Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
52 of 74(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
52 of 74(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
52 of 74(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toy for kids and stress relief for adults
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about squeaks is loaded.
Additional information about squeaks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as an anger management tool for children. They love the toys but have a real difficult time squeezing them and state they are too hard. They have more fun with "splatting" them on the ground. The hair does fall out easily, but they are just as good without hair. Great stress reliever for adults, but for children I would go with the Squeeze relaxers rather than the stress balls.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoppingmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Shoppingmommy could not be loaded.
from SF, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party bags and reasonable price. Wish I would have waited one more day because they went on sale but the price was still worth it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Locke is loaded.
Additional information about Locke could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out at work and everyone loved them. You can mold them, and not just squeeze them so people started coming up with games. Inspired by the hair, a great idea, several people started dress them up as celebrities or people in the office and swapping them. This was a great buy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flowerprincess is loaded.
Additional information about Flowerprincess could not be loaded.
from Wadena, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I like the Neon smile face stress ball, because they are not a ball. You make a flat surface on it and it won't roll away. May flatten or shape a bit. Down side if stretched out to much will get a hole.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy,fun items
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dannie48 is loaded.
Additional information about Dannie48 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, Az
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Bought the stress balls for people at work and my college class. Everyone is enjoying them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not worth it.
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SueZ37 is loaded.
Additional information about SueZ37 could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my kids middle school store. We sell all kinds of things in their store. Mostly pens and gum. A couple of kids requested stress balls. I found these and thought they were really cute. They are cute, until the kids started squeezing them. They quickly became known as the "exploding stress ball" which helped us sell out of them, two days after they came in. But did not make the teachers whose classrooms they exploded in very happy. I just want to warn anyone who is thinking about purchasing them, they will explode!! They are filled with flour. And it takes a while to clean them up when they do.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stress free
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lulalalee is loaded.
Additional information about lulalalee could not be loaded.
from las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were part of the party favors for my son's birthday party and I'm so bummed that I didn't order more. They are great! Perfect for adults and children alike! Children love giving them goofy faces and adults love squashing that smiling face that reminds them of who irritated them that day. EVERYONE enjoyed these.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, multi purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun balls for a party
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partymomtx is loaded.
Additional information about Partymomtx could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit at the party. They are really durable and easy to squish into funny shapes. the only quality issue is the hair is barely attached. Most of the kids ended up pulling off the hair. But most acted like this was a feature not a defect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: hair not attached strongly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMMMWWWW is loaded.
Additional information about MMMMWWWW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These explode as soon as kids use them. Gross. Don't buy!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Neon Smile Face Stress Balls with Hair let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute & Fun, unfortunately many disintegrated to powder
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flounder123 is loaded.
Additional information about Flounder123 could not be loaded.
from Southern Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product was perfect to put in high school student final exam care packages. Unfortunately many disintegrated to powder. They were stress balls. I was told if they had a loose string the students would pull on them and they would come apart. The custodians were not pleased. Cute and fun
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T07:37:25.828-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_951, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.