Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
51 of 54(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
51 of 54(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
51 of 54(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HMKitty is loaded.
Additional information about HMKitty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These were exactly as I expected. Perfect little size for place card table decoration or goodie bag toy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brewster is loaded.
Additional information about Brewster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a party favor. I put customized tags on them. They look great and I am sure they will be a big hit as well as a surprise to the person I am throughing the party for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy Customer
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonitadonita is loaded.
Additional information about Bonitadonita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I decided to decorate my Christmas tree with Mexican theme. This product was a perfect addition. I am very happy with the quality for the price and my tree looks great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little favor
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about platinumprincess205 is loaded.
Additional information about platinumprincess205 could not be loaded.
from Mpls, MN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these on the tables on favors for our fiesta themed party. Everyone loved them! We also ordered in the past to put inside pinatas! They are soo cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fair
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yesi331 is loaded.
Additional information about Yesi331 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these donkey decorations for my fathers 50th fiesta because they went with the theme. I was excited to get them in the mail but disappointed when I opened the package. They are really small figurines. I thought they be bigger.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and perfect for a giveaway and decor at our Family Fiesta.
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jellis is loaded.
Additional information about Jellis could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I put these in goodie boxes for the grandchildren at our Family Fiesta. Ages ranged from 1 to 15 and they all liked them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hit of my dinner party
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artistarista is loaded.
Additional information about Artistarista could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I had a Celebration Dinner with a Mexican Fiesta/Day of the Dead theme. I ordered 3 dozen of the little donkeys as party favors. Only one arrived damaged. I made mini harnesses of Raffia and tied place cards to each donkey.The guests were mostly adults, had about 5 children. Those donkeys were a hot commodity with both age groups. Any that were not taken by adult guests were immediately swept up in the hands of the kids, who continued to play with them thruout the days following the party. EXTREMELY popular. They were made of vinyl and could be stacked on top of each other, rough and tumble. They were sent in a variety of color patterns . "Little Red Ears" was a favorite. Who would have guessed?
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, adult's favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really cute
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about logixian is loaded.
Additional information about logixian could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very popular for our fiesta employee event
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RHill is loaded.
Additional information about RHill could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I also used this as additional decor for a Candy Bar . The kids loved them !
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little guys
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyTexasGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyTexasGirl could not be loaded.
from El Paso, Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little guys will add a pop of color to any fiesta! True to description, they were delivered in a timely manner and just perfect for the occasion!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T06:12:37.039-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_913, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.