Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition for gifts
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PilotElaine is loaded.
Additional information about PilotElaine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
These rubber duckies are the perfect addition to a gift for a baby shower or hospitals at holiday time. I knit 100% cotton bath towels and wash cloths and these are a fun topper and bring lots of smiles.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect little duckies!!
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chicago58 is loaded.
Additional information about chicago58 could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed ducks for a baby shower I was having. These little quackers fit the bill!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute party favor
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmcmom6 is loaded.
Additional information about kmcmom6 could not be loaded.
from Maumee, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These rubber duckies made really cute party favors. They were included in little gift bags!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but mine was 10/12 blue ones
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Franxine is loaded.
Additional information about Franxine could not be loaded.
from IA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My daughter is having a girl and I am having the baby shower so thought the mixed ducks would be good since they haven't revealed to others yet but when they came today I was so disappointed when 10/12 were blue and the two that were pink didn't have pink bonnets but only a little pink on diaper pin. Now instead of using 12 at the shower I can only use 4.
Cons: quality, not equal number
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joward is loaded.
Additional information about Joward could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
center pieces for a baby shower
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with this purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DPartyMama is loaded.
Additional information about DPartyMama could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a gender neutral baby shower. i had ordered some before and decided to order more.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent for decorations, not for toys
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryBarbara is loaded.
Additional information about MaryBarbara could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The eyes and noses and other features were not all good quality. The color was faint or almost non existent on different ducks. Good as decor from a distance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest ever!
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paryfan is loaded.
Additional information about Paryfan could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were sooooo cute! They also were perfect for my nieces baby shower!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower Decorations
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gradplanner is loaded.
Additional information about gradplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
So detailed and cute. perfect for a baby shower where the gender is not known.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are sooo cute!
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnz622 is loaded.
Additional information about lynnz622 could not be loaded.
from New Braunfels, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used them as part of a craft to give as game prizes at a baby shower. They are sooo cute! Have good detail and are put together well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-26 T15:20:30.410-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_945, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.