Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmommie7 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmommie7 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the military ducks to decorate a table for an event. Everyone LOVED the ducks; even me!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Veteran kids give a way
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rayvcop is loaded.
Additional information about Rayvcop could not be loaded.
from Willingboro, New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Excellent product kids of all ages loved them. Will order more later this year
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute ducks for military project
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SOSAloha is loaded.
Additional information about SOSAloha could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the Armed Forces ducks for a military appreciation event. They add a fun dimension to the event. The ducks are cute but can cave in easily. Still, the price is right.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rubber duckies are great little gifts for the kids that come thru our museum.
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Taft is loaded.
Additional information about Taft could not be loaded.
These rubber duckies are great little gifts for the kids that come thru our museum. In addition to your bag of assorted services, I would like to suggest that you package each service separately. I am the gift shop manager for an Air Force museum and always run out of the Air Force duckie.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedSeptember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAM17464 is loaded.
Additional information about MAM17464 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We can't keep these ducks on hand. They are a huge hit. We are a military support organization and have become known for the ducks. While they don't float, they are quackerlicious.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, military, patriotism
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ONE LESS DUCK
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sireness is loaded.
Additional information about Sireness could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The non profit Military Group I belong to represents five branches of the military: Army, Air Force, Navy, Marine Corps & Coast Guard. The Coast Guard is missing from these ducks; therefore, it doesn't fully represent The Armed Forces. I purchased a dozen of these, but didn't realize this; because that one is missing our President will not let us use them.
Pros: quality
Cons: quantity
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves ducks in Uniform!!
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoldStarMom is loaded.
Additional information about GoldStarMom could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks dressed in each military branch dress colors are always a hit! Young & old love them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay but not exceptional
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GunfighterUSMC is loaded.
Additional information about GunfighterUSMC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've purchased other armed forces rubber duckies that were of much better quality for a dollar each. In my opinion, these were of poor quality and lacked the detail of other similar products. The price is about right for this product and that is why I gave the product an average rating. If you are looking for good detail, this is not the product for you.
Pros: fair price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Rubber Duckies Ever
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IDfordgirl is loaded.
Additional information about IDfordgirl could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a duck pond children booth. These rubber duckies were the cutest I've ever seen great representative of the four branches of the Armed Forces no Coast Guard. I even had parents wanting to buy the ducks. Everyone loved.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small, poorly painted, over priced. .not just ducky
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zyxwvutsryoyo is loaded.
Additional information about zyxwvutsryoyo could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Arrived quickly. Smaller than I imagined. Definately not painted as shown online. Looks cheaply made. Will keep, but disappointed that they do not look like the picture. Quacked up for sure.
Pros: arrived quickly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-02 T02:24:12.679-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_861, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.