Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little thin, but cute
PostedApril 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frieknote is loaded.
Additional information about Frieknote could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fit a puppy theme perfectly. Cute design. The material itself is a little thin, but good overall.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular duckies
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Denise is loaded.
Additional information about Denise could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute dog duckies, the kids just love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: wish they woul make them to float
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love it
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjax is loaded.
Additional information about sjax could not be loaded.
from palmetto, fla.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as party favors for my one year old, everybody liked them including my 10 year old daughter and her friend. They are cute and fun to play with
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
functional for intended purpose
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cchance0913 is loaded.
Additional information about cchance0913 could not be loaded.
from DeSoto, IL
Occasion:Community event
We used it for a kids' "pull a puppy/duck" out of the water event to win a prize and they loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does Not Float
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AWRIGHT is loaded.
Additional information about AWRIGHT could not be loaded.
from Allen, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The ducks looked great but did not float upright and that was the whole point of getting these ducks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grove022405 is loaded.
Additional information about grove022405 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for what we were looking for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute duck dogs!
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VRMD is loaded.
Additional information about VRMD could not be loaded.
from CA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The duck dogs were very cute and nicely made
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for ducky-lovers
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about turbolover is loaded.
Additional information about turbolover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for birthday favors for grandchild's party. If you like rubber duckies....these are a hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DachshundDerby is loaded.
Additional information about DachshundDerby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these to be used as prizes at an upcoming community service event. While I knew they wouldn't be "full sized" rubber duckies, I still found myself a bit disappointed by the size. Otherwise, they're cute, and my four-year-old loves them, which is a good sign for the kiddos playing the games at our event.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item for goody bags.
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MominCharlton is loaded.
Additional information about MominCharlton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these dog rubby duckies for my 5-year-old daughter's goody bags. They are adorable. My daughter and her friends love them!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T20:14:48.975-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_882, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.