Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HMKitty is loaded.
Additional information about HMKitty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These were exactly as I expected. Perfect little size for place card table decoration or goodie bag toy.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brewster is loaded.
Additional information about Brewster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a party favor. I put customized tags on them. They look great and I am sure they will be a big hit as well as a surprise to the person I am throughing the party for.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TKOA is loaded.
Additional information about TKOA could not be loaded.
from Northern Califronia
These donkeys are a great addition to my Cinco de Mayo decorations. Well made, brightly colored,and reasonably priced.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but tiny!
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyLove is loaded.
Additional information about PartyLove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I bought these for a Cub Scouts Fiesta banquet, and somehow neglected to see that these are only 3" tall. I was hoping for something at least 6" to use as table decorations. These would probably be more appropriate for a place setting or as a party favor. Don't work so well as a table centerpiece, but they are cute!
Pros: quality
Cons: size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favor
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayfer22 is loaded.
Additional information about Jayfer22 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I recently had a fiesta themed baby shower and bought these donkeys as party favors. I added a tag that said "muchas gracias" and it fit the theme perfectly! They are durable, light weight and well priced.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Desertsue is loaded.
Additional information about Desertsue could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Colorful mini donkeys (or are they burros?)
Perfect size to put in piñata
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy Customer
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonitadonita is loaded.
Additional information about Bonitadonita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I decided to decorate my Christmas tree with Mexican theme. This product was a perfect addition. I am very happy with the quality for the price and my tree looks great.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little favor
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about platinumprincess205 is loaded.
Additional information about platinumprincess205 could not be loaded.
from Mpls, MN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these on the tables on favors for our fiesta themed party. Everyone loved them! We also ordered in the past to put inside pinatas! They are soo cute!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fair
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yesi331 is loaded.
Additional information about Yesi331 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these donkey decorations for my fathers 50th fiesta because they went with the theme. I was excited to get them in the mail but disappointed when I opened the package. They are really small figurines. I thought they be bigger.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and perfect for a giveaway and decor at our Family Fiesta.
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jellis is loaded.
Additional information about Jellis could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I put these in goodie boxes for the grandchildren at our Family Fiesta. Ages ranged from 1 to 15 and they all liked them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-28 T03:09:00.140-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_913, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.