Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Summer pool parties
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Stina74
 
Please wait while more information about Stina74 is loaded.
Additional information about Stina74 could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these cute beach duckies as gift bag goodies for my daughter's 8th birthday party in July. She's having a party at a water park where we live, so they are perfect. Very good quality, great price and I think they're even cuter than the picture. :)
Pros: quality, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Duckies, Great Price
PostedApril 23, 2010
Customer avatar
cjladybug
 
Please wait while more information about cjladybug is loaded.
Additional information about cjladybug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my son's beach party. They'll be perfect to toss onto the tables for added decoration. Its a great toy even for little ones - no pieces to break off. They're colorful and cute, perfect price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ducks don't stay upright
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
advertising
 
Please wait while more information about advertising is loaded.
Additional information about advertising could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Community event
Didn't work for our game w numbers on bottoms.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
tred
 
Please wait while more information about tred is loaded.
Additional information about tred could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Other
These were cute, but several of them were slightly squashed and I could not get them inflated.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not great if you want them to stay upright
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
PartyPlanningMama4
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanningMama4 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanningMama4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these ducks for a duck pond game at my daughter's birthday party. I put numbers on each of the ducks and the kids were supposed to draw one out and look at the number to get a prize. Unfortunately several of the ducks did not stay upright so most of the numbers were exposed. Some ducks were also kind of mushy and not holding their shape so well. Overall, though, the ducks were cute and the game still worked but not exactly how I planned. It was more like the "Dead Duck Pond" game.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Beach Ducks
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Lily42
 
Please wait while more information about Lily42 is loaded.
Additional information about Lily42 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be making Christmas ornaments with these Rubber Beach/Pool Ducks. I live at the shore so they are perfect!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute product
PostedSeptember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
2010mommy
 
Please wait while more information about 2010mommy is loaded.
Additional information about 2010mommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for party favor gift for young children!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Fun!
PostedAugust 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Cheryfudge
 
Please wait while more information about Cheryfudge is loaded.
Additional information about Cheryfudge could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I think these will be great for the end of the year!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Duckies!
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
JennyOC
 
Please wait while more information about JennyOC is loaded.
Additional information about JennyOC could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy duckies for every season and bought these for my daughter's b-day. We split this set up - 4 for her and the rest were part of pressie bags for the guests. Duckies are the best!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest things ever!
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
SuzyC112
 
Please wait while more information about SuzyC112 is loaded.
Additional information about SuzyC112 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my son's pool/birthday party! Great deal/ great price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.