Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my parents 75th wedding anniversary
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cozygrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Cozygrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We put these in our parent's goodie bags for the family since our parents had been farmers in Kansas. They will love it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aunttiti is loaded.
Additional information about Aunttiti could not be loaded.
from Howell, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than a regular size rubber ducky
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mini rubber ducks
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dee0880 is loaded.
Additional information about dee0880 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These rubber ducks are cute, however, they should be listed as mini rubber ducks. They were a lot smaller than expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
farm ducks are great for kids of all ages!
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lauragshsu is loaded.
Additional information about lauragshsu could not be loaded.
from portrr, tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy a different theme/collection of ducks every month to give as rewards to my fifth grade students. They absolutely adore the farm ducks. The cows and pigs were favorites, especially the cute little curly tail on the pig.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product!
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elli258 is loaded.
Additional information about Elli258 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte NC
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised with these Ducks . The size is great for kids party favors. My son loves them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used at church as a teaching leason
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HANNAHSMOM is loaded.
Additional information about HANNAHSMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used for a lesson at church. super cute.well liked
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ducks do not float upright
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cruisedirector is loaded.
Additional information about cruisedirector could not be loaded.
from Johnson City, TN
Occasion:Adult party
The item is true to the image but the they will not float upright. We had purchased them for a game in which the bottom should be a mystery floating in a tub of water. 100% of them fell over revealing the bottom. We only had two games for our event and this took us to only one.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone Loves Duckies!!
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sisterstwo is loaded.
Additional information about sisterstwo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little Duckies are soooo popular! I have bought many different styles of duckies including: farm duckies, Halloween, Christmas, Alphabet Duckies, Nurses, Hippies, Zoo Animals plus More! I hand them out at Halloween - It's funny, I offer kids a choice between a duckie or some candy and the duckies are Chosen All the time! I also bought a few of the playsets to go with the duckies. I just love these little guys like everyone else does!! Simply cute, pretty well made, sometimes the painting can be a bit off but no one really notices. Overall, duckies are a great buy with many uses
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love rubber duckies and these are particularly cute.
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OscarBoy3 is loaded.
Additional information about OscarBoy3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a bunch of rubber duckies and these were the cutest. Really, how cute is a pig duck or a pony duck or a cow duck? They are the best!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Child's Birthday Party
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftsByRobin is loaded.
Additional information about CraftsByRobin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my great-nephew's farm theme party. When I received the shipment, it had only 11 of the 12 ducks (the second horse was missing). I logged into the online chat and explained the situation of what was missing. Without any questions they offered several suggestions on how they would fix the issue and let me choose the one I wanted. Best customer service experience as the whole exchange took less than 5 minutes and my replacement is on it's way. Thank you Oriental Trading for the best customer experience I've had in a while. These were exactly as I expected and definitely what we wanted.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great customer service!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T02:51:48.451-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_941, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.