Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
19
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
15
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
57 of 78(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
19
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
15
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
57 of 78(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
19
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
15
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
57 of 78(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what was expected.
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about quilterjen is loaded.
Additional information about quilterjen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My child wanted these for gifts for her birthday party. These were exactly what we were expecting. They appear to be made from a powder or flour kind of material on the inside and a balloon kind of outside. That's what she was looking for!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy,fun items
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dannie48 is loaded.
Additional information about Dannie48 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, Az
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Bought the stress balls for people at work and my college class. Everyone is enjoying them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product for kids and adults
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Victor14564 is loaded.
Additional information about Victor14564 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of these as opposed to other "stress balls" is outstanding. Well worth the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for LONG meetings
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smanz is loaded.
Additional information about smanz could not be loaded.
from Lenexa, KS
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought for a 4day brain storming meeting!! Loved the bright colors. Also liked the fact that they would stay in the shape that you molded!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CALMClinic is loaded.
Additional information about CALMClinic could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great fidget toy, but the yarn at the top falls off very easily! This dose not affect the function of the toy, but it is annoing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sensory items broke first day
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twirlygirly1 is loaded.
Additional information about Twirlygirly1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as sensory items for my classroom. They were very excited, but two broke and white powder broke all over the classroom.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product needs improvement
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaHu is loaded.
Additional information about LaHu could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this product, in conjunction with other products (that were acceptable). This particular product should not have the label of "stress ball" because it is not truly a stress ball. The inside is filled with flour and the shell is just a balloon with glued on string. It came apart very easily and is not acceptable for children. If you were using this product for an adult audience, it would be fine.
Pros: fun, gag gift
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a quality product
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CorporateTrainer is loaded.
Additional information about CorporateTrainer could not be loaded.
from Charles Town, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased these for an employee engagement initiative and distributed to our adult staff. On the 1st day we've had 25 out of 75 that have already burst, with little effort, 1 or 2 gentle squeezes and you end up with white powder all over the floor. I would not recommend this product to anyone,as the quality is poor and they don't last at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
skin too thin
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunschltchr is loaded.
Additional information about sunschltchr could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
covering is too thin; tears easily and can explode
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product was not yhe best pirchase ever from Oriental Trading.
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Puffy is loaded.
Additional information about Puffy could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These stress balls were bought for gifts for children ages 3-18. They were actually quite hard and not soft to squeeze. The colors were bright and great. They looked cute with the hair on the head, but it came out very easily. Smaller children may have gotten it in their mouth if hewing on this stress ball. I did not have time to return the items and get something else, so I had to use them. I would not buy these again for any reason. I have shopped with Oriental Trading for years and bought many items. This has been the only thing that I have not been happy with what it was when it came.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-16 T18:44:32.338-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_951, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.