Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!!! DUCKS!!!!
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bunny2u2 is loaded.
Additional information about bunny2u2 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WONDERFUL DUCKS....VERY WELL DETAILED AND PAINTED...LOVE THEIR LOOKS..U WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED..EVERYONE LOVES THESE CUTE LITTLE GUYS...MAKE GREAT GIFTS FOR OUR SERVICE MEMBERS..AS STOCKING STUFFER..TO SIT ON THEIR DESKS,THE DASH OF THEIR CARS, TRUCKS, WORK TRUCKS...SEND SOME TO OUR MEN AND WOMEN OVER SEAS....THEY WILL LIKE THEM...CUTE!!!!
Pros: quality, well detailed, well painted, well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my business
PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeJ is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these ducks at my seminars and my clients LOVE them. FABULOUS.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rubber duckies are great little gifts for the kids that come thru our museum.
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Taft is loaded.
Additional information about Taft could not be loaded.
These rubber duckies are great little gifts for the kids that come thru our museum. In addition to your bag of assorted services, I would like to suggest that you package each service separately. I am the gift shop manager for an Air Force museum and always run out of the Air Force duckie.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedSeptember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAM17464 is loaded.
Additional information about MAM17464 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We can't keep these ducks on hand. They are a huge hit. We are a military support organization and have become known for the ducks. While they don't float, they are quackerlicious.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, military, patriotism
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ONE LESS DUCK
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sireness is loaded.
Additional information about Sireness could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The non profit Military Group I belong to represents five branches of the military: Army, Air Force, Navy, Marine Corps & Coast Guard. The Coast Guard is missing from these ducks; therefore, it doesn't fully represent The Armed Forces. I purchased a dozen of these, but didn't realize this; because that one is missing our President will not let us use them.
Pros: quality
Cons: quantity
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves ducks in Uniform!!
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoldStarMom is loaded.
Additional information about GoldStarMom could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks dressed in each military branch dress colors are always a hit! Young & old love them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay but not exceptional
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GunfighterUSMC is loaded.
Additional information about GunfighterUSMC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've purchased other armed forces rubber duckies that were of much better quality for a dollar each. In my opinion, these were of poor quality and lacked the detail of other similar products. The price is about right for this product and that is why I gave the product an average rating. If you are looking for good detail, this is not the product for you.
Pros: fair price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Rubber Duckies Ever
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IDfordgirl is loaded.
Additional information about IDfordgirl could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a duck pond children booth. These rubber duckies were the cutest I've ever seen great representative of the four branches of the Armed Forces no Coast Guard. I even had parents wanting to buy the ducks. Everyone loved.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small, poorly painted, over priced. .not just ducky
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zyxwvutsryoyo is loaded.
Additional information about zyxwvutsryoyo could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Arrived quickly. Smaller than I imagined. Definately not painted as shown online. Looks cheaply made. Will keep, but disappointed that they do not look like the picture. Quacked up for sure.
Pros: arrived quickly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for the kids
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vfw12116 is loaded.
Additional information about Vfw12116 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As the local VFW we are always looking for give always to make us stand out in the community. These are perfect. We toss these from the parade float and give away at the fair.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T12:32:19.629-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_861, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.