Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Cute but small
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lenani is loaded.
Additional information about Lenani could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter decided she wanted a kitty themed party for her 6th Birthday so I got these as goody-bag stuffing. They are adorable but a lot smaller then I thought they were going to be. The kids LOVED them, and for the price they were really good. just a tad smaller then I thought.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will fit in a shoe box for Operation Christmas Child
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveshoeboxes is loaded.
Additional information about loveshoeboxes could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We fill shoe boxes for Operation Christmas Child. This item is good for the 2-4 age group.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SashaButterfly is loaded.
Additional information about SashaButterfly could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just love these. Oriental Trading has by far the best Rubber Ducky collection. So many to choose from that it can be overwhelming. These cat ducks are fantastic and perfect for cat-fanatics.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
toddlers love them
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ashmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about ashmomof3 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought them for my daughter she is 15 months old. She just loves them. She plays with them everyday
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Long Live Duckies!
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gardengal is loaded.
Additional information about gardengal could not be loaded.
from Chicago suburb
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't know who originated the duckies, but they are simply fantastic. I use these for Halloween Treats. Kids love them and I don't worry about eating leftover candy. Adults get a giggle, too. No matter which version you purchase, it will surely put a smile on your face (as well as the treaters who come to call).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: someone needs to find a way to make them float.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have purchased several times.
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beehive is loaded.
Additional information about beehive could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
]This is a good addition to a Operation Christmas Child shoe box for the younger children.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great prizes
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lifesapartymom is loaded.
Additional information about lifesapartymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!!! We used them as prizes for our walk-a-thon and the kids went crazy for them!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does Not Float
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AWRIGHT is loaded.
Additional information about AWRIGHT could not be loaded.
from Allen, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The ducks looked great but did not float upright and that was the whole point of getting these ducks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommy24greatkids is loaded.
Additional information about mommy24greatkids could not be loaded.
from dale, IN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love these! they are adorable! kids want to get in the bath because of these.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Really fun idea, however...
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PacificBing is loaded.
Additional information about PacificBing could not be loaded.
from Kent, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these for a game for my sons birthday. We thought it would be fun to have a "duck hunt" for the kids. The idea of hiding the ducks and having the kids find them to take home as aparty favor appealed to us. Having purchased a variety of these ducks from Oriental Trading Company, we had hoped that they would all be of equivelant quality as pictured. Boy were we wrong. You might get 1 or 2 in a package that are great and the rest are horrible. The paint/print is all over the place and in some cases missing. The company that they source through really needs to learn what quality control is as with these products there is none, it's hit and miss. I've got to say the finger prints in the paint, it doesn't look good to anyone. Your better off buying something similar at a party store where you can actually see the quality first hand as you never know what your going to get from this company.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T12:00:37.400-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_881, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.