Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These!
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Aunt2many
 
Please wait while more information about Aunt2many is loaded.
Additional information about Aunt2many could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these to decorate for my grandfather's birthday party ... used to represent the 30's decade and to commemorate my grandfather's years as a farmer. They were a big hit with young and old party goers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone Loves Duckies!!
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
sisterstwo
 
Please wait while more information about sisterstwo is loaded.
Additional information about sisterstwo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little Duckies are soooo popular! I have bought many different styles of duckies including: farm duckies, Halloween, Christmas, Alphabet Duckies, Nurses, Hippies, Zoo Animals plus More! I hand them out at Halloween - It's funny, I offer kids a choice between a duckie or some candy and the duckies are Chosen All the time! I also bought a few of the playsets to go with the duckies. I just love these little guys like everyone else does!! Simply cute, pretty well made, sometimes the painting can be a bit off but no one really notices. Overall, duckies are a great buy with many uses
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love rubber duckies and these are particularly cute.
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
OscarBoy3
 
Please wait while more information about OscarBoy3 is loaded.
Additional information about OscarBoy3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a bunch of rubber duckies and these were the cutest. Really, how cute is a pig duck or a pony duck or a cow duck? They are the best!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Child's Birthday Party
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftsByRobin
 
Please wait while more information about CraftsByRobin is loaded.
Additional information about CraftsByRobin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my great-nephew's farm theme party. When I received the shipment, it had only 11 of the 12 ducks (the second horse was missing). I logged into the online chat and explained the situation of what was missing. Without any questions they offered several suggestions on how they would fix the issue and let me choose the one I wanted. Best customer service experience as the whole exchange took less than 5 minutes and my replacement is on it's way. Thank you Oriental Trading for the best customer experience I've had in a while. These were exactly as I expected and definitely what we wanted.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great customer service!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Farm Ducks
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
anonm
 
Please wait while more information about anonm is loaded.
Additional information about anonm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did not realize these were mini-ducks, so they don't work for what I planned to use them for. They are very cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase! Not worth the money to return them
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
ChgoFun
 
Please wait while more information about ChgoFun is loaded.
Additional information about ChgoFun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was thorougly disappointed when these ducks arrived, as I received 10 of the brown/flesh-tone ducks, and 2 of the yellow ducks with overalls (both missing eyes - one was blind; and the other had one eye). I had to add them in with a permanent black marker. I didn't receive any cows, horses, chickens, or pigs. The picture/description is deceiving. I would not purchase. Totally disappointed!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good choice!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
OTinMO
 
Please wait while more information about OTinMO is loaded.
Additional information about OTinMO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm an occupational therapist who works with people who have had hand injuries or a stroke. These are good for any size hand that is weak and has poor coordination; the unusual shapes are sometimes easier to grab onto. They add variety to a treatment session, and people in this rural area enjoy the farming orientation!
Pros: cute characters, easy to disinfect between clients, a challenge to "catch" them when they are floating, adapt well to variety of games
Cons: expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
tt40
 
Please wait while more information about tt40 is loaded.
Additional information about tt40 could not be loaded.
from louisville, ky
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All my childern love playing with the ducks! I teach prek
and kindergarten and my kindergarten boys love playing
with it the best!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedNovember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Maggielea
 
Please wait while more information about Maggielea is loaded.
Additional information about Maggielea could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son is having a farm themed 2ed birthday party. I thought these duckies would be perfect, and they were. I wish that the bunch I got had a more equal number of the different duckies, I think I got 4 horses and two of a few designs and a few designs I only got one of. Overall, they make a great party favor and they are really cute, for a decent price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
fishclass
 
Please wait while more information about fishclass is loaded.
Additional information about fishclass could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach two year olds and they were very excited by these little ducks! It is not just that they are duckies, but they are dressed in costumes as farm animals. The children got a kick out of playing with them. I also like that they are washable, as most toys end up in their mouths at this age.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.