Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
16
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
56 of 83(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
16
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
56 of 83(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
16
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
56 of 83(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toy for kids and stress relief for adults
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
squeaks
 
Please wait while more information about squeaks is loaded.
Additional information about squeaks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as an anger management tool for children. They love the toys but have a real difficult time squeezing them and state they are too hard. They have more fun with "splatting" them on the ground. The hair does fall out easily, but they are just as good without hair. Great stress reliever for adults, but for children I would go with the Squeeze relaxers rather than the stress balls.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very interesting for all
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Calvaryawanaprog2011
 
Please wait while more information about Calvaryawanaprog2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Calvaryawanaprog2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children and adults were drawn to these equally. Brought smiles to peoples faces.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My favorite!
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Erebear
 
Please wait while more information about Erebear is loaded.
Additional information about Erebear could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for an employee event. They were a huge hit. These are my personal favorite out of the things that I bought.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted!
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
spastort
 
Please wait while more information about spastort is loaded.
Additional information about spastort could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These items worked great and exactly what I wanted. My only issue would be the ink on the smiley faces and your trademark smear and get on your hands the first time you squeeze them. But that washed off easily. Good product for my lesson!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not order
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Scooter2015
 
Please wait while more information about Scooter2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Scooter2015 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are simply balloons with flour inside. They are prone to explode. I would have rather spent a few more cents and got something that was truly a stress ball. Not worth the money and do not order them.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
atpayne
 
Please wait while more information about atpayne is loaded.
Additional information about atpayne could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, Ga
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I use these as "give away's" for corporate events. I put in a clear bag (purchased from Oriental Trading) and a business card. I love that they are not bouncy, they have a great feel. Some of the faces are not printed perfectly, but I find that adds character. I would like a blue color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyDoula
 
Please wait while more information about HappyDoula is loaded.
Additional information about HappyDoula could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these as stress balls for my patients. They love them and they make the patients smile.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible! Horrible! HORRIBLE!!!!
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
jbcb
 
Please wait while more information about jbcb is loaded.
Additional information about jbcb could not be loaded.
from mi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to use as stress balls in my classroom. After 4 days, only 2 of the 24 are still in use because the other ones have all broken and made a COMPLETE mess in the room. They are just balloons with flour inside of them and after being played with for an hour or two the first ones started springing leaks and holes. And it's not the kids' misuse--4 of them have broken while in my use and 2 broke on another colleague that I had him try. They make a horrible mess. I wish I could get my money back because what a waste of money for 4 days of a messy disaster!!!!
Pros: none!!!!!
Cons: quality, Assembly, easily break
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible - will explode and white powder goes everywhere!
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
superfun
 
Please wait while more information about superfun is loaded.
Additional information about superfun could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy these! I purchsed these for my class of 21 adults. WIthin the first day, 2 of them had exploded or leaked white powder all over my learners. Even after warning them to be careful and not to puncture exterior, 3 others ruptured and white powder was all over the learner and the floor. How embarrassing!! Furthermore, the pictures and description didn't specifiy these weren't foam.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these for my fourth graders as a fidget. They LOVE them. They will break if squeezed too vigorously
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Sarahschool39
 
Please wait while more information about Sarahschool39 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarahschool39 could not be loaded.
from Lindon, Utah
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hours of fun! Kids are so sad when they burst and white powder falls all over the floor. Students who just squeeze it have been able to use it for a year. Those who poke it or twist it do break it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: white powder mess when breaks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-28T12:46:53.825-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_951, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.