Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with this purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DPartyMama is loaded.
Additional information about DPartyMama could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a gender neutral baby shower. i had ordered some before and decided to order more.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition for gifts
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PilotElaine is loaded.
Additional information about PilotElaine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
These rubber duckies are the perfect addition to a gift for a baby shower or hospitals at holiday time. I knit 100% cotton bath towels and wash cloths and these are a fun topper and bring lots of smiles.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent for decorations, not for toys
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryBarbara is loaded.
Additional information about MaryBarbara could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The eyes and noses and other features were not all good quality. The color was faint or almost non existent on different ducks. Good as decor from a distance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest ever!
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paryfan is loaded.
Additional information about Paryfan could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were sooooo cute! They also were perfect for my nieces baby shower!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower Decorations
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gradplanner is loaded.
Additional information about gradplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
So detailed and cute. perfect for a baby shower where the gender is not known.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are sooo cute!
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnz622 is loaded.
Additional information about lynnz622 could not be loaded.
from New Braunfels, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used them as part of a craft to give as game prizes at a baby shower. They are sooo cute! Have good detail and are put together well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Babyshower Rubber Duckies
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Murph is loaded.
Additional information about Murph could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit. The theme was rubber duckies. They came on time and were exactly what I expected
.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GVTT is loaded.
Additional information about GVTT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
A part of our "Baby Parade" gift bag
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great For Soap Tops!
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about soapmage is loaded.
Additional information about soapmage could not be loaded.
from Bay Minette, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I buy lots of these as toppers for both my melt & pour and cold process soap cupcakes. In the melt & pour they of course don't float or stay upright so you have to hold them until some of the soap hardens around them a bit. I make these for custom orders for baby showers and they're always a hit! They're super cute and the price is awesome.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MawMawC is loaded.
Additional information about MawMawC could not be loaded.
from Anniston, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for the rubber ducky theme for my daughter's baby shower. They worked perfectly in the small fish bowls with blue shredded paper (fake water) as they do not float upright. I plan to use them again for my daughter-in-law's baby shower!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: do not float upright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T05:27:14.954-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_945, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.