Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kamorris is loaded.
Additional information about Kamorris could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's puppy themed birthday party and they are so cute and a better price than I expected. She loves them and they worked great for what we used them for!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular duckies
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Denise is loaded.
Additional information about Denise could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute dog duckies, the kids just love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: wish they woul make them to float
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as advertised
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Griffmom is loaded.
Additional information about Griffmom could not be loaded.
Very cute and the dog ducks are just as advertised.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my son's paw patrol party! We have been giving out rubber duckies since his first birthday!
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sula1029 is loaded.
Additional information about Sula1029 could not be loaded.
from New York
It helps us keep the tradition going!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yesic11 is loaded.
Additional information about yesic11 could not be loaded.
from chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the quality was terrible
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Barking Rubber duckies!
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tammy03 is loaded.
Additional information about Tammy03 could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our animal hospital isgiving these out to clients when they pick up their dogs. We match the "breed" of rubber duckie dog to the pet and we get big smiles and thank yous!
A fun give away :)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedSox27 is loaded.
Additional information about RedSox27 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly fit our theme of Paw Patrol birthday goody bags for the kids! They LOVED them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The weirdest thing ever
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBandV is loaded.
Additional information about JBandV could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons 1st birthday as party favors. They are actually rubber duckies that look like dogs. I thought they were going to be dogs that float like rubber duckies. It looks like a dog and a duck made a baby. It's super weird and cheap looking. Definitely not worth the money.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STEPHUSPS44 is loaded.
Additional information about STEPHUSPS44 could not be loaded.
from Anderson, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered about 300 different rubber duckies for my wedding to put on the tables and for all the kids to keep busy. I love these rubber duckies I mean really who doesn't like rubber duckies? My guests will be able to take them home and have something from the wedding.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little thin, but cute
PostedApril 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frieknote is loaded.
Additional information about Frieknote could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fit a puppy theme perfectly. Cute design. The material itself is a little thin, but good overall.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-27 T01:48:49.529-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_882, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.