Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter fell in love with these adorable bubble bottles
PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigOWoman is loaded.
Additional information about BigOWoman could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as I knew my daughter wanted a party favor which suited my grandaughter's birthday party theme of 'Hollywood Stars'. She was so glad that I had purchased more than enough because she wanted some for herself as well. They were a big hit and did the trick as a 'single' party favor as we were on a tight budget.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adorable looking
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaraO is loaded.
Additional information about SaraO could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are very cute! Unlike what I have read in other reviews the ones I received were well painted and none of them spilled. I agree that the bar code stickers take time to remove and could be avoided, but it is not a big deal. In my opinion they are far prettier than the brides which I found too plain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Misstirmizi is loaded.
Additional information about Misstirmizi could not be loaded.
from Redmond, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these as a party favor for lil gentleman's themed party. They looked cute and perfectly went with the party theme. These bottles are not big, very tiny bottles so cannot be given as a standalone favor. I included them as one of the favors in a goody bag. Overall, extremely delighted with this purchase!
The only complain that I received from guests was that the bottles were a bit tight to open.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: bottle cap was too tight to open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abbyc2003 is loaded.
Additional information about abbyc2003 could not be loaded.
from Huntersville, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
When I received these bubbles, some of the bottles were completely dried out. But the ones that did have bubbles in them did not work when I tried to blow bubbles from them. I was very disappointed with this product.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Wedding!!
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alli48187 is loaded.
Additional information about Alli48187 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
These are perfect for your guests to get involved!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhoenixAngel is loaded.
Additional information about PhoenixAngel could not be loaded.
from New Oxford Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this in conjunction with the bride bubbles. They are perfect for my wedding. There are seals on them that will be a little time consuming to remove but they will work great. Didn't notice any problematic stickers but didn't look at every one of them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Barcode stickers
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZ78 is loaded.
Additional information about AZ78 could not be loaded.
from Tucson,AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
everyone has a barcode sticker covering almost half the bottle that can not be pulled off. I was going to use them for a wedding but they look really tacky.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Giant "Made in China" sticker on front of bottle
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCPLI is loaded.
Additional information about KCPLI could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this item in conjunction with the Bride bubbles. The Bride bubbles were perfectly fine. These on the other hand, were so cheap looking. There is a huge "Made in China" sticker on the front of the bottle. It is literally on the tuxedo part. And it's the cheap kind of sticker that rips when you try to pull it off. So annoying. Unfortunately, I only have three days until my wedding and it's too late for me to exchange them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extra Special Touch
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SamC is loaded.
Additional information about SamC could not be loaded.
from Cedar Park, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I received so many compliments on the extra special touch of these designer bottles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
my grandaughter loved them
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partygirl36 is loaded.
Additional information about partygirl36 could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they were great
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T22:37:06.092-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_855, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.