Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brewster is loaded.
Additional information about Brewster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a party favor. I put customized tags on them. They look great and I am sure they will be a big hit as well as a surprise to the person I am throughing the party for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fiesta Donkey
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mellanie is loaded.
Additional information about Mellanie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product is as described and of good quality. The Fiesta donkeys are colorful and a great size. These will be an adorable addition to the table decorations we are using for the Cinco de Mayo party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and perfect for a giveaway and decor at our Family Fiesta.
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jellis is loaded.
Additional information about Jellis could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I put these in goodie boxes for the grandchildren at our Family Fiesta. Ages ranged from 1 to 15 and they all liked them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hit of my dinner party
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artistarista is loaded.
Additional information about Artistarista could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I had a Celebration Dinner with a Mexican Fiesta/Day of the Dead theme. I ordered 3 dozen of the little donkeys as party favors. Only one arrived damaged. I made mini harnesses of Raffia and tied place cards to each donkey.The guests were mostly adults, had about 5 children. Those donkeys were a hot commodity with both age groups. Any that were not taken by adult guests were immediately swept up in the hands of the kids, who continued to play with them thruout the days following the party. EXTREMELY popular. They were made of vinyl and could be stacked on top of each other, rough and tumble. They were sent in a variety of color patterns . "Little Red Ears" was a favorite. Who would have guessed?
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, adult's favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really cute
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about logixian is loaded.
Additional information about logixian could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very popular for our fiesta employee event
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RHill is loaded.
Additional information about RHill could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I also used this as additional decor for a Candy Bar . The kids loved them !
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little guys
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyTexasGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyTexasGirl could not be loaded.
from El Paso, Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little guys will add a pop of color to any fiesta! True to description, they were delivered in a timely manner and just perfect for the occasion!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zapper158 is loaded.
Additional information about Zapper158 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great table pieces for our CINCO DE MAYO Town Hall...people LOVED THEM!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chilrdens favorite
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gildefeatherevents is loaded.
Additional information about gildefeatherevents could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were such a hit at our first birthday party. Everyone wanted to take one home! I wish we had ordered more. They are made out of the same material as the rubber ducks but not squirt hole.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favors!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisP1 is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisP1 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute, colorful, little fiesta donkeys! Great for party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T15:56:36.421-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_913, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.