Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Nurse Rubber Duckies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little nursing novelty!
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amandalynn4 is loaded.
Additional information about Amandalynn4 could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect to pass out at my nursing career chat for middle school children!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors for a RN retirement party
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bumpee is loaded.
Additional information about Bumpee could not be loaded.
from Sacramento
These were a hit at my girlfriend's retirement party. She is retiring from nursing after 40+ years. It brought fun to our party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJuly 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angel334 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel334 could not be loaded.
from NM
I give these to my nursing students each semester! They are always a big hit!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as a button.
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JacksGrandmom is loaded.
Additional information about JacksGrandmom could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Cute as a button, and all of my nurse colleagues love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something fun for the nursing staff we work with
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goodkitty is loaded.
Additional information about Goodkitty could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was fun to add this to the activities for the holiday party with the nursing staff.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than what I expected.
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wadi is loaded.
Additional information about wadi could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than what I expected. Looks big in the photos. Kinda disappointed but I guess you get what you paid for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
nurse Rubber Duckies
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonLady52 is loaded.
Additional information about DragonLady52 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought a total of 48 rubber duckies to do an activity for children at a Health and Wellness Festival. My intention was to put them into water like at a carnival. So the children could pick one and win a prize. The Nurse Rubber Duckies have several styles and only one type the one with the medical bag would float. All the rest just tipped over. Disappointed.
I used them but put them in sand which was not the same effect.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, doesn't float
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 19, 2016
Is it too late to say sorry? Our rubber duckies aren’t the best swimmers and have a tough time staying upright. They just need a little more practice is all! You can check out our Bright Weighted Ducks (51/184) who have the floating thing perfected! Our rubber duckies make great party favors and cute additions to your collection! If you’re still rethinking your order and would like a full refund or exchange, please contact our Customer Service department who will get you all squared away!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these to recognize our nurses
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChellCrist is loaded.
Additional information about ChellCrist could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I handed these out to our nurses during National Nurse's Week. They loved them. thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msspencer is loaded.
Additional information about Msspencer could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nurses week
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Even more odd ducks
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kbirdmom is loaded.
Additional information about kbirdmom could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for nursing students. At least one duck in each dozen has a serious color, paint, shape flaw. Disappointing.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-19 T16:47:35.226-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_841, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.