Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a nursing college or school
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Cookie8
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie8 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Working for a major university's college of nursing, the small ducks are perfect. Got many compliments and ran out as everyone wanted one.
Will be ordering more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
j2a2c2
 
Please wait while more information about j2a2c2 is loaded.
Additional information about j2a2c2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to put these in my daughter's Christmas stocking-she's a new RN and I thought these would be a cute item to decorate her station.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Promo Item
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
SweetT208
 
Please wait while more information about SweetT208 is loaded.
Additional information about SweetT208 could not be loaded.
from Vidalia, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these at a nursing convention and they were a big hit.
Pros: super cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tokens for nursing graduates.
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Petitfour
 
Please wait while more information about Petitfour is loaded.
Additional information about Petitfour could not be loaded.
from Triad, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Masters and baccalaureate graduates received a duck at Special Exercises. Nursing degree courses are very demanding so the ducks are a reminder to keep a sense of play and fun in their lives and work and to go with the flow. Students loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
rnmaker
 
Please wait while more information about rnmaker is loaded.
Additional information about rnmaker could not be loaded.
from Claremont, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I give these out as prizes for nursing students. They absolutley love them and really get competitive to get one!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute duckies!
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
NicoleShoeShopper
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleShoeShopper is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleShoeShopper could not be loaded.
from PA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased the nurse-themed rubber ducks for veterinary technician week. They were a bit smaller than expected and a few had defective paint, but they are cute and were inexpensive. Overall, I am satisfied with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Favor
PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Aubangel
 
Please wait while more information about Aubangel is loaded.
Additional information about Aubangel could not be loaded.
from Griswold, CT
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Perfect favors for the recent nursing graduate!!!
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute products for healthcare giveaways! Big and little kids enjoy them.
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Chix
 
Please wait while more information about Chix is loaded.
Additional information about Chix could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute product for healthcare giveaways. I will be using them at a high school career fair and have already given a few away to little ones who visit the hospital. The kids love them.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
PatF
 
Please wait while more information about PatF is loaded.
Additional information about PatF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
using htese duckies as give aways for health careeer oriented seminars etc...to teenage kids etc..., they love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nurse Rubber Duckies
PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Lilsis
 
Please wait while more information about Lilsis is loaded.
Additional information about Lilsis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this little duckies. Too bad they don't float upright. I sat them around as decorations and hung a few with fishing line from the garland for our nursing school graduation party. Cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.