Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
42 of 45(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
42 of 45(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
42 of 45(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!!! DUCKS!!!!
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
bunny2u2
 
Please wait while more information about bunny2u2 is loaded.
Additional information about bunny2u2 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WONDERFUL DUCKS....VERY WELL DETAILED AND PAINTED...LOVE THEIR LOOKS..U WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED..EVERYONE LOVES THESE CUTE LITTLE GUYS...MAKE GREAT GIFTS FOR OUR SERVICE MEMBERS..AS STOCKING STUFFER..TO SIT ON THEIR DESKS,THE DASH OF THEIR CARS, TRUCKS, WORK TRUCKS...SEND SOME TO OUR MEN AND WOMEN OVER SEAS....THEY WILL LIKE THEM...CUTE!!!!
Pros: quality, well detailed, well painted, well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my business
PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
ReneeJ
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeJ is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these ducks at my seminars and my clients LOVE them. FABULOUS.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My sons loved these
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
jlr40
 
Please wait while more information about jlr40 is loaded.
Additional information about jlr40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit with my sons at our recent party. They are adorable and I love to see them all sitting out on their dressers now!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedAugust 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Merv
 
Please wait while more information about Merv is loaded.
Additional information about Merv could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are paying tribute to our troops. This will highlight our decorations. Sure to be loved by all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whimsical Service Branches
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
LittleHoney
 
Please wait while more information about LittleHoney is loaded.
Additional information about LittleHoney could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whimsical way to show the branches of our military
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fund Raising Product
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Jarhead
 
Please wait while more information about Jarhead is loaded.
Additional information about Jarhead could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
My non-profit uses these for fund raising. While they don't make us a lot of money (we sell them for a Buck-a-Duck) they draw crowds to our display.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: would prefer individual service branches
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Has the supplier changed?
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Jujee
 
Please wait while more information about Jujee is loaded.
Additional information about Jujee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have been purchasing the military ducks by the thousands for many years, for our charity events. I received boxes and the ducks are very poorly made. They are not as sturdy so some are permanently squished. They are painted poorly and there are a lot with actual paint smears on them. I don't know if they have changed manufacturers and plan to call! I previously rated them a solid 5 so this is really disappointing.
Pros: adorable
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love The Ducks!!!!
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
KathyCar
 
Please wait while more information about KathyCar is loaded.
Additional information about KathyCar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son just joined the Air Force,and I bought these to put on the table for his welcome home party.So cute!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Military Duckies
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
barbwire4471
 
Please wait while more information about barbwire4471 is loaded.
Additional information about barbwire4471 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these as a promotional item to give away at our sons' hotdog stand for the 4th of July. Everyone loved them. Nice, cute, inexpensive gift to give to their customers.
The only negative I would have is that some of the color rubbed off on other duckies. From time to time, we found a streak of blue on the yellow of other duckies.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Save Your Money
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
tlcgone
 
Please wait while more information about tlcgone is loaded.
Additional information about tlcgone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Save your money! The paratrooper is so small (1") there isn't the weight required to launch him into the air. If by chance you get him in the air, the strings were tangled 8 out of 10 times then he crashed to his demise. Buy the bigger ones as these deserve to be put in the trash.
Cons: quality, not heavy enough, strings get tangled
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-7points
0out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful7
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.