Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
always the favorite
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
taichiinstructor
 
Please wait while more information about taichiinstructor is loaded.
Additional information about taichiinstructor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ninja duckies are always my tai chi students' favorite. We use them the last day of class. The first few semesters I asked for them back, but the students really want to keep them, so I now let them do that (at about 50 cents apiece, I figure I can afford it). We joke that the ducks-on-the head exercise is their final exam. One student this year named his duck and talked to it, encouraging it to stay on his head. These are college students, so you can see that the appeal of these little ducks is ageless, even if they don't float.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Tool
PostedOctober 2, 2009
Customer avatar
TaiChiTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about TaiChiTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TaiChiTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these little guys! I used them with kids to help them on balance and form in Tai Chi ( a suggestion from a great trainer) class and they worked like a charm! Kids were just crazy about them. I'll be buying more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute ducks, but small
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
helloshoppers
 
Please wait while more information about helloshoppers is loaded.
Additional information about helloshoppers could not be loaded.
from Toledo, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these ducks as party favors for my son's ninja-themed birthday party. I love finding something "ninja" related, but these are about half the size of a regular "rubber ducky." If I had realized, I would have bought enough to give everyone two.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute party favor
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
KarateMom
 
Please wait while more information about KarateMom is loaded.
Additional information about KarateMom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute ninja ducks. They are perfect for putting in a Chinese food container with candy for my daughter's karate themed party as party favors. They are on the small side, but in my case this is exactly what I needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Classmates
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Loismom
 
Please wait while more information about Loismom is loaded.
Additional information about Loismom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Ninja Ducks were a big hit in the classroom! A great alternative to food treats. We would recommend them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A lot smaller than I pictured
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
BlessedMom5
 
Please wait while more information about BlessedMom5 is loaded.
Additional information about BlessedMom5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I was going to use these for a game, and then let the kids take them home. They are adorable, but super tiny. I didn't look closely at the dimensions. These ducks are "mini." They are not your typical rubber ducky size. They were too small for the game.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ninja duckies
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
grimer6261
 
Please wait while more information about grimer6261 is loaded.
Additional information about grimer6261 could not be loaded.
from Reston, VA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A great companion group to Pirate Duckies. Kids (of all ages) love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loved it!
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Sassysmom
 
Please wait while more information about Sassysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Sassysmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
My son loved the duckies! Best birthday present for him.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
How Cute Is This!!
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
DuckieMomma
 
Please wait while more information about DuckieMomma is loaded.
Additional information about DuckieMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who knew duckies would go over soooo big at the High School level! Our "Buck-a-Duck" Sale is insanely popular! We got an assortment of types and sold out the first year in 3 days! The ninjas sold out the first day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly popular!
PostedSeptember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
whimsey
 
Please wait while more information about whimsey is loaded.
Additional information about whimsey could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I originally thought these ducks were kinda plain but kids of all ages go nuts over them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.