Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved them!
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Customer avatar
littlepartiers
 
Please wait while more information about littlepartiers is loaded.
Additional information about littlepartiers could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughters "Rock Star" themed baby shower. They arrived 3 days after I placed the order....WONDERFUL.. 5 days before they were expected and we loved them. The right size for our purpose and too cute. I can't wait to use them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN party favors!
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MomOf3TKL
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf3TKL is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf3TKL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were hits among my 9 year old's friends at his party. They are cute and cool all in one.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Warning
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My Cousin threw me a baby shower. The them was rock star .We had the rubber ducks for decorations . I wanted to keep these for a keepsake . I had them sitting on my sons new expensive dresser in our room . I went to move them and they took the stain completely off ! I have three rings on his dresser where the ducks were sitting . I had to call everyone that took one home from the baby shower and let them know what happened . I hope this doesn't happen to anyone else.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Hit!
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
HomeNstead
 
Please wait while more information about HomeNstead is loaded.
Additional information about HomeNstead could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have 4 children born in same month - Bought and personailized with their names and ages - 21,18,16,13 - They Loved Them! Went with "Rock Star" themed party - guests dressed appropriately (a hoot). A great memory and party favor for their "eventful" birthday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Could be better
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
JanieJones
 
Please wait while more information about JanieJones is loaded.
Additional information about JanieJones could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these along with the "big hair" duckies and although very cute not so impressive in person. Im sure the kids wont care so much but the oriental trading stamp on the bottom was either stretched or even placed on the side of the duck! that was a bit disappointing and the colors looked faded other than that I loved the duckies.
FYI I recommend the "big hair" duckies. a bit more vibrant and the O,T, stamp at the bottom was a lot neater.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rock Star Rubber Duckies
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
GinnyLynn
 
Please wait while more information about GinnyLynn is loaded.
Additional information about GinnyLynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I have bought several of these before. I love to give them as a baby shower gift or birthday gifts for toddlers. I 'm a teacher and I have oiften purchased your products. I love the variety and cost.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, unique
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Mona59
 
Please wait while more information about Mona59 is loaded.
Additional information about Mona59 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use at a Rock Star Baby shower for my niece and nephew. They are precious. Using them on the tables and on the diaper cake top.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
ajkt
 
Please wait while more information about ajkt is loaded.
Additional information about ajkt could not be loaded.
from Saginaw, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought as part of a gift basket for work. Theme was "Our Team Rocks". Everybody loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small ducks with poor paint job - not high quality
PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
ImaDad
 
Please wait while more information about ImaDad is loaded.
Additional information about ImaDad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small ducks with poor paint job - not high quality.
These are mini ducks and the coloring makes them look either very cheaply made or very old. They just aren't a vivid yellow like most rubber ducks. The idea and concept are great, but the executution isn't very good. However, they are super cheap so you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Rock Stars will love these
PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
dbteach
 
Please wait while more information about dbteach is loaded.
Additional information about dbteach could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Plan to put in stockings for my grand-kids and their grandfather. They are all music lovers and will really enjoy these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.