Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Cat Rubber Duckies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great items
PostedOctober 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Santanasfan01 is loaded.
Additional information about Santanasfan01 could not be loaded.
from Blythe California
My grandkids loved these. Bright colors well made they loved them
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Basically for me
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Nicsmom could not be loaded.
from Indiana
I am a Cat Lover and I thought these were so cute. Basically, I bought these just for myself and my granddaughters. I may purchase more to give out as little gifts in my Joy Bags for Cancer Patients. Will mark them somehow, "Just for those who love kitties. A great stress reliever. Not as good as petting a kitty, but sure can bring a smile to someone's face, 'heart and soul.' "
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit and I have already ordered more!
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catmando is loaded.
Additional information about Catmando could not be loaded.
from Downingtown, PA
I ordered both the cats and dogs and was very pleased! Used them as a thank you for donations at an Animal Rescue event - along with the cat and dog lollipops!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way too cute!
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubbbles is loaded.
Additional information about Bubbbles could not be loaded.
from Colorado
These are my favorites of all the rubber duckies. I just wish they came in more than 4 cat styles. I would love some all black kitty ducks.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, everyone loves them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cats Duckys
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irma1970 is loaded.
Additional information about Irma1970 could not be loaded.
from Saint Charles Illinois
They're the perfect size thank you so much and they came so quick
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cat lovers dream
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about olivejuice25 is loaded.
Additional information about olivejuice25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a collector of cat figures and these are a great addition to my collection. They are super cute!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect. Just perfect!
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreenIguana is loaded.
Additional information about GreenIguana could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to supplement my soap, bath, and body product booth at food truck rallies and festivals. People L.O.V.E. them. The kids love poring through them and the grandparents love picking them up as a cheap gift for their grandkids. All-around win-win for everyone!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Giveaway
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dog123 is loaded.
Additional information about Dog123 could not be loaded.
from Marshfield, MA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Duckies are very cute! They are not good floaters, bu, a great addition to our Animal Shelter giveaway bags.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PattyKaye is loaded.
Additional information about PattyKaye could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had one of these cats but now I have 3 sets of 4 different cats. Two sets for gifts and one set that's MINE!
Really fast shipping too.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 28, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will fit in a shoe box for Operation Christmas Child
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveshoeboxes is loaded.
Additional information about loveshoeboxes could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We fill shoe boxes for Operation Christmas Child. This item is good for the 2-4 age group.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T18:56:28.140-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_881, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.