Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game prizes
PostedJune 25, 2010
Customer avatar
DianLynn
 
Please wait while more information about DianLynn is loaded.
Additional information about DianLynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as prizes for our teams game at this years Relay for Life. They were great for the prices and the kids enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for a pirate party
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
txgurlstephanie
 
Please wait while more information about txgurlstephanie is loaded.
Additional information about txgurlstephanie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of the kids enjoyed this very much. Stickers weren't on all of the prisms correctly but they weren't hard to correct.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair buy
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
bitsy
 
Please wait while more information about bitsy is loaded.
Additional information about bitsy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed as it said it was a prism kaleidoscope but it was really only a prism effect. Kids were okay with it but I was disappointed when I looked in it.
Cons: not what was stated- not really a kaleidoscope.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not the quality I expected
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
piratenana
 
Please wait while more information about piratenana is loaded.
Additional information about piratenana could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Although the ends of the prisms are plastic the rest is made of thin paper and crush and tear easily. I would rather have had less quantity and more quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
*Not* kaleidoscopes.
PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Nunsuch
 
Please wait while more information about Nunsuch is loaded.
Additional information about Nunsuch could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I should have read the description more carefully. These are not kaleidoscopes, just prisms. Not very good ones either - looking through them is totally boring. In addition, a number of decorative labels fell off as soon as they were out of the bag.
I got these to hand out to kids for Halloween, but ended up leaving them out. If I were a kid, I wouldn't have been thrilled to see them in my goody bag.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fundraiser
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Lorri
 
Please wait while more information about Lorri is loaded.
Additional information about Lorri could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as giveaways for an upconing event. The were very affordable and looked great when I got them in! I'm looking forward to seeing the kids' reactions!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Neat Handouts!!!!
PostedAugust 21, 2010
Customer avatar
In1quest
 
Please wait while more information about In1quest is loaded.
Additional information about In1quest could not be loaded.
from Rockaway Park, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Little scopes...expected more but at least children have their own imaginations...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best purchase ever
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
allforfunandfunforall
 
Please wait while more information about allforfunandfunforall is loaded.
Additional information about allforfunandfunforall could not be loaded.
from Antioch, Tn
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this to put in the loot bags for my son's b-day party, which was a pirate party. The product was good as far as decoration, but was poor when looking through the eyepiece. I tried wiping the outside lens, however that did not help the kaleidoscopes were blurry so you could not clearly make out what you were looking at.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
pointless
PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
mom1963
 
Please wait while more information about mom1963 is loaded.
Additional information about mom1963 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for. The sticker on the outside came off, you can't see through them, they are just filler. Save your money, matey! AAAARRRRGGGHHHH
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fair
PostedApril 16, 2010
Customer avatar
NWilliams
 
Please wait while more information about NWilliams is loaded.
Additional information about NWilliams could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These aren't what I expected, but they are cute and perfect for a goodie bag but beware that some of the prism plastic portions may fall out easily. I thought there would be little cute confetti things in it to look at but it's just a prism cut plastic at the end of a tube that makes everything you look at colorful and prism like.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.