Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Drrt is loaded.
Additional information about Drrt could not be loaded.
from Coal city IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rubber duckies are always a big hit and these were no exception. Good quality, good price. Great for kids of all ages-safe for little kids, and teenagers love them too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute table accent for our awareness luncheon.
PostedOctober 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eron is loaded.
Additional information about Eron could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little table favor for our breast cancer awareness luncheon. The ducks are sturdy and adorable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a great party favor
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jpbsm is loaded.
Additional information about jpbsm could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor for a cancer survivor party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 4, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sell well
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about My2cents is loaded.
Additional information about My2cents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These always sell well for me at fundraisers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!! no matter the age people love these little duckies!! they are my biggest seller when fund raising for breast cancer!!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about streetwalker2525 is loaded.
Additional information about streetwalker2525 could not be loaded.
from NEW YORK, NEW YORK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Absolutely my best seller when raising money for breast cancer!!!
Pros: quality, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size to hand out to customers.
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about txsbabe is loaded.
Additional information about txsbabe could not be loaded.
from Denton, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for customers big and small.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Breast Cancer Duckies!
PostedOctober 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patrick66 is loaded.
Additional information about Patrick66 could not be loaded.
from Bella Vista, AR.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be used for a game on Breast Cancer Awareness Day. I number them and the lady who picks the one with the right number drawn wins the BIG prize. Always fun!
Pros: cute!
Cons: wish they floated!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MGAwareness is loaded.
Additional information about MGAwareness could not be loaded.
from Granger, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I bought all sorts of awareness ribbon ducks for a community event. I was under the impression that these ducks were full sized. They are much smaller than anticipated and I did not get the effect that I was looking for.
Cons: size too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redhatter3 is loaded.
Additional information about Redhatter3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These little Duckies are so cute and just right for goodie bags!
Pros: quality, just right
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
people loved them
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaPlat is loaded.
Additional information about LisaPlat could not be loaded.
from Odessa, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While exhibiting at a Breast Cancer awareness event, people loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T04:14:52.142-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_836, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.