Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 Fortunes for 4 Rubber Duckies
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
arlene821
 
Please wait while more information about arlene821 is loaded.
Additional information about arlene821 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had a problem with my first batch of this rubber ducky. Several of them were somewhat squished down, like they were sealed without enough air in them. OT did make it right and replaced them. But, that is the first batch of duckies I've ever gotten from them that had a problem. And I have LOTS of sets of rubber duckies.
I use rubber duckies in class and my students love them! There's nothing like a rubber ducky to create a smile on even the grumpiest student's face.
I change rubber duckies every month. Students look forward to seeing what is going to appear when the months change.
There should have been a translation included with these for the Chinese symbols. I had to send them home with a student to get it:
Red symbol with red hat: 5 fortunes surround longevity=wealth, health, longevity, love, virtue
Red with brown hat: peace, love
Black symbol with black hat: fortune
Black with brown hat: happiness
Pros: just plain fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product and a Big Hit in goody bags for grown ups
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Brooklyn33
 
Please wait while more information about Brooklyn33 is loaded.
Additional information about Brooklyn33 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, New York
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I usually have a Girl's Night In Party on the Sunday between
Christmas and New Year's this year it got postponed and the closest holiday was Chinese New Year. I bought these to put in goody bags for adult women and they were a big hit. Very cute and unique. I don't think you could make Peking Duck from them and it would be nice if they floated right side up. However aside from those flaws they were perfect for my purpose.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cute, perfect size for goody bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute gifts
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
TeacherA
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherA is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherA could not be loaded.
from L.A., CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for gifts for kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
youwannabette
 
Please wait while more information about youwannabette is loaded.
Additional information about youwannabette could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as cute as the other duck collections!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great tai chi tools
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
taichiinstructor
 
Please wait while more information about taichiinstructor is loaded.
Additional information about taichiinstructor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The duckies are always popular with college students in my tai chi class--we balance them on our heads to test the smoothness of our forms. My students wanted to keep theirs this semester (although they mostly chose the ninja duckies). I'm lucky it was a small class.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
nanciti
 
Please wait while more information about nanciti is loaded.
Additional information about nanciti could not be loaded.
These were too cute. Different sayings, different hats. my only negative comment is it looks like the ones with the brown hats had some ink on the hats, but i see it in the picture as well, so maybe it was just a design.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Duckies
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Shop2Party
 
Please wait while more information about Shop2Party is loaded.
Additional information about Shop2Party could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There were perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Ducky
PostedOctober 27, 2009
Customer avatar
LAH54
 
Please wait while more information about LAH54 is loaded.
Additional information about LAH54 could not be loaded.
from Rahway, NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price!
Good quality!
Great stocking stuffer!
Will brighten up a child's room, kitchen sink or bathroom very nicely!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oh So Cute!!!
PostedSeptember 6, 2009
Customer avatar
bako
 
Please wait while more information about bako is loaded.
Additional information about bako could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ducks were put in the Dragon bags(Dragon bags also purchased at OT) and the children loved them!!! They were oh so cute and good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.