Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
22 of 33(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
22 of 33(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
22 of 33(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were good for what I needed
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
CamrynChristiansMom
 
Please wait while more information about CamrynChristiansMom is loaded.
Additional information about CamrynChristiansMom could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these for a Wizard of Oz themed birthday party. I took the dinky lil spider out and put in a heart shaped ring pop for the children. I didnt use them for bobbing. They were the perfect size for a toddlers party and fit right in the goody bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love this one
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
meekiee
 
Please wait while more information about meekiee is loaded.
Additional information about meekiee could not be loaded.
from shreveport
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many of the kids never try this before so it was a lots of fun to try to get the apple .
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love this!!!!
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Angelmama
 
Please wait while more information about Angelmama is loaded.
Additional information about Angelmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using this as a poisoned bobbing apple game for my sons Halloween birthday party. Its such an awesome idea! And I can't wait!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun buy
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Godslove
 
Please wait while more information about Godslove is loaded.
Additional information about Godslove could not be loaded.
Kids loved theses. We color coded the bottoms so the kids could luckily pull the apple that matched the color the game operator was holding instead of using their teeth to bob for them (germs u know). The apples were also surprisingly very sturdy...the kids dropped a couple and they didn't crack.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Cashmire12
 
Please wait while more information about Cashmire12 is loaded.
Additional information about Cashmire12 could not be loaded.
from College Point, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I was looking for a non-messy but fun alternative to traditional apple bobbing for my 4 year olds Halloween party and was excited to use these. I put a few sticker tattoos in them as well and put them in water. To my surprise they all floated upside down!! I emptied the extra stuff out of a few and left just the plastic bug and sticker to see if that was the problem and it wasn't. They still floated upside down making it impossible to bob for. I ended up holding a few under water stem up to simulate bobbing but it wasn't as much fun. It was embarrassing for me in front of 12 kids and their parents. I bought extra as a game for the parents but never used them. I ended up just giving them away. They are nice for decorating or filling up with candy as gifts but not for apple bobbing.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not for use as intended
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dye Everywhere
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner3
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner3 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner3 could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, LA
Occasion:Children's party
The red dye of these apples gets all over everything and does not come out. The workers who stuffed the goody bags with the apples had it on their hands and clothes and all the tables/baskets that were used also had red dye all over them by the time they were done. Would not buy these again. Still trying to get the red off of our tables a week later!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but stains hands.
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Kubitz
 
Please wait while more information about Kubitz is loaded.
Additional information about Kubitz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Decent price, they were cute in bday party picnic basket favor give-aways. Color stains hands. Would not buy again.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, color stains hands.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product especially for price
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Softballmom6
 
Please wait while more information about Softballmom6 is loaded.
Additional information about Softballmom6 could not be loaded.
from Odessa,Tx.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for my daughters Snow White party pretty good size can fit a handful of candy.. great turn around service.. highly recommend especially because of price the only thing that I didn't like was when I received them they turned my hands red maybe due to the heat durning shipment .
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ruin the game for the kids
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
sdj7
 
Please wait while more information about sdj7 is loaded.
Additional information about sdj7 could not be loaded.
from Victorville California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
plastic apples not seal,water seeps through horrible
Cons: quality, Assembly, cheap prize inside, not sealed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and easier to bob for than real ones
PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Glitterlovinmama
 
Please wait while more information about Glitterlovinmama is loaded.
Additional information about Glitterlovinmama could not be loaded.
from Kent Island, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for a fall festival event at my daughter's elementary school. They worked great! I taped them because they were going into actual water and I didn't want the contents to come out. They were worth the money.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.