Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!!! DUCKS!!!!
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
bunny2u2
 
Please wait while more information about bunny2u2 is loaded.
Additional information about bunny2u2 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WONDERFUL DUCKS....VERY WELL DETAILED AND PAINTED...LOVE THEIR LOOKS..U WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED..EVERYONE LOVES THESE CUTE LITTLE GUYS...MAKE GREAT GIFTS FOR OUR SERVICE MEMBERS..AS STOCKING STUFFER..TO SIT ON THEIR DESKS,THE DASH OF THEIR CARS, TRUCKS, WORK TRUCKS...SEND SOME TO OUR MEN AND WOMEN OVER SEAS....THEY WILL LIKE THEM...CUTE!!!!
Pros: quality, well detailed, well painted, well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my business
PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
ReneeJ
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeJ is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these ducks at my seminars and my clients LOVE them. FABULOUS.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My sons loved these
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
jlr40
 
Please wait while more information about jlr40 is loaded.
Additional information about jlr40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit with my sons at our recent party. They are adorable and I love to see them all sitting out on their dressers now!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves ducks in Uniform!!
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
GoldStarMom
 
Please wait while more information about GoldStarMom is loaded.
Additional information about GoldStarMom could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks dressed in each military branch dress colors are always a hit! Young & old love them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay but not exceptional
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
GunfighterUSMC
 
Please wait while more information about GunfighterUSMC is loaded.
Additional information about GunfighterUSMC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've purchased other armed forces rubber duckies that were of much better quality for a dollar each. In my opinion, these were of poor quality and lacked the detail of other similar products. The price is about right for this product and that is why I gave the product an average rating. If you are looking for good detail, this is not the product for you.
Pros: fair price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Rubber Duckies Ever
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
IDfordgirl
 
Please wait while more information about IDfordgirl is loaded.
Additional information about IDfordgirl could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a duck pond children booth. These rubber duckies were the cutest I've ever seen great representative of the four branches of the Armed Forces no Coast Guard. I even had parents wanting to buy the ducks. Everyone loved.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small, poorly painted, over priced. .not just ducky
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
zyxwvutsryoyo
 
Please wait while more information about zyxwvutsryoyo is loaded.
Additional information about zyxwvutsryoyo could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Arrived quickly. Smaller than I imagined. Definately not painted as shown online. Looks cheaply made. Will keep, but disappointed that they do not look like the picture. Quacked up for sure.
Pros: arrived quickly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for the kids
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Vfw12116
 
Please wait while more information about Vfw12116 is loaded.
Additional information about Vfw12116 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As the local VFW we are always looking for give always to make us stand out in the community. These are perfect. We toss these from the parade float and give away at the fair.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fit.
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
CoolestMamaw
 
Please wait while more information about CoolestMamaw is loaded.
Additional information about CoolestMamaw could not be loaded.
from Salem, Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought the duckies to toss along a parade route with candy (we also purchased from Oriental Trading. It was for the 4th of July, our float was titled Saluting Our Military, Past and Present. The duckies were a perfect fit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product but Have Recommendations
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
SupportRSoldiers
 
Please wait while more information about SupportRSoldiers is loaded.
Additional information about SupportRSoldiers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a none profit soldier support group, Support R Soldiers, we give these rubber ducky soldiers out as a thank you to people that donate to our cause. Most people have a relatives or friends associated with the military will pick from one of the four. We usually run out of Army first.
This is where a recommendation comes in. Why not have separate bags of the duckies so we can replace those that run out first.
Overall the product is received with gratitude and love.
Pros: quality
Cons: run out of army first
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.