Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brewster is loaded.
Additional information about Brewster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a party favor. I put customized tags on them. They look great and I am sure they will be a big hit as well as a surprise to the person I am throughing the party for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fiesta Donkey
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mellanie is loaded.
Additional information about Mellanie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product is as described and of good quality. The Fiesta donkeys are colorful and a great size. These will be an adorable addition to the table decorations we are using for the Cinco de Mayo party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love love love
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Etsflower is loaded.
Additional information about Etsflower could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great quality and perfect size... I would totally recommend... :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooooooo cute!
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Decorater is loaded.
Additional information about Decorater could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very durable and come in a variety of color. Each one looks a little different. Great on dinner tables to set the "Fiesta" theme!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedAugust 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Folklorista16 is loaded.
Additional information about Folklorista16 could not be loaded.
from Nampa, ID
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lil donkeys were super cute as table toppers scattered about for my recent fiesta. I bought extra too and stuffed them inside the pinata...the kids and adults alike loved them! They're all painted really well too and the bright colors make them look like the real thing. Too cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and affordable
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marionwr is loaded.
Additional information about marionwr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love how bright and colorful these donkeys are. I purchased them to give away. Best for older children, but very sweet shape and design.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worth the price
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorain55 is loaded.
Additional information about Lorain55 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adding to the decorations at a Fiesta themed bridal shower - using as a favor for the children. Cute enough for the price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maddynnicksmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Maddynnicksmommy could not be loaded.
from Riverside,Ca
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These were soo cute everyone wanted to take them home they were part of my centerpiece
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a hit
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 56GMC is loaded.
Additional information about 56GMC could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favor. Everyone loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute for decorating
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaToBe is loaded.
Additional information about MamaToBe could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to decorate tables for Cinco de Mayo baby shower. Great addition for theme
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T18:11:27.910-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_913, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.