Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable duckies
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Imthemom
 
Please wait while more information about Imthemom is loaded.
Additional information about Imthemom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children loved the cowboy duckies and they were all adorable. They went in the gift boxes with the party favors and candy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved
PostedJuly 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Kwain
 
Please wait while more information about Kwain is loaded.
Additional information about Kwain could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the children really loved the ducks. they were small but the perfect size for the gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Duckies
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
horsewoman16
 
Please wait while more information about horsewoman16 is loaded.
Additional information about horsewoman16 could not be loaded.
from Salinas, CA
Occasion:Other
I bought these for our Hoedown and was going to shoot squire guns at them to know them over as they do not float. Turns out someone liked them better as they disappeared!!! I would buy these again as they are cute as table decorations as well. Too bad I didn't get to use them :{
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
crystalpumpkinpup
 
Please wait while more information about crystalpumpkinpup is loaded.
Additional information about crystalpumpkinpup could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last year at our shop picnic the duckies were the most popular prize. This year we are doing a western theme so these are great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with the ducks.
PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Caca33
 
Please wait while more information about Caca33 is loaded.
Additional information about Caca33 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When i received this the ducks most of them were smashed. I was not very happy with the quality of the ducks.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fair for the price
PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Katy
 
Please wait while more information about Katy is loaded.
Additional information about Katy could not be loaded.
from Colorado, Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have bought several of the duckies for different events, they are small but I saw that and didn't want the large ones. They are a cute and always a conversation piece. We used these and the little horse ones for a baby boy western shower theme. Were a hit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party gift
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
TexScout
 
Please wait while more information about TexScout is loaded.
Additional information about TexScout could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for Girl Scout Western Camp, girls loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really cute
PostedAugust 31, 2011
Customer avatar
peppercorns
 
Please wait while more information about peppercorns is loaded.
Additional information about peppercorns could not be loaded.
from Johnston County, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these in a small plastic pool to keep the little kids playing and happy at an informal outdoor country themed wedding!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for the money
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
HJCODC
 
Please wait while more information about HJCODC is loaded.
Additional information about HJCODC could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute ducks. Would purchase again. Paint could have been better but overall works for goody bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute!!!
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Iside
 
Please wait while more information about Iside is loaded.
Additional information about Iside could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really cute~
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.