Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Duck Survival
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
paxilmunch
 
Please wait while more information about paxilmunch is loaded.
Additional information about paxilmunch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I can't tell you how great these ducks are. I love them, my children love them. I have gotten them for almost every occasion, especially birrthdays. Well, last week I was doing laundry and discoverd one of the racer duckies in the dryer. To my surprise, it survived both the washer and dryer with no damage what so ever. WOW! Thanks for a great product (even if it's not made in the USA).
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJanuary 20, 2010
Customer avatar
lovethisstore
 
Please wait while more information about lovethisstore is loaded.
Additional information about lovethisstore could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very cute in my sons treat bags for his birthday. All the kid loved them. They have vibrant colors and are great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nascar Duckies
PostedNovember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Bravie
 
Please wait while more information about Bravie is loaded.
Additional information about Bravie could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My company has a racing campaign to reach a sales goal. When the goal is reached, I plan to pass out these ducks to my co-workers. They are perfect for the car race theme of the sales campaign and everyone will get a big kick out of them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Give aways for health fair
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
DROTR
 
Please wait while more information about DROTR is loaded.
Additional information about DROTR could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I own a driving assessment business and wanted to get some car themed items. There were quite a few I ordered.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great prizes
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
lifesapartymom
 
Please wait while more information about lifesapartymom is loaded.
Additional information about lifesapartymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our elementary school walk-a-thon was duck themed this year. As kids raised money they could bring in tickets and choose a rubber duck (we had 28 different kinds)
These were a HUGE hit!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
stephyz08
 
Please wait while more information about stephyz08 is loaded.
Additional information about stephyz08 could not be loaded.
from stephyz08
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute, but not that great. The paint job on them could have been a tad better in quality. Overall they worked great for the party's theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always Great!
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
crazymomof2boys
 
Please wait while more information about crazymomof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about crazymomof2boys could not be loaded.
from Taylor, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I have ordered these. They are great. There always seems to be a ducky that match my birthday themes. This time it's for a hot wheels party.
These are great quality at a good price. A nice inexpensive party favor.
Thank you O.T. for all the great rubber ducks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What's more fun than a relevent rubber duckie?
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Phroggy
 
Please wait while more information about Phroggy is loaded.
Additional information about Phroggy could not be loaded.
from Near Seattle
Love the variety and quality of your ducks. Bought them before and will buy them again; quack
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping expensive until $60 spent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase!
PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Gee339
 
Please wait while more information about Gee339 is loaded.
Additional information about Gee339 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were so cute! My ONLY problem was that I ordered 3 dozen, and for some reason, only ended up with 35. Wasn't a problem, because I only needed 32, but since there were 4 different kinds of ducks, I wanted my son to be able to keep 1 of each for himself. But it's cool!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Rubber Duckies!
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
4StarMom
 
Please wait while more information about 4StarMom is loaded.
Additional information about 4StarMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year I have sent the Pit Crew rubber duckies along with the transparent "Indy" cars in care packages to deployed soldiers to celebrate the Indy 500. They love them and what a great way to lift the spirits of our Military! My grandkids love them, too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.