Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
37 of 42(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
37 of 42(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
37 of 42(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Knights
 
Please wait while more information about Knights is loaded.
Additional information about Knights could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these for a co-workers baby shower. They are adorable and really helped to make a boring conference room look festive. Everyone loved them and I ordered enough for everyone to take one home. Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are really cute
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Frannieb
 
Please wait while more information about Frannieb is loaded.
Additional information about Frannieb could not be loaded.
from Albrightsville, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are really cute. Just the thing for a baby shower
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal.
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Dmoon
 
Please wait while more information about Dmoon is loaded.
Additional information about Dmoon could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a baby reveal party. Look great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect addition for a twins baby shower!
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
MrsBreeding
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBreeding is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBreeding could not be loaded.
from Menifee, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these cuties for my sister's shower. She is having twins, a boy and a girl, so this set was perfect. We had little jars of candy and topped those with these little duckies and they fit the jars perfectly! We tied them with tulle and they looked so perfect for the shower! If you looked closely at the duckies, some of paint was a little off, but who does that??? (Only the person assembling the favors, Me!)
Everyone loved them at the shower
Pros: perfect for a baby shower, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for decoration purposes
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
solong
 
Please wait while more information about solong is loaded.
Additional information about solong could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These rubber duckies are cute to use for decorations or in favor bags at a baby shower, but be warned they are on the thin side and not very substantial so I wouldn't want to really float them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Average
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
jm81
 
Please wait while more information about jm81 is loaded.
Additional information about jm81 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I've ordered the Baby shower rubber duckies before and they turned out great but this last order 3 of the duckies heads were slanted in alittle like they got to warm in the package when they got shipped or while they were in storage at your place or something. I opened all the stuff when I got it and me and my husband noticed something different with 3 of them. I use them to make soaps to go under them, so it looks like there on water. The Christmas rubber duckies looked good but the 3 baby shower duckies didnt look right. I just placed another order for 4 packs of different duckies so hopfully they turn out ok.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Baby Shower
PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Celticquilter
 
Please wait while more information about Celticquilter is loaded.
Additional information about Celticquilter could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Daughter likes babies, thought she'd love "baby" ducks too! Gave quality an average because some of the paint did transfer to the other ducks.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Beenie
 
Please wait while more information about Beenie is loaded.
Additional information about Beenie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i think these rubber duckies are great, for a babyshower. the only thing i wish were different is that they would have boy and girl duckie seperate, but besides that they are addorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for showers
PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Bosu
 
Please wait while more information about Bosu is loaded.
Additional information about Bosu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a cute addition for the baby shower , however some of the paint jobs didn't turn out very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super cute...didn't float!
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Nerogg
 
Please wait while more information about Nerogg is loaded.
Additional information about Nerogg could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
I bought these for a baby shower I threw for a dear friend. The ducks were super cute, but some of them did not float. Especially the ones with the bonnets as they were too top heavy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.