Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
14
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
70 of 97(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
14
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
70 of 97(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
14
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
70 of 97(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toy for kids and stress relief for adults
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
squeaks
 
Please wait while more information about squeaks is loaded.
Additional information about squeaks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as an anger management tool for children. They love the toys but have a real difficult time squeezing them and state they are too hard. They have more fun with "splatting" them on the ground. The hair does fall out easily, but they are just as good without hair. Great stress reliever for adults, but for children I would go with the Squeeze relaxers rather than the stress balls.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very interesting for all
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Calvaryawanaprog2011
 
Please wait while more information about Calvaryawanaprog2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Calvaryawanaprog2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children and adults were drawn to these equally. Brought smiles to peoples faces.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a Real Hit!
PostedJanuary 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Trainer
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were looking for something to represent our positive environment. We saw these and thought "You can shape your own positive environment". They have been a real hit with everyone here. They hold up well, even take abuse. The yarn hair stays in tact and they are really fun to squish and shape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice and timely
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MegVP
 
Please wait while more information about MegVP is loaded.
Additional information about MegVP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
bought them for work
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mrs
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
jessicachesnut
 
Please wait while more information about jessicachesnut is loaded.
Additional information about jessicachesnut could not be loaded.
from mooresville, in
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i like these better than other stress balls.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: 41
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful, we use them in school
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
c63893
 
Please wait while more information about c63893 is loaded.
Additional information about c63893 could not be loaded.
from Howell, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was originally given as a stocking suffer and there were leftovers so my sister brought them to school. She works with children that need extra help and attention. The kids loved them so much we got more. This has been wonderful for them. They squeeze them and play with them and it has had a wonderful calming effect on them. Thank you so much.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MsGina
 
Please wait while more information about MsGina is loaded.
Additional information about MsGina could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these away as door prizes at my trainings to adults, as a stress reliever. They love these! I would love to see these available in different shapes, colors & sizes.
Pros: cute, great for stress
Cons: it could bust open if handled roughly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
no durable enough for kids
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
gr8teacher
 
Please wait while more information about gr8teacher is loaded.
Additional information about gr8teacher could not be loaded.
from kaysville Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I bought these stress ball to give out to my 6th grade students. By the end of the first day, two had already popped. By the end of the week, several more were popped. It creates a big mess too! I was disappointed that they didn't last longer and weren't made of stronger materials. I could have made my own out of balloons and flour.
Pros: very cute
Cons: quality, not very strong
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not very durable
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
newteacher2nd
 
Please wait while more information about newteacher2nd is loaded.
Additional information about newteacher2nd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my class, after ten minutes 3 of them popped and there was a huge mess all over the classroom. 5 more popped later that week.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
uplate
 
Please wait while more information about uplate is loaded.
Additional information about uplate could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These stress balls break very easily and then spill white powder everywhere. I bought them for my 4th grade class and the kids loved them until they started breaking and we had white powder all over. They wanted their money back - I wish I could get mine back. Don't buy these!!!!!
Pros: cute!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.