Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter fell in love with these adorable bubble bottles
PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigOWoman is loaded.
Additional information about BigOWoman could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as I knew my daughter wanted a party favor which suited my grandaughter's birthday party theme of 'Hollywood Stars'. She was so glad that I had purchased more than enough because she wanted some for herself as well. They were a big hit and did the trick as a 'single' party favor as we were on a tight budget.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adorable looking
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
buy a different bubbler
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bubbleEnthusiast is loaded.
Additional information about bubbleEnthusiast could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So we purchased this in addition to the wedding dress bubbles. This doesn't look as cute, it's almost impossible to open (I broke a nail and ended up using a knife), and once I managed to pry the top from the bottle, the bubbles were subpar. Not a lot of bubbles came out, and they weren't very floaty either. Buy a different bubble thing, the wedding dress one is significantly better.
Cons: Assembly, quality, bad bubbles
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 14, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lizzy1109 is loaded.
Additional information about lizzy1109 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubbles were as expected and served their purpose. Bought them instead of rice for our wedding. Our kids are enjoying the ones leftover!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VERY CUTE
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about foxy86 is loaded.
Additional information about foxy86 could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE ACTUALLY MINI BUBBLES BUT THE TUXEDOS ON THEM ARE TOO CUTE! I LOVE HOW THESE REPRESENT THE GROOM AT THE PARTY.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooo cuteeeeee
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KennyTaylor7837636 is loaded.
Additional information about KennyTaylor7837636 could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These go into my party bags and they fantastic
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Misstirmizi is loaded.
Additional information about Misstirmizi could not be loaded.
from Redmond, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these as a party favor for lil gentleman's themed party. They looked cute and perfectly went with the party theme. These bottles are not big, very tiny bottles so cannot be given as a standalone favor. I included them as one of the favors in a goody bag. Overall, extremely delighted with this purchase!
The only complain that I received from guests was that the bottles were a bit tight to open.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: bottle cap was too tight to open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abbyc2003 is loaded.
Additional information about abbyc2003 could not be loaded.
from Huntersville, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
When I received these bubbles, some of the bottles were completely dried out. But the ones that did have bubbles in them did not work when I tried to blow bubbles from them. I was very disappointed with this product.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Wedding!!
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alli48187 is loaded.
Additional information about Alli48187 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
These are perfect for your guests to get involved!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhoenixAngel is loaded.
Additional information about PhoenixAngel could not be loaded.
from New Oxford Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this in conjunction with the bride bubbles. They are perfect for my wedding. There are seals on them that will be a little time consuming to remove but they will work great. Didn't notice any problematic stickers but didn't look at every one of them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Barcode stickers
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZ78 is loaded.
Additional information about AZ78 could not be loaded.
from Tucson,AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
everyone has a barcode sticker covering almost half the bottle that can not be pulled off. I was going to use them for a wedding but they look really tacky.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T09:11:22.741-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_855, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.