Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
50 of 72(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
50 of 72(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
50 of 72(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toy for kids and stress relief for adults
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about squeaks is loaded.
Additional information about squeaks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as an anger management tool for children. They love the toys but have a real difficult time squeezing them and state they are too hard. They have more fun with "splatting" them on the ground. The hair does fall out easily, but they are just as good without hair. Great stress reliever for adults, but for children I would go with the Squeeze relaxers rather than the stress balls.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stress free
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lulalalee is loaded.
Additional information about lulalalee could not be loaded.
from las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were part of the party favors for my son's birthday party and I'm so bummed that I didn't order more. They are great! Perfect for adults and children alike! Children love giving them goofy faces and adults love squashing that smiling face that reminds them of who irritated them that day. EVERYONE enjoyed these.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, multi purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun balls for a party
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partymomtx is loaded.
Additional information about Partymomtx could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit at the party. They are really durable and easy to squish into funny shapes. the only quality issue is the hair is barely attached. Most of the kids ended up pulling off the hair. But most acted like this was a feature not a defect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: hair not attached strongly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMMMWWWW is loaded.
Additional information about MMMMWWWW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These explode as soon as kids use them. Gross. Don't buy!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Neon Smile Face Stress Balls with Hair let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute & Fun, unfortunately many disintegrated to powder
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flounder123 is loaded.
Additional information about Flounder123 could not be loaded.
from Southern Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product was perfect to put in high school student final exam care packages. Unfortunately many disintegrated to powder. They were stress balls. I was told if they had a loose string the students would pull on them and they would come apart. The custodians were not pleased. Cute and fun
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids LOVE these.
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Principal1 is loaded.
Additional information about Principal1 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loves these. Only drawback is they break somewhat easily and the fine white powder inside them gets EVERYWHERE.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this!
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msubulldog97 is loaded.
Additional information about Msubulldog97 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these neon smile face stress balls with hair! The hair is cute & original. I give these out to my clients for stress relief. They are so cute to look at which puts a smile on my face.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Exploded in my classroom. A mess.
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvtoTravel is loaded.
Additional information about LuvtoTravel could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my class room as a reward. However, many broke and made a mess. The hair also fell off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a big hit!
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soxey is loaded.
Additional information about Soxey could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order these all the time, they are such a big hit with everybody. I hear all the time how cute they are. The price is excellent because you get two dozen instead of one for the same price. They are very sturdy to squeeze from the smallest hand to a larger hand. Will continue to purchase them as long as they are available.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hubes is loaded.
Additional information about Hubes could not be loaded.
from St Paul, MN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and fun! I bought to sit on my desk at work, you cannot help but smile with these smiling back at you. And if not, you just pick them up & squish your stress away!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: yarn hair might come off mine has not though!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T02:47:17.794-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_951, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.