Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Princess Rubber Duckies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Lil Princess Favorite!
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RNPrisco is loaded.
Additional information about RNPrisco could not be loaded.
from Greenwich, CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these Princess Duckies as Giveaways to our younger girls. They love them and these were gone too fast! I wish I ordered more of these! I will definitely order them again on our next Teddy Bear Clinic!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible quality
PostedFebruary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BirthdayTime is loaded.
Additional information about BirthdayTime could not be loaded.
I will never buy from this company again. Entire purchase was damaged. The ducks were all flattened and marked with black marks.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 5, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Princess Rubber Duckies. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Princess Rubber Duckies didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but order extra
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pickymommyof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Pickymommyof2 could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
I did really like these as part of my princess party favors for the little girls (got regular duckies for the boys), but a decent number of them were squished and leaning sideways. I still would order these again, but I am very glad I ordered more than I actually needed, or I would have been upset that I didn’t have a nice one for each party guest. Very cute ducks though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase!
PostedSeptember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonicaLisa is loaded.
Additional information about MonicaLisa could not be loaded.
from Auburn, CA
I work in a medical office and i ordered these to give to the smaller children when they come in to help occupy their time. The children as well as adults have enjoyed my different shape/themed rubber duckies.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tobster is loaded.
Additional information about Tobster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The princess ducks were a hit with five year olds. All the girls loved it. You don't normally find princess ducks anywhere else.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stuffer
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lepzi is loaded.
Additional information about Lepzi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
These were for goodie bags at my daughters frozen themed party and they were a hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Princess Party
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ameliasgmom is loaded.
Additional information about Ameliasgmom could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for the gift bags for my granddaughter's princess theme party. She just turned one so these were a perfect toy for the tub!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but don't float correctly
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MShah is loaded.
Additional information about MShah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute but much to the disappointment of my five-year old they only float on their sides. She keeps pointing out that "ducks don't swim that way." Ducks don't wear crowns either, but that doesn't seem to matter, lol.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 21, 2016
Is it too late to say sorry? Our rubber duckies aren’t the best swimmers and have a tough time staying upright. They just need a little more practice is all! You can check out our Bright Weighted Ducks (51/184) who have the floating thing perfected! Our rubber duckies make great party favors and cute additions to your collection! If you’re still rethinking your order and would like a full refund or exchange, please contact our Customer Service department who will get you all squared away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute but wouldn't sit upright at all.
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tabby8056 is loaded.
Additional information about Tabby8056 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Duckies are adorable and worth the price. The only negative I had is that they wouldn't sit up in the water at all.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: bottom's weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Messy
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilbluetreefrog is loaded.
Additional information about lilbluetreefrog could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ducks would be so cute, but they are very messy. There's paint splatters where they shouldn't be.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Princess Rubber Duckies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T20:09:02.224-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_827, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.