Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Lil Princess Favorite!
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RNPrisco is loaded.
Additional information about RNPrisco could not be loaded.
from Greenwich, CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these Princess Duckies as Giveaways to our younger girls. They love them and these were gone too fast! I wish I ordered more of these! I will definitely order them again on our next Teddy Bear Clinic!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but don't float correctly
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MShah is loaded.
Additional information about MShah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute but much to the disappointment of my five-year old they only float on their sides. She keeps pointing out that "ducks don't swim that way." Ducks don't wear crowns either, but that doesn't seem to matter, lol.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 21, 2016
Is it too late to say sorry? Our rubber duckies aren’t the best swimmers and have a tough time staying upright. They just need a little more practice is all! You can check out our Bright Weighted Ducks (51/184) who have the floating thing perfected! Our rubber duckies make great party favors and cute additions to your collection! If you’re still rethinking your order and would like a full refund or exchange, please contact our Customer Service department who will get you all squared away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute but wouldn't sit upright at all.
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tabby8056 is loaded.
Additional information about Tabby8056 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Duckies are adorable and worth the price. The only negative I had is that they wouldn't sit up in the water at all.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: bottom's weight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Messy
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilbluetreefrog is loaded.
Additional information about lilbluetreefrog could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ducks would be so cute, but they are very messy. There's paint splatters where they shouldn't be.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Princess Rubber Duckies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as pretty as pictured
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynfus16 is loaded.
Additional information about Lynfus16 could not be loaded.
from LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was excited to see these to throw for a parade. Paint was not done well on them. Smudged on a lot of them or missing altogether. And smaller than a typical rubber duck. Just okay purchase.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality; appeared and felt dirty
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RCteacher is loaded.
Additional information about RCteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for Valentine gifts for my classroom. The quality of these was extremely poor. The felt dirty when touched and had marks on them that made them appear dirty. Like most rubber-ducks, they didn't have a hole in the bottom so they felt somewhat deflated.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ducks are great my mom loves them. She paid almost $4.00 for one in a retail store, less than $1.00 each here.
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Photoman is loaded.
Additional information about Photoman could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for the price, if you love ducks this is the place to get them. Will probably order more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable duckies make great novelty soaps!
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoaperLady is loaded.
Additional information about SoaperLady could not be loaded.
from Antioch, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I put these adorable duckies on top of cupcake sized soaps with an embedded scrubbie poof. My customers love them! They make great party or shower favors, too!
Pros: quality, cuteness factor
Cons: it would be nice if these were lower priced.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Mardi Gras throws!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenAmy is loaded.
Additional information about QueenAmy could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a Mardi Gras throw and people loved them! Kids went crazy over them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be great for our carnival!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stick47 is loaded.
Additional information about Stick47 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
This is a great product.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T02:18:52.003-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_827, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.