Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brewster is loaded.
Additional information about Brewster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a party favor. I put customized tags on them. They look great and I am sure they will be a big hit as well as a surprise to the person I am throughing the party for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fiesta Donkey
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mellanie is loaded.
Additional information about Mellanie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product is as described and of good quality. The Fiesta donkeys are colorful and a great size. These will be an adorable addition to the table decorations we are using for the Cinco de Mayo party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little guys
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyTexasGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyTexasGirl could not be loaded.
from El Paso, Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little guys will add a pop of color to any fiesta! True to description, they were delivered in a timely manner and just perfect for the occasion!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zapper158 is loaded.
Additional information about Zapper158 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great table pieces for our CINCO DE MAYO Town Hall...people LOVED THEM!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chilrdens favorite
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gildefeatherevents is loaded.
Additional information about gildefeatherevents could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were such a hit at our first birthday party. Everyone wanted to take one home! I wish we had ordered more. They are made out of the same material as the rubber ducks but not squirt hole.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favors!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisP1 is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisP1 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute, colorful, little fiesta donkeys! Great for party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Malteselover is loaded.
Additional information about Malteselover could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these cute little burros for holding name tags and decoration on the table. I also will put them by small candles in the bathrooms; and on living room table as decoration...along with handmade crepe paper flowers. They are so cute and festive, and help brighten a fiesta type party. I am sure I will be missing some at the end of the party. A little higher in price than most but worth it. They were painted well and good quality. Couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Happy with the purchase
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Salbiso is loaded.
Additional information about Salbiso could not be loaded.
from Oakland ca
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for fiesta favor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out well
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenjabbers is loaded.
Additional information about Jenjabbers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product worked out well as part of a game and then as a cute, funny take home souvenir.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun giveaway
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmaloves6 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmaloves6 could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Everyone wanted to take more than one home! They were perfect
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T09:01:31.236-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_913, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.