Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
15
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
53 of 81(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
15
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
53 of 81(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
15
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
53 of 81(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toy for kids and stress relief for adults
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
squeaks
 
Please wait while more information about squeaks is loaded.
Additional information about squeaks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as an anger management tool for children. They love the toys but have a real difficult time squeezing them and state they are too hard. They have more fun with "splatting" them on the ground. The hair does fall out easily, but they are just as good without hair. Great stress reliever for adults, but for children I would go with the Squeeze relaxers rather than the stress balls.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very interesting for all
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Calvaryawanaprog2011
 
Please wait while more information about Calvaryawanaprog2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Calvaryawanaprog2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children and adults were drawn to these equally. Brought smiles to peoples faces.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ruptures easily and fine powder everywhere
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
drcdmoreno
 
Please wait while more information about drcdmoreno is loaded.
Additional information about drcdmoreno could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are adorable and upon first glance was very happy with them, however after kids played with them, they were easy to open up expelling a fine powder all over.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: explodes
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and very versatlie for a stress ball. I bought these for adults but my 12 year old nephew just loves them.
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Goodcooking
 
Please wait while more information about Goodcooking is loaded.
Additional information about Goodcooking could not be loaded.
from Columbus NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shipping was timely and products were in good shape.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
RslTaus
 
Please wait while more information about RslTaus is loaded.
Additional information about RslTaus could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These stress balls can easily be broken. There is a white substance inside that is a little messy. They are not as good as other stress balls.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
coquette
 
Please wait while more information about coquette is loaded.
Additional information about coquette could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My students face tremendous pressure during this time of youear. I always purchase stress balls as an incentive to push through. I've purchased these particular stress balls for 5 years now. While they are popular, I'm always disappointment by how some "pop" relatively quickly.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice and timely
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MegVP
 
Please wait while more information about MegVP is loaded.
Additional information about MegVP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
bought them for work
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mrs
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
jessicachesnut
 
Please wait while more information about jessicachesnut is loaded.
Additional information about jessicachesnut could not be loaded.
from mooresville, in
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i like these better than other stress balls.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: 41
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful, we use them in school
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
c63893
 
Please wait while more information about c63893 is loaded.
Additional information about c63893 could not be loaded.
from Howell, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was originally given as a stocking suffer and there were leftovers so my sister brought them to school. She works with children that need extra help and attention. The kids loved them so much we got more. This has been wonderful for them. They squeeze them and play with them and it has had a wonderful calming effect on them. Thank you so much.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MsGina
 
Please wait while more information about MsGina is loaded.
Additional information about MsGina could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these away as door prizes at my trainings to adults, as a stress reliever. They love these! I would love to see these available in different shapes, colors & sizes.
Pros: cute, great for stress
Cons: it could bust open if handled roughly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.