Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
56 of 57(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
56 of 57(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
56 of 57(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect as always!
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about duckman2009 is loaded.
Additional information about duckman2009 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I needed more of these great ducks to sell at a fundraiser for the Susan G. Komen 3-day/60 mile walk up in Boston. We needed them in a hurry too as we were almost out and had a fundraiser coming up real soon. I bought 20 dozen pink duckies and did the "next day" delivery thing. Those lil' pink quackers were at my door and the fundraiser went very well. Everybody loves these lil' guys! There are great give-a-ways too. The quality is great and the service unmatched. Thanks Oriental Trading for all you do. And for what you contribute to the Komen foundation.
I'll be buying more so keep them in stock!
Regards, duckman2009
Pros: quality, fast service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about olebean is loaded.
Additional information about olebean could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm going to use these to make 'ducky' soaps to sell at craft shows. I'm sure they'll be a HUGE hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MGAwareness is loaded.
Additional information about MGAwareness could not be loaded.
from Granger, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I bought all sorts of awareness ribbon ducks for a community event. I was under the impression that these ducks were full sized. They are much smaller than anticipated and I did not get the effect that I was looking for.
Cons: size too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redhatter3 is loaded.
Additional information about Redhatter3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These little Duckies are so cute and just right for goodie bags!
Pros: quality, just right
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
people loved them
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaPlat is loaded.
Additional information about LisaPlat could not be loaded.
from Odessa, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While exhibiting at a Breast Cancer awareness event, people loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misslyn65htown is loaded.
Additional information about misslyn65htown could not be loaded.
from houston, texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
used this item in my towel cakes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BargainShopper1218 is loaded.
Additional information about BargainShopper1218 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item to sell as fundraising for our Race For the Cure team. It was a great buy. We sold out completely and are having to place a second order. They look exactly as pictured and were a big hit. I would definitely recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo cute.
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mynurselizzy is loaded.
Additional information about mynurselizzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for breast cancer awareness event. So cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carebear16 is loaded.
Additional information about Carebear16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We ordered the ducks for our PINK OUT day! The ducks are nice but the faces look cheap. Eyes are crooked and a few didn't even have eyes.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stress relief
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mary1976 is loaded.
Additional information about Mary1976 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these ducks as stress relief. Worked out well.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T20:10:55.044-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_836, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.