRaleigh could not be loaded.
from Raleigh NC
Occasion:Other
Bought these for rubber duckie day at the office, expected them to be a bit larger. They were cute for what they are..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Duckie
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMElliott35 is loaded.
Additional information about SMElliott35 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love construction ducks? Big hit across the board as a party favor.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T06:11:35.920-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_954, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.