Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
19
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
58 of 83(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
19
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
58 of 83(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
19
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
58 of 83(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what was expected.
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about quilterjen is loaded.
Additional information about quilterjen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My child wanted these for gifts for her birthday party. These were exactly what we were expecting. They appear to be made from a powder or flour kind of material on the inside and a balloon kind of outside. That's what she was looking for!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy,fun items
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dannie48 is loaded.
Additional information about Dannie48 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, Az
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Bought the stress balls for people at work and my college class. Everyone is enjoying them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase; a disaster with bursting stress balls, powder covering students
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorai is loaded.
Additional information about Lorai could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 450 of these stress balls for students' testing survival kits at my school and within minutes they were bursting open and covering students and classrooms in white powder. My administration, staff, students and their parents were very upset and asking for refunds -- my fundraiser turned into a disaster!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Me23 is loaded.
Additional information about Me23 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The hair fell off.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Popular with students but break easily.
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chocoholic is loaded.
Additional information about Chocoholic could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased for fidgety students and my treasure box. Unfortunately they have burst on a couple students and the flour got everywhere. They are very popular with the kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easily Popped
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolCounselorM is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolCounselorM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My kids and I love these, unfortunately, I've been asked not to order again because they easily pop and powder gets all over the classroom.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but not made to last
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug2009 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug2009 could not be loaded.
from Hanover, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute, but within a day my daughter's already had a hole in it. Several children in her class were already missing the hair/yarn in less than a half hour of playing with them. Maybe they weren't supposed to be for kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sparky34 is loaded.
Additional information about Sparky34 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for work activity and they were great. Bright colors, good quality, and quick shipping. They were loved by all who received them. Would recommend and will purchase again if needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not for Adults
PostedFebruary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trainer2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Trainer2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this as a cute stress ball option for a group of adults I was training. It broke open and the white flour substance got all over the carpet, the chairs and their clothes. Not recommended for adults, maybe kids.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRINACAMP33 is loaded.
Additional information about TRINACAMP33 could not be loaded.
from Rochester's NY
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased at the great quality and quantity for the price when I received this product. They are flour filled stress balls / manipulative ! And those are hard to find. The hair is tied and glued on which the file breaks away abut but hair stays in tact. Great product!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-27 T09:40:42.837-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_951, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.