Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ninja Rubber Duckies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students loves these!
PostedJanuary 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveteachingmath is loaded.
Additional information about loveteachingmath could not be loaded.
from Auburn, Maine
I teach self paced math classes in a high school. Students become Ninjas when they pass a midterm or final. They get a Ninja decal on the wall and their very own Ninja rubber duckie. I had the Ninja rubber duckies left over from teaching middle school and decided to try them out at the high school level...AND they LOVED receiving them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, motivation
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 1, 2018
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kat246 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat246 could not be loaded.
These are very cute stocking stuffers. I believe the children in our family will be excited to get them as gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hi-Ya Hit
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaInHeels is loaded.
Additional information about MommaInHeels could not be loaded.
I purchased these for a kindergarten ninja birthday and they were a big hit with the kiddos. (Even the mommies were loving the little duck ninjas.) We used them inside a piñata and everyone tried to scoop these up first. They are not full size ducks--they are mini (think Dixie cup). Each color has it's own weapon, so my littles have been "battling" them since the party. I have no idea if they float.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neesa87 is loaded.
Additional information about Neesa87 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
These were adorable. Just as described. Kids Loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Rubber Duckies
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cece0218 is loaded.
Additional information about cece0218 could not be loaded.
from Ann Arbor, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This ninja ducks are cute and are perfect for silly gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we purchase these ducks forthe children who comes into Crest Flooring. They love them.
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stellayorkey is loaded.
Additional information about stellayorkey could not be loaded.
from Allentown PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
We enjoy all the ducks and this is the review on all the ducks in this purchase. It is something we give to the children who come into Crest Flooring and them just love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute mini ducks
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bwandyi is loaded.
Additional information about Bwandyi could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable mini ninja rubber ducks! Bought them for my daughter's karate party to go with the favor treats and they were perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Funny ninja ducks
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linmarie is loaded.
Additional information about Linmarie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son likes these ducks, they are funny each color with a different ninja weapon. Colors are a little dark, I wish they were more lively. Great price and perfect for ninja party favor.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sugarpie00 is loaded.
Additional information about Sugarpie00 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were the perfect size for my daughter and she absolutely loves them for bath time.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Thin
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LRW1 is loaded.
Additional information about LRW1 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These ducks were so thin I can almost see through them. We have other rubber ducks from another company and they are much thicker and a much better quality. Still, they worked well for our party theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T02:37:42.210-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_880, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.