Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Armed Forces Rubber Duckies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmommie7 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmommie7 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the military ducks to decorate a table for an event. Everyone LOVED the ducks; even me!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
'llcts rubber ducks
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about quiltcrazy is loaded.
Additional information about quiltcrazy could not be loaded.
from Schenectady, NY
My friend started collecting rubber ducks as a joke and she has close to 50 now so it's a challenge to find different ones for her collection. She gets one of each branch of the service and another set of 4 will go to a friend who has a penchant for military history and is in a wheelchair after having a stroke so we'll give him some to hopefully bring a smile to his face.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CGSmit is loaded.
Additional information about CGSmit could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought two dozen of these ducks to use on our vehicle in the July 4th parade. They were the hit of the parade!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed ducks in a hurry!
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RainbowShieldWoman is loaded.
Additional information about RainbowShieldWoman could not be loaded.
from Longview, WA
Needed to order 15 dozen additional ducks because we sold half of the original 17 dozen ducks the first day of our raffle. Used as a fund raiser for our veterans organization on campus.
Pros: Assembly, quality, great fund raiser
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoyceL is loaded.
Additional information about JoyceL could not be loaded.
from Athens, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the items as a giveaway for our Veterans Day dinner at our senior center. The duckies were a hit. We were able to give the duckie that represented the branch of the service to the veterans that attended. A fun way to say thank you for your service.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great decoration
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debmorris is loaded.
Additional information about debmorris could not be loaded.
from debmorris
exactly what I expected for a table decoration for Veteran's Day. Very cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Veteran kids give a way
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rayvcop is loaded.
Additional information about Rayvcop could not be loaded.
from Willingboro, New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Excellent product kids of all ages loved them. Will order more later this year
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute ducks for military project
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SOSAloha is loaded.
Additional information about SOSAloha could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the Armed Forces ducks for a military appreciation event. They add a fun dimension to the event. The ducks are cute but can cave in easily. Still, the price is right.
Pros: fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rubber duckies are great little gifts for the kids that come thru our museum.
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Taft is loaded.
Additional information about Taft could not be loaded.
These rubber duckies are great little gifts for the kids that come thru our museum. In addition to your bag of assorted services, I would like to suggest that you package each service separately. I am the gift shop manager for an Air Force museum and always run out of the Air Force duckie.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedSeptember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAM17464 is loaded.
Additional information about MAM17464 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We can't keep these ducks on hand. They are a huge hit. We are a military support organization and have become known for the ducks. While they don't float, they are quackerlicious.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, military, patriotism
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T13:10:12.222-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_861, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.