Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Lil Princess Favorite!
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RNPrisco is loaded.
Additional information about RNPrisco could not be loaded.
from Greenwich, CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these Princess Duckies as Giveaways to our younger girls. They love them and these were gone too fast! I wish I ordered more of these! I will definitely order them again on our next Teddy Bear Clinic!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Messy
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilbluetreefrog is loaded.
Additional information about lilbluetreefrog could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ducks would be so cute, but they are very messy. There's paint splatters where they shouldn't be.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Princess Rubber Duckies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as pretty as pictured
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynfus16 is loaded.
Additional information about Lynfus16 could not be loaded.
from LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was excited to see these to throw for a parade. Paint was not done well on them. Smudged on a lot of them or missing altogether. And smaller than a typical rubber duck. Just okay purchase.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality; appeared and felt dirty
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RCteacher is loaded.
Additional information about RCteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for Valentine gifts for my classroom. The quality of these was extremely poor. The felt dirty when touched and had marks on them that made them appear dirty. Like most rubber-ducks, they didn't have a hole in the bottom so they felt somewhat deflated.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ducks are great my mom loves them. She paid almost $4.00 for one in a retail store, less than $1.00 each here.
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Photoman is loaded.
Additional information about Photoman could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for the price, if you love ducks this is the place to get them. Will probably order more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable duckies make great novelty soaps!
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoaperLady is loaded.
Additional information about SoaperLady could not be loaded.
from Antioch, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I put these adorable duckies on top of cupcake sized soaps with an embedded scrubbie poof. My customers love them! They make great party or shower favors, too!
Pros: quality, cuteness factor
Cons: it would be nice if these were lower priced.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Mardi Gras throws!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenAmy is loaded.
Additional information about QueenAmy could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a Mardi Gras throw and people loved them! Kids went crazy over them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be great for our carnival!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stick47 is loaded.
Additional information about Stick47 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
This is a great product.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Precious Duckies
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debsthoughts is loaded.
Additional information about Debsthoughts could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I've purchased the combo multi pack of 100 rubber duckies,but found that about half of them are not as cute (to me) and so I'm always shuffling through to 'find the cute ones' for my ducky soaps. I determined it is worth it to choose the specific types (like princess duckies) and pay a bit more. I'm happy with my decision.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Royal Ducks
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Froderick is loaded.
Additional information about Froderick could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great duckies fun to play with or decorate with
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T21:41:40.658-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_827, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.