Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a nursing college or school
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie8 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Working for a major university's college of nursing, the small ducks are perfect. Got many compliments and ran out as everyone wanted one.
Will be ordering more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
nurse Rubber Duckies
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonLady52 is loaded.
Additional information about DragonLady52 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought a total of 48 rubber duckies to do an activity for children at a Health and Wellness Festival. My intention was to put them into water like at a carnival. So the children could pick one and win a prize. The Nurse Rubber Duckies have several styles and only one type the one with the medical bag would float. All the rest just tipped over. Disappointed.
I used them but put them in sand which was not the same effect.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, doesn't float
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these to recognize our nurses
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChellCrist is loaded.
Additional information about ChellCrist could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I handed these out to our nurses during National Nurse's Week. They loved them. thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msspencer is loaded.
Additional information about Msspencer could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nurses week
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little nursing novelty!
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amandalynn4 is loaded.
Additional information about Amandalynn4 could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect to pass out at my nursing career chat for middle school children!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Even more odd ducks
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kbirdmom is loaded.
Additional information about kbirdmom could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for nursing students. At least one duck in each dozen has a serious color, paint, shape flaw. Disappointing.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smile on our Guests' faces
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyQuacker is loaded.
Additional information about HappyQuacker could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We use these in our hotel rooms for our guests. They are typically visiting us to go to the Mayo Clinic in Rochester. They are a perfect little touch that can brighten their stays. Perfect size, perfect price ... we love having them "disappear" after the guest leaves. Thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best fun purchase
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PetitFour2 is loaded.
Additional information about PetitFour2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Everyone loves receiving a nursing duck whether they are nurses or not. We all need and appreciate nurses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Promo Item
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweetT208 is loaded.
Additional information about SweetT208 could not be loaded.
from Vidalia, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these at a nursing convention and they were a big hit.
Pros: super cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tokens for nursing graduates.
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Petitfour is loaded.
Additional information about Petitfour could not be loaded.
from Triad, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Masters and baccalaureate graduates received a duck at Special Exercises. Nursing degree courses are very demanding so the ducks are a reminder to keep a sense of play and fun in their lives and work and to go with the flow. Students loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T12:01:49.963-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_841, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.