Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
MTMomOf3Boys
 
Please wait while more information about MTMomOf3Boys is loaded.
Additional information about MTMomOf3Boys could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as cupcake toppers for my 2 youngest sons 1st and 2nd puppy party, and everyone loved them, even the adults were taking them home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
swaltrip
 
Please wait while more information about swaltrip is loaded.
Additional information about swaltrip could not be loaded.
from Elsmere, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute! These were a big hit at my daughter's 7th Birthday Party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dog ducks good for lessons
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
mosaic36
 
Please wait while more information about mosaic36 is loaded.
Additional information about mosaic36 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these as part of a responsible pet care lesson plan. It's good to show that all dogs should have collars and identification tags! And as the children play with them, they learn how to interact well with real dogs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
functional for intended purpose
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
cchance0913
 
Please wait while more information about cchance0913 is loaded.
Additional information about cchance0913 could not be loaded.
from DeSoto, IL
Occasion:Community event
We used it for a kids' "pull a puppy/duck" out of the water event to win a prize and they loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does Not Float
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
AWRIGHT
 
Please wait while more information about AWRIGHT is loaded.
Additional information about AWRIGHT could not be loaded.
from Allen, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The ducks looked great but did not float upright and that was the whole point of getting these ducks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
grove022405
 
Please wait while more information about grove022405 is loaded.
Additional information about grove022405 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for what we were looking for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute duck dogs!
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
VRMD
 
Please wait while more information about VRMD is loaded.
Additional information about VRMD could not be loaded.
from CA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The duck dogs were very cute and nicely made
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for ducky-lovers
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
turbolover
 
Please wait while more information about turbolover is loaded.
Additional information about turbolover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for birthday favors for grandchild's party. If you like rubber duckies....these are a hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
DachshundDerby
 
Please wait while more information about DachshundDerby is loaded.
Additional information about DachshundDerby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these to be used as prizes at an upcoming community service event. While I knew they wouldn't be "full sized" rubber duckies, I still found myself a bit disappointed by the size. Otherwise, they're cute, and my four-year-old loves them, which is a good sign for the kiddos playing the games at our event.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item for goody bags.
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
MominCharlton
 
Please wait while more information about MominCharlton is loaded.
Additional information about MominCharlton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these dog rubby duckies for my 5-year-old daughter's goody bags. They are adorable. My daughter and her friends love them!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.