Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute ducks
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNmamaBear is loaded.
Additional information about MNmamaBear could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used as prizes for a Chinese New Year festival and were loved by both the girls and boys. They were very cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
darling ducks
PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sherz is loaded.
Additional information about sherz could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute, everyone loved them. One was a little squished in the package, but I think it will plump back up eventually
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids in our Kung fu Class loved them.
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Silver88 is loaded.
Additional information about Silver88 could not be loaded.
from Humble texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
They are pretty cute, some floated OK too. We will be ordering 300 for our Chinese New Year event.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 Fortunes for 4 Rubber Duckies
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about arlene821 is loaded.
Additional information about arlene821 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had a problem with my first batch of this rubber ducky. Several of them were somewhat squished down, like they were sealed without enough air in them. OT did make it right and replaced them. But, that is the first batch of duckies I've ever gotten from them that had a problem. And I have LOTS of sets of rubber duckies.
I use rubber duckies in class and my students love them! There's nothing like a rubber ducky to create a smile on even the grumpiest student's face.
I change rubber duckies every month. Students look forward to seeing what is going to appear when the months change.
There should have been a translation included with these for the Chinese symbols. I had to send them home with a student to get it:
Red symbol with red hat: 5 fortunes surround longevity=wealth, health, longevity, love, virtue
Red with brown hat: peace, love
Black symbol with black hat: fortune
Black with brown hat: happiness
Pros: just plain fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product and a Big Hit in goody bags for grown ups
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brooklyn33 is loaded.
Additional information about Brooklyn33 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, New York
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I usually have a Girl's Night In Party on the Sunday between
Christmas and New Year's this year it got postponed and the closest holiday was Chinese New Year. I bought these to put in goody bags for adult women and they were a big hit. Very cute and unique. I don't think you could make Peking Duck from them and it would be nice if they floated right side up. However aside from those flaws they were perfect for my purpose.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cute, perfect size for goody bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute gifts
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherA is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherA could not be loaded.
from L.A., CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for gifts for kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about youwannabette is loaded.
Additional information about youwannabette could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as cute as the other duck collections!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T02:16:13.078-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_839, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.