Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
20
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
21
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
20
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
21
Neon Smile Face Stress Toys with Hair Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
20
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
21
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice for Program
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GaFreckles2017 is loaded.
Additional information about GaFreckles2017 could not be loaded.
from Quitman, Ga
My kids will love these stress balls as we do our 4-H Lesson about STRESS.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what was expected.
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about quilterjen is loaded.
Additional information about quilterjen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My child wanted these for gifts for her birthday party. These were exactly what we were expecting. They appear to be made from a powder or flour kind of material on the inside and a balloon kind of outside. That's what she was looking for!
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy,fun items
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dannie48 is loaded.
Additional information about Dannie48 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, Az
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Bought the stress balls for people at work and my college class. Everyone is enjoying them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always great
PostedNovember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MKaye is loaded.
Additional information about MKaye could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Can't tell you how much we love this company.
They are always there to help and product is great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So worth the price.
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mama511 is loaded.
Additional information about Mama511 could not be loaded.
from ny
Bought for my daughters birthday party favor bags and the kids loved them! I am ordering more for my sons birthday.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saxbill is loaded.
Additional information about saxbill could not be loaded.
The kids at school love these. They start a bit stiff but loosen up after a bit. The hair has come off a few, but they are still fine after.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broke really fast
PostedOctober 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher99 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher99 could not be loaded.
These were extremely cute, however, within a week of purchase most of them broke.
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids!
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maryyyyy is loaded.
Additional information about Maryyyyy could not be loaded.
These are fun for the kids, but remember to tell kids not to squeeze these too hard or they will pop and you'll have flour everywhere!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrustratedJ is loaded.
Additional information about FrustratedJ could not be loaded.
This was an awful purchase. The hair immediately came off of each one. When I opened them, one was very hard and couldn't be used. On the first day I gave them to students, 6 popped open and made a giant mess. I am VERY UNHAPPY with this purchase.
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with them!
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachUT32 is loaded.
Additional information about TeachUT32 could not be loaded.
from Orem, UT
My students absolutely love these! They're a perfect fidget toy without being too distracting. If stretched or twisted they will explode, and it's quite the mess but when properly used they work great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-12 T02:38:07.064-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_951, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.