Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 51(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 51(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 51(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were good for what I needed
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
CamrynChristiansMom
 
Please wait while more information about CamrynChristiansMom is loaded.
Additional information about CamrynChristiansMom could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these for a Wizard of Oz themed birthday party. I took the dinky lil spider out and put in a heart shaped ring pop for the children. I didnt use them for bobbing. They were the perfect size for a toddlers party and fit right in the goody bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love this one
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
meekiee
 
Please wait while more information about meekiee is loaded.
Additional information about meekiee could not be loaded.
from shreveport
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many of the kids never try this before so it was a lots of fun to try to get the apple .
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love this!!!!
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Angelmama
 
Please wait while more information about Angelmama is loaded.
Additional information about Angelmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using this as a poisoned bobbing apple game for my sons Halloween birthday party. Its such an awesome idea! And I can't wait!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product especially for price
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Softballmom6
 
Please wait while more information about Softballmom6 is loaded.
Additional information about Softballmom6 could not be loaded.
from Odessa,Tx.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for my daughters Snow White party pretty good size can fit a handful of candy.. great turn around service.. highly recommend especially because of price the only thing that I didn't like was when I received them they turned my hands red maybe due to the heat durning shipment .
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ruin the game for the kids
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
sdj7
 
Please wait while more information about sdj7 is loaded.
Additional information about sdj7 could not be loaded.
from Victorville California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
plastic apples not seal,water seeps through horrible
Cons: quality, Assembly, cheap prize inside, not sealed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and easier to bob for than real ones
PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Glitterlovinmama
 
Please wait while more information about Glitterlovinmama is loaded.
Additional information about Glitterlovinmama could not be loaded.
from Kent Island, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for a fall festival event at my daughter's elementary school. They worked great! I taped them because they were going into actual water and I didn't want the contents to come out. They were worth the money.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Super dissapointed!!
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
FBDkids
 
Please wait while more information about FBDkids is loaded.
Additional information about FBDkids could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Community event
don't buy these. I bought these for a community outreach that we hosts each year at Halloween. They simply don't work no matter what you do. They do float, but upside down without exception. Looking for apples that float upside down?
I sure wasn't!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok purchase
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ExpressShopper
 
Please wait while more information about ExpressShopper is loaded.
Additional information about ExpressShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These apples are so cute, but mine all wanted to float upside down. Maybe they should be filled with something heavier? I was kind of disappointed with the prize inside. It was just a sticker and a small plastic bug. I ended up buying my own prizes to fill them with.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute as Favors
PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
sunshinegirl0508
 
Please wait while more information about sunshinegirl0508 is loaded.
Additional information about sunshinegirl0508 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't purchase these for bobbing, so I'm not sure how well they would work for that. I got them for my daughter's Snow White birthday party, and they are cute and just big enough for little hands. Don't purchase them for the toys inside because OT would have been better off leaving the odd little spiders and stickers elsewhere. You'll probably just throw them in the trash like I did.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: useless toys inside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Couldn't use for bobbing for apples
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
jbanana78
 
Please wait while more information about jbanana78 is loaded.
Additional information about jbanana78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought this was a great idea, not having to use real apples for bobbing. But the apples are not weighted properly so they float either sideways or upside down. And since they are plastic apples the only way to grab them with your teeth is on the stem which is impossible to get to by the way they float. I thought about adding a tiny weight to the bottom but opted against the extra work and just hid them around the house for the kids to find. They enjoyed the game anyway and the little toy and sticker it came with was simple and cheap, but of course the kids (ranging in age from 2-6) still loved it. Fine for maybe other games but definitely not for bobbing!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: usability
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.