Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmommie7 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmommie7 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the military ducks to decorate a table for an event. Everyone LOVED the ducks; even me!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed ducks in a hurry!
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RainbowShieldWoman is loaded.
Additional information about RainbowShieldWoman could not be loaded.
from Longview, WA
Needed to order 15 dozen additional ducks because we sold half of the original 17 dozen ducks the first day of our raffle. Used as a fund raiser for our veterans organization on campus.
Pros: Assembly, quality, great fund raiser
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoyceL is loaded.
Additional information about JoyceL could not be loaded.
from Athens, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the items as a giveaway for our Veterans Day dinner at our senior center. The duckies were a hit. We were able to give the duckie that represented the branch of the service to the veterans that attended. A fun way to say thank you for your service.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great decoration
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debmorris is loaded.
Additional information about debmorris could not be loaded.
from debmorris
exactly what I expected for a table decoration for Veteran's Day. Very cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Veteran kids give a way
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rayvcop is loaded.
Additional information about Rayvcop could not be loaded.
from Willingboro, New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Excellent product kids of all ages loved them. Will order more later this year
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute ducks for military project
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SOSAloha is loaded.
Additional information about SOSAloha could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the Armed Forces ducks for a military appreciation event. They add a fun dimension to the event. The ducks are cute but can cave in easily. Still, the price is right.
Pros: fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rubber duckies are great little gifts for the kids that come thru our museum.
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Taft is loaded.
Additional information about Taft could not be loaded.
These rubber duckies are great little gifts for the kids that come thru our museum. In addition to your bag of assorted services, I would like to suggest that you package each service separately. I am the gift shop manager for an Air Force museum and always run out of the Air Force duckie.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedSeptember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAM17464 is loaded.
Additional information about MAM17464 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We can't keep these ducks on hand. They are a huge hit. We are a military support organization and have become known for the ducks. While they don't float, they are quackerlicious.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, military, patriotism
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ONE LESS DUCK
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sireness is loaded.
Additional information about Sireness could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The non profit Military Group I belong to represents five branches of the military: Army, Air Force, Navy, Marine Corps & Coast Guard. The Coast Guard is missing from these ducks; therefore, it doesn't fully represent The Armed Forces. I purchased a dozen of these, but didn't realize this; because that one is missing our President will not let us use them.
Pros: quality
Cons: quantity
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves ducks in Uniform!!
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoldStarMom is loaded.
Additional information about GoldStarMom could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks dressed in each military branch dress colors are always a hit! Young & old love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T02:05:15.979-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_861, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.