Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedApril 18, 2010
Customer avatar
NMmomOF3
 
Please wait while more information about NMmomOF3 is loaded.
Additional information about NMmomOF3 could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's John Deere 1st birthday party. The footballs are perfect for little hands. I can't wait to put these in the goody bags for the kids. Very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but stinky
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Confetti12
 
Please wait while more information about Confetti12 is loaded.
Additional information about Confetti12 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for our donors to handle while donating blood. They love them but they were super smelly when we got them! I soaked them in dish soap and let them air dry and that helped a little. Otherwise, the cows do their job and are super cute!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, stinky
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
moo moo
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
VioletLight
 
Please wait while more information about VioletLight is loaded.
Additional information about VioletLight could not be loaded.
from Philly
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price is a bit steep for something so small but they are so cute. Perfect condition. Going to be great with my treat bags.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
stover
 
Please wait while more information about stover is loaded.
Additional information about stover could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were cute and made for great party favors. They are small, make sure to pay attention to the measurements.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but very small & smelly
PostedAugust 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These footballs are super small--more like a large egg as opposed to a mini-football. They are cute, & are a good size for toddler hands. The paint job was not great, with lots of smudges or spots where paint was missing. Out of the box, there was a very strong chemical smell & even after days of airing out, it still stinks. The other items I ordered did not smell & they were also made of foam. Would not recommend.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Teeny Little Cows
PostedJuly 31, 2009
Customer avatar
FirstBdayMom
 
Please wait while more information about FirstBdayMom is loaded.
Additional information about FirstBdayMom could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I should have paid attention to the size. These are laughably small. I was going to use them as prizes at my daughter's 1st bday party...I think they will work better as favors. If you're a smurf, this is the right football for you!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 30, 2009
Customer avatar
doglover
 
Please wait while more information about doglover is loaded.
Additional information about doglover could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute - kids love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love 'em
PostedJune 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Yonatan
 
Please wait while more information about Yonatan is loaded.
Additional information about Yonatan could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is really a cool item. Kids in elementary school love these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute footballs / favors
PostedMarch 20, 2009
Customer avatar
K
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a bit small, but a good size for a party favor & good for little hands. My kids absolutely loved these for my daughter's farm-themed b-day party. Super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
MVO
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for a tournament give a way. They were a huge hit with both boys and girls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.