Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a HUGE hit with the young girls!
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
olebean
 
Please wait while more information about olebean is loaded.
Additional information about olebean could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these to make 'ducky' soaps for kids. They are a HUGE hit! ;o)
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Jmra2ls
 
Please wait while more information about Jmra2ls is loaded.
Additional information about Jmra2ls could not be loaded.
from Maine
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a visiting queen at a pageant and ordered these to take along as a gift to give out to the pageant contestants. The younger girls were thrilled with them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
ClariChvz
 
Please wait while more information about ClariChvz is loaded.
Additional information about ClariChvz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these little duckies as a party favour for a princess theme. My 2 year old loved them as well as the other toddlers. it was the perfect touch for alot of 1-3 years old princess girls! :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable duckies make great novelty soaps!
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
SoaperLady
 
Please wait while more information about SoaperLady is loaded.
Additional information about SoaperLady could not be loaded.
from Antioch, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I put these adorable duckies on top of cupcake sized soaps with an embedded scrubbie poof. My customers love them! They make great party or shower favors, too!
Pros: quality, cuteness factor
Cons: it would be nice if these were lower priced.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Mardi Gras throws!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
QueenAmy
 
Please wait while more information about QueenAmy is loaded.
Additional information about QueenAmy could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a Mardi Gras throw and people loved them! Kids went crazy over them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be great for our carnival!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Stick47
 
Please wait while more information about Stick47 is loaded.
Additional information about Stick47 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
This is a great product.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Precious Duckies
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Debsthoughts
 
Please wait while more information about Debsthoughts is loaded.
Additional information about Debsthoughts could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I've purchased the combo multi pack of 100 rubber duckies,but found that about half of them are not as cute (to me) and so I'm always shuffling through to 'find the cute ones' for my ducky soaps. I determined it is worth it to choose the specific types (like princess duckies) and pay a bit more. I'm happy with my decision.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Royal Ducks
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Froderick
 
Please wait while more information about Froderick is loaded.
Additional information about Froderick could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great duckies fun to play with or decorate with
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price! Poor to decent quality with coloring on the tiara's.
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Kitala
 
Please wait while more information about Kitala is loaded.
Additional information about Kitala could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters birthday party. They have great colors, but the pink tiara with stars looks like it was colored with a permanent marker. It is smeared and in places missing color all together. Don't get me wrong it is a GREAT price and either way I am sure my daughter will love them, they just aren't as great as I thought they'd be.
Pros: great price
Cons: quality, poor color quality on tiara's
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for community event favors.
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Pmom3
 
Please wait while more information about Pmom3 is loaded.
Additional information about Pmom3 could not be loaded.
from Hanford, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We wanted a cute favor to use in our community fundraiser for Relay for Life. The ducks with crowns were perfect for our pageant themed team. We turn to Oriental Trading post to always have just what we need for the perfect touch. Thank you!
Pros: quality, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.