Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and just the right size
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ModelHorseShowLady is loaded.
Additional information about ModelHorseShowLady could not be loaded.
from Milton-Freewater, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size for a party favor. Better quality than I expected too. They fit in the party favor box.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, Cute, Cute
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Takz1018 is loaded.
Additional information about Takz1018 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered these as party favors for our son's 4th birthday. Construction Theme. All of the kids loved them. The descriptins says that they will not float, so I made sure to tell the parents that they wouldn't float. I have bought other groups of ducks as well for fundraisers.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't float
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassandra12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassandra12345 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These ducks are cute, but don't float so they were not useful for a planned birthday game.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
Is it too late to say sorry? Our rubber duckies aren’t the best swimmers and have a tough time staying upright. They just need a little more practice is all! You can check out our Bright Weighted Ducks (51/184) who have the floating thing perfected! Our rubber duckies make great party favors and cute additions to your collection! If you’re still rethinking your order and would like a full refund or exchange, please contact our Customer Service department who will get you all squared away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bmprgan916 is loaded.
Additional information about Bmprgan916 could not be loaded.
from Morgantown wv
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love the cuteness needs alittle more time worked on them wasn't able to read some of the slow signs on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but tiny
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCRaleigh is loaded.
Additional information about JCRaleigh could not be loaded.
from Raleigh NC
Occasion:Other
Bought these for rubber duckie day at the office, expected them to be a bit larger. They were cute for what they are..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Duckie
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMElliott35 is loaded.
Additional information about SMElliott35 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love construction ducks? Big hit across the board as a party favor.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!!
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crystarose18 is loaded.
Additional information about crystarose18 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these sweet ducks!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They fit the party theme and the right favor the kids.
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JUICYFOREVER is loaded.
Additional information about JUICYFOREVER could not be loaded.
from LOUISIANA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
They are so cute and the kids enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, nice party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SheenaSigala is loaded.
Additional information about SheenaSigala could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my construction themed baby shower, going on the diaper cake! Super cute and are just what we were looking for.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Duckies!
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about icangels70 is loaded.
Additional information about icangels70 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The duckies were so cute! The children will love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T15:26:16.428-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_954, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.