Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect. Just perfect!
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreenIguana is loaded.
Additional information about GreenIguana could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to supplement my soap, bath, and body product booth at food truck rallies and festivals. People L.O.V.E. them. The kids love poring through them and the grandparents love picking them up as a cheap gift for their grandkids. All-around win-win for everyone!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Giveaway
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dog123 is loaded.
Additional information about Dog123 could not be loaded.
from Marshfield, MA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Duckies are very cute! They are not good floaters, bu, a great addition to our Animal Shelter giveaway bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PattyKaye is loaded.
Additional information about PattyKaye could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had one of these cats but now I have 3 sets of 4 different cats. Two sets for gifts and one set that's MINE!
Really fast shipping too.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 28, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will fit in a shoe box for Operation Christmas Child
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveshoeboxes is loaded.
Additional information about loveshoeboxes could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We fill shoe boxes for Operation Christmas Child. This item is good for the 2-4 age group.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SashaButterfly is loaded.
Additional information about SashaButterfly could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just love these. Oriental Trading has by far the best Rubber Ducky collection. So many to choose from that it can be overwhelming. These cat ducks are fantastic and perfect for cat-fanatics.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
toddlers love them
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ashmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about ashmomof3 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought them for my daughter she is 15 months old. She just loves them. She plays with them everyday
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Long Live Duckies!
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gardengal is loaded.
Additional information about gardengal could not be loaded.
from Chicago suburb
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't know who originated the duckies, but they are simply fantastic. I use these for Halloween Treats. Kids love them and I don't worry about eating leftover candy. Adults get a giggle, too. No matter which version you purchase, it will surely put a smile on your face (as well as the treaters who come to call).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: someone needs to find a way to make them float.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have purchased several times.
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beehive is loaded.
Additional information about beehive could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
]This is a good addition to a Operation Christmas Child shoe box for the younger children.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great prizes
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lifesapartymom is loaded.
Additional information about lifesapartymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!!! We used them as prizes for our walk-a-thon and the kids went crazy for them!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does Not Float
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AWRIGHT is loaded.
Additional information about AWRIGHT could not be loaded.
from Allen, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The ducks looked great but did not float upright and that was the whole point of getting these ducks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T12:00:16.458-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_881, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.