Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
21
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
57 of 83(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
21
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
57 of 83(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
21
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
57 of 83(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toy for kids and stress relief for adults
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
squeaks
 
Please wait while more information about squeaks is loaded.
Additional information about squeaks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as an anger management tool for children. They love the toys but have a real difficult time squeezing them and state they are too hard. They have more fun with "splatting" them on the ground. The hair does fall out easily, but they are just as good without hair. Great stress reliever for adults, but for children I would go with the Squeeze relaxers rather than the stress balls.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very interesting for all
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Calvaryawanaprog2011
 
Please wait while more information about Calvaryawanaprog2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Calvaryawanaprog2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children and adults were drawn to these equally. Brought smiles to peoples faces.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyDoula
 
Please wait while more information about HappyDoula is loaded.
Additional information about HappyDoula could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these as stress balls for my patients. They love them and they make the patients smile.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible! Horrible! HORRIBLE!!!!
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
jbcb
 
Please wait while more information about jbcb is loaded.
Additional information about jbcb could not be loaded.
from mi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to use as stress balls in my classroom. After 4 days, only 2 of the 24 are still in use because the other ones have all broken and made a COMPLETE mess in the room. They are just balloons with flour inside of them and after being played with for an hour or two the first ones started springing leaks and holes. And it's not the kids' misuse--4 of them have broken while in my use and 2 broke on another colleague that I had him try. They make a horrible mess. I wish I could get my money back because what a waste of money for 4 days of a messy disaster!!!!
Pros: none!!!!!
Cons: quality, Assembly, easily break
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible - will explode and white powder goes everywhere!
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
superfun
 
Please wait while more information about superfun is loaded.
Additional information about superfun could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy these! I purchsed these for my class of 21 adults. WIthin the first day, 2 of them had exploded or leaked white powder all over my learners. Even after warning them to be careful and not to puncture exterior, 3 others ruptured and white powder was all over the learner and the floor. How embarrassing!! Furthermore, the pictures and description didn't specifiy these weren't foam.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these for my fourth graders as a fidget. They LOVE them. They will break if squeezed too vigorously
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Sarahschool39
 
Please wait while more information about Sarahschool39 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarahschool39 could not be loaded.
from Lindon, Utah
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hours of fun! Kids are so sad when they burst and white powder falls all over the floor. Students who just squeeze it have been able to use it for a year. Those who poke it or twist it do break it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: white powder mess when breaks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable and popular!
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
TroopLeaderB
 
Please wait while more information about TroopLeaderB is loaded.
Additional information about TroopLeaderB could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to add into a prize treasure chest for girls aged 6-9. They are very bright and friendly looking and the girls love the hair on top--these are always the first to be picked out of the treasure chest). They are quite stiff when you first get them but are much easier to move around the more you use them. I also think they are very durable as one girl was stretching it rather than just squeezing and it never broke.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
AStang
 
Please wait while more information about AStang is loaded.
Additional information about AStang could not be loaded.
from Jeffersonville, IN
Purchased these to use as a hand-out at a ladies retreat and everybody loved them! I have one at my desk and it does get a work-out!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ruptures easily and fine powder everywhere
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
drcdmoreno
 
Please wait while more information about drcdmoreno is loaded.
Additional information about drcdmoreno could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are adorable and upon first glance was very happy with them, however after kids played with them, they were easy to open up expelling a fine powder all over.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: explodes
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and very versatlie for a stress ball. I bought these for adults but my 12 year old nephew just loves them.
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Goodcooking
 
Please wait while more information about Goodcooking is loaded.
Additional information about Goodcooking could not be loaded.
from Columbus NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shipping was timely and products were in good shape.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.