Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
20
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
55 of 77(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
20
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
55 of 77(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
20
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
55 of 77(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what was expected.
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about quilterjen is loaded.
Additional information about quilterjen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My child wanted these for gifts for her birthday party. These were exactly what we were expecting. They appear to be made from a powder or flour kind of material on the inside and a balloon kind of outside. That's what she was looking for!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun but Easily Breakable
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Theologiczero is loaded.
Additional information about Theologiczero could not be loaded.
from Theologiczero
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My students LOVE these!!! I can never have enough! And I teach adults. They are bright and relaxing to squeeze. However, the yarn does come out easily and they do break rather easy. Inside is balloon flour, so when it does break, you will have a mess. However, the flour is what makes the "squeezability" so relaxing. Even with the easy-to-break issue, I will still order them because it is the most popular item I have for my classes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Fun
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JollyLolly25 is loaded.
Additional information about JollyLolly25 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stress balls are really fun. My daughter brought one to her soccer game and when some of the girls were taken off for a break they were really upset that they were losing- you could see it from the crowd. So my daughter took out the stress ball and let everyone hold it and they actually calmed down a little and once they were back on the field those 6 players all put together a goal. I think this product is really well for stress and anger.
Pros: quality
Cons: hard to squeze
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PlayTherapist is loaded.
Additional information about PlayTherapist could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love these stress balls, the yarn hair comes off too easily but they didn't seem to mind at all.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoppingmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Shoppingmommy could not be loaded.
from SF, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party bags and reasonable price. Wish I would have waited one more day because they went on sale but the price was still worth it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Locke is loaded.
Additional information about Locke could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out at work and everyone loved them. You can mold them, and not just squeeze them so people started coming up with games. Inspired by the hair, a great idea, several people started dress them up as celebrities or people in the office and swapping them. This was a great buy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flowerprincess is loaded.
Additional information about Flowerprincess could not be loaded.
from Wadena, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I like the Neon smile face stress ball, because they are not a ball. You make a flat surface on it and it won't roll away. May flatten or shape a bit. Down side if stretched out to much will get a hole.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy,fun items
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dannie48 is loaded.
Additional information about Dannie48 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, Az
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Bought the stress balls for people at work and my college class. Everyone is enjoying them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not worth it.
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SueZ37 is loaded.
Additional information about SueZ37 could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my kids middle school store. We sell all kinds of things in their store. Mostly pens and gum. A couple of kids requested stress balls. I found these and thought they were really cute. They are cute, until the kids started squeezing them. They quickly became known as the "exploding stress ball" which helped us sell out of them, two days after they came in. But did not make the teachers whose classrooms they exploded in very happy. I just want to warn anyone who is thinking about purchasing them, they will explode!! They are filled with flour. And it takes a while to clean them up when they do.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stress free
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lulalalee is loaded.
Additional information about lulalalee could not be loaded.
from las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were part of the party favors for my son's birthday party and I'm so bummed that I didn't order more. They are great! Perfect for adults and children alike! Children love giving them goofy faces and adults love squashing that smiling face that reminds them of who irritated them that day. EVERYONE enjoyed these.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, multi purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T04:59:00.893-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_951, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.