Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute! Love them
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
KeilisMommy
 
Please wait while more information about KeilisMommy is loaded.
Additional information about KeilisMommy could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to throw out in the pool for the kids at a 4 year old birthday party they are just so cute! Perfect for Fairytale theme.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun party favors
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ChrissyG
 
Please wait while more information about ChrissyG is loaded.
Additional information about ChrissyG could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were fun party favors to go with my daughter's princess-themed 3rd birthday party. They are not perfect quality, but the price is really great and the variation and number of choices makes up for it for sure.
Pros: Age appropriateness, variety
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little Disapointed
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
JoJoy
 
Please wait while more information about JoJoy is loaded.
Additional information about JoJoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a little disapointed to find that out of twelve ducks I recieved one king, one dragon, and one horse duck. When I recieved three fairy godmothers, three queens, and three knights.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute toys
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
supernanner
 
Please wait while more information about supernanner is loaded.
Additional information about supernanner could not be loaded.
from Genoa City, WI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little ducks are fun. My daughter uses them in the bath and doesn't mind that they don't float upright. I like that enough come in a package to use some now and some others for later on. Good product for the money.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun little toys!
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
MicheleH
 
Please wait while more information about MicheleH is loaded.
Additional information about MicheleH could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We added them to goody bags for my daughters birthday, cute add-in! Fun to play with.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
zillia
 
Please wait while more information about zillia is loaded.
Additional information about zillia could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit at my daughters princess party, Overall they have stood up to my little one playing with them, the paint is starting to flake off but they are a favorite at bath time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
feary23
 
Please wait while more information about feary23 is loaded.
Additional information about feary23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for the goodie bags for my daughters first birthday. I cannot wait to see all of the little ones with them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Duckies
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
thosedarnpickles
 
Please wait while more information about thosedarnpickles is loaded.
Additional information about thosedarnpickles could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got what I paid for. Wasn't expecting much but they are really cute. Perfect for rewards for my ducky obsessed 2 year old. I just wish they squeaked like other rubber duckies instead of squirting out the mouth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great carnival prizes
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Blessed2homeschool
 
Please wait while more information about Blessed2homeschool is loaded.
Additional information about Blessed2homeschool could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are good prizes for carnival or party games and for the price, they are budget-friendly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cry baby!
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
scienceteacher
 
Please wait while more information about scienceteacher is loaded.
Additional information about scienceteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 5 different types of the small rubber duckies for my daughter's baby shower to float in the pool. Unfortunately, they only floated on their side or upside-down. What a disappointment!
But the mints wrapped in pink that said " baby girl" were really fresh and tasty..
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.