Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and just the right size
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ModelHorseShowLady is loaded.
Additional information about ModelHorseShowLady could not be loaded.
from Milton-Freewater, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size for a party favor. Better quality than I expected too. They fit in the party favor box.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
"Not Recommended for Children Under 3 Years of Age"
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about ALibrarian could not be loaded.
I purchased these for prize bags specifically for younger children. I checked carefully to find a notation for age recommendation on the description and the questions. There was none UNTIL I received them in the mail and "Not Recommended for Children Under 3 Years of Age" was posted on their packaging.
The item itself is good quality and what I expected, but with the description lacking the age recommendation, I've now ordered something that I can't use.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, age appropriateness not noted on description
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJBS is loaded.
Additional information about CJBS could not be loaded.
Great addition to our decor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these, so cute!
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LacyMarie is loaded.
Additional information about LacyMarie could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for party favors for my son's construction themed birthday party. They are so cute and the kids love them. Great price too :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As expected.
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PennyFinders is loaded.
Additional information about PennyFinders could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Occasion:Other
I wish the ducks would float upright, but that was disclosed in the description.
Pros: cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling!
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CityGrl10 is loaded.
Additional information about CityGrl10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute addition to our construction themed baby shower! We used them as table decorations and everyone complimented how cute they looked.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made a perfect addition to my office gifts
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jschav is loaded.
Additional information about Jschav could not be loaded.
from Gardner, ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased these to go with the blow up flamingo coasters, for office gifts. They went together perfectly
Pros: quality
Cons: smaller than anticipated
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeppy is loaded.
Additional information about Jeppy could not be loaded.
from Monroe, La
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked these ducks. I used them in my son's party favor boxes for a construction themed party. The only thing negative I have to say is the paint/color of the clothing and hats were coming off in some place.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't float
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassandra12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassandra12345 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These ducks are cute, but don't float so they were not useful for a planned birthday game.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
Is it too late to say sorry? Our rubber duckies aren’t the best swimmers and have a tough time staying upright. They just need a little more practice is all! You can check out our Bright Weighted Ducks (51/184) who have the floating thing perfected! Our rubber duckies make great party favors and cute additions to your collection! If you’re still rethinking your order and would like a full refund or exchange, please contact our Customer Service department who will get you all squared away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bmprgan916 is loaded.
Additional information about Bmprgan916 could not be loaded.
from Morgantown wv
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love the cuteness needs alittle more time worked on them wasn't able to read some of the slow signs on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-27 T09:39:29.889-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_954, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.