Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower Barnyard HIT!
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MApartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about MApartyplanner could not be loaded.
from boston, ma
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my sisters baby shower as centerpieces along with the little bails of hay. Absolute cuteness! You get a good amount in each pack too. Well worth every penny!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party decorations/ favors
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TamiC is loaded.
Additional information about TamiC could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, Ar
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these farm themed rubber ducks. We used them on our tables for decoration and also used a few for favor bags. Super cute, good quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dottiepin is loaded.
Additional information about Dottiepin could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Look just like the picture. Wish they would float, but I should've read the description more carefully.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about charlie60 is loaded.
Additional information about charlie60 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wanted to use for a duck pond game but were too top heavy
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mojoa is loaded.
Additional information about Mojoa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The rubber farm ducks were great, only slightly smaller than I expected. They aren't the size of a normal rubber duck. They were fun and a great party favor for little ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Farm Duckies
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deb843 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb843 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Farm theme duckies were popular!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Ducks
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Masterhunter1 is loaded.
Additional information about Masterhunter1 could not be loaded.
from Glen Rock, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks are very cute and colorful. Make a great gift for a farm-themed party or VBS.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my parents 75th wedding anniversary
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cozygrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Cozygrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We put these in our parent's goodie bags for the family since our parents had been farmers in Kansas. They will love it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aunttiti is loaded.
Additional information about Aunttiti could not be loaded.
from Howell, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than a regular size rubber ducky
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mini rubber ducks
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dee0880 is loaded.
Additional information about dee0880 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These rubber ducks are cute, however, they should be listed as mini rubber ducks. They were a lot smaller than expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-20 T14:11:27.184-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_941, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.