Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for those watching the money
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
PowerDuo
 
Please wait while more information about PowerDuo is loaded.
Additional information about PowerDuo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and works most of the the time. Sometimes you have to give an extra hard blow before any bubbles come out but this only happens once the bottle starts getting low on liquid.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Trav
 
Please wait while more information about Trav is loaded.
Additional information about Trav could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We haven't had our wedding yet so I'm not sure how they work but they look nice and I think will add a cute twist to the events. We're happy with them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
assunda
 
Please wait while more information about assunda is loaded.
Additional information about assunda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The tuxedo bottles had barcodes on them which are proving impossible to remove; also several bottles were leaking. Not pleased with this purchase at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
JazzyD
 
Please wait while more information about JazzyD is loaded.
Additional information about JazzyD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described. Makes a perfect addition to a wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone enjoyed them.
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
1cody2009
 
Please wait while more information about 1cody2009 is loaded.
Additional information about 1cody2009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adults and children alike had fun with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Bubbles
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
KPast
 
Please wait while more information about KPast is loaded.
Additional information about KPast could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these with the grooms' suit ones as well - and they are adorable! Perfect for handing out at the church and a GREAT price for the quantity!
Pros: quality, celebration themed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
TuxBubbles
 
Please wait while more information about TuxBubbles is loaded.
Additional information about TuxBubbles could not be loaded.
from Twin Falls, Idaho
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought these items for a wedding. Although I really like the items, large after item labels were put on the tuxedo bubbles and ruined the whole item theme. These labels were difficult and time consuming to remove and some of the tux paint came off with the labels.
Cons: the after market labels were a problem.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute, must peel off plastic wrap
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsWeaver
 
Please wait while more information about MrsWeaver is loaded.
Additional information about MrsWeaver could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute containers and the bubble solution and wand produce a lot of bubbles! The only negative is you have to take the plastic wrap off of each bubble container individually. This can be time consuming when you purchase 5 boxes like I did, but my 9 year old was more than happy to help!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
UNCCKiraDZ
 
Please wait while more information about UNCCKiraDZ is loaded.
Additional information about UNCCKiraDZ could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them. If you are even considering purchasing these bubbles... DO IT! You will not regret it!!! :) :) Very satisfied with my purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
ashbash
 
Please wait while more information about ashbash is loaded.
Additional information about ashbash could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these, along with the groom bubbles, and the bride bubbles are absolutely adorable! They look just as they do in the pictures, and I think they will be a big hit! The groom bubbles, however, do not look very good at all. I wish I had gotten only dress bubbles, as I was very satisfied with these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.