Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, Cute, Cute
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Takz1018
 
Please wait while more information about Takz1018 is loaded.
Additional information about Takz1018 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered these as party favors for our son's 4th birthday. Construction Theme. All of the kids loved them. The descriptins says that they will not float, so I made sure to tell the parents that they wouldn't float. I have bought other groups of ducks as well for fundraisers.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
crazymomof2boys
 
Please wait while more information about crazymomof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about crazymomof2boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great. I ordered them for favors for our son's 2nd birthday. It was construction themed and there aren't too many items to find. I had purchased the Halloween ones a few years back and LOVED them as well.
They are very cute and definitely worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They fit the party theme and the right favor the kids.
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
JUICYFOREVER
 
Please wait while more information about JUICYFOREVER is loaded.
Additional information about JUICYFOREVER could not be loaded.
from LOUISIANA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
They are so cute and the kids enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, nice party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SheenaSigala
 
Please wait while more information about SheenaSigala is loaded.
Additional information about SheenaSigala could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my construction themed baby shower, going on the diaper cake! Super cute and are just what we were looking for.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Duckies!
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
icangels70
 
Please wait while more information about icangels70 is loaded.
Additional information about icangels70 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The duckies were so cute! The children will love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Breydub
 
Please wait while more information about Breydub is loaded.
Additional information about Breydub could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as part of my son's party favors for his construction party. I expected something small and not that great of quality. These were actually a great size and I am pleased with the purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Haven't used them yet, party next month, but have ordered something like this and was very happy with it.
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Robbye
 
Please wait while more information about Robbye is loaded.
Additional information about Robbye could not be loaded.
from Lewisville, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is for my grandson's 1st birthday, Construction theme, so have ordered a lot from Oriental in the past and they always come through. Haven't used any of the products yet but they look good and I seem very happy with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
.something cheerful.
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
mississippi1
 
Please wait while more information about mississippi1 is loaded.
Additional information about mississippi1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to include in gift bags for Veterans at the VA hospital
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
don't float
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
marywazz
 
Please wait while more information about marywazz is loaded.
Additional information about marywazz could not be loaded.
from marywazz
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were going to be used in a small pool. We had used a sharpie to put different prize levels on the bottom, but when we got to the event and put the ducks in the water, they all tipped side ways. We ended up emptying the water and just setting the ducks in the bottom of the pool.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Idea
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
TJJMOM
 
Please wait while more information about TJJMOM is loaded.
Additional information about TJJMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the goody bags for my son's "Mighty Machine's" birthday party. They were a huge hit and great for the younger kids as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.