Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
79 of 81(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
79 of 81(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
79 of 81(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect as always!
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
duckman2009
 
Please wait while more information about duckman2009 is loaded.
Additional information about duckman2009 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I needed more of these great ducks to sell at a fundraiser for the Susan G. Komen 3-day/60 mile walk up in Boston. We needed them in a hurry too as we were almost out and had a fundraiser coming up real soon. I bought 20 dozen pink duckies and did the "next day" delivery thing. Those lil' pink quackers were at my door and the fundraiser went very well. Everybody loves these lil' guys! There are great give-a-ways too. The quality is great and the service unmatched. Thanks Oriental Trading for all you do. And for what you contribute to the Komen foundation.
I'll be buying more so keep them in stock!
Regards, duckman2009
Pros: quality, fast service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
olebean
 
Please wait while more information about olebean is loaded.
Additional information about olebean could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm going to use these to make 'ducky' soaps to sell at craft shows. I'm sure they'll be a HUGE hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awareness
PostedJanuary 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Breast Cancer Awareness
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these ducks to promote breast cancer awareness and self check reminder at events we held locally. They were a huge HIT!! Everyone loved them. What a great inexpensive way to promote awareness and to remind women to do self breast exams when they see the little ducks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT FOR THE PRICE
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
PAT2525
 
Please wait while more information about PAT2525 is loaded.
Additional information about PAT2525 could not be loaded.
from LI, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE DUCKS ARE ONE OF MY BIGGEST SELLERS WHEN FUND RAISING FOR BREAST CANCER!! EVERYONE LOVES THEM YOUNG AND OLD!!!!!
Pros: quality, good quality for the price
Cons: quality, sometimes mis-painted or have marks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Ducks
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Redevl
 
Please wait while more information about Redevl is loaded.
Additional information about Redevl could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these away at the office for Breast Cancer Awareness month. Everyone loved them and they are sitting all around the office.
I am amazed at all the different ducks available for every kind of party or event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rubber Duckies
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
hopefloats
 
Please wait while more information about hopefloats is loaded.
Additional information about hopefloats could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We sell these and the purple ones as a fundraiser for our Relay For Life event. We had a Pink Out last winter during a basketball game and the players threw them up into the crowd as they came out onto the court.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gotta love the ducks!
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
GrannyDi
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyDi is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyDi could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
So cute you can't stand it! Buy them! Awesome!
Pros: darling!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Doll
from Detroit, MI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable. Each year I have a breast cancer survivor party. These duckies are placed in gift bags for my guest to keep in their bathrooms as reminders to do their monthly breast exams. My guest love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pink Ribbon Ducks
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Betsy
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are cute and well worth the money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Pink Ribbon Gifts Ever
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
alleey
 
Please wait while more information about alleey is loaded.
Additional information about alleey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little ducks were the perfect gift to all the people in my Breast Cancer block swap. I gave them to everyone, and even had a few left over to give to my friends. I have told everyone about Oriental Trading becouse they are the best. Shipping was supposed to take like 2 weeks but I got my items in 1!! THANKS
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.