Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They didnt float
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeikiHula is loaded.
Additional information about KeikiHula could not be loaded.
from Colorado Srings
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hello at my office we had a fair. We did a rubber ducky game and we used a kid pool an we had filled it up with water and the ducks didn't float so I was very sad about that but the ducks were cute.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 12, 2016
Is it too late to say sorry? Our rubber duckies aren’t the best swimmers and have a tough time staying upright. They just need a little more practice is all! You can check out our Bright Weighted Ducks (51/184) who have the floating thing perfected! Our rubber duckies make great party favors and cute additions to your collection! If you’re still rethinking your order and would like a full refund or exchange, please contact our Customer Service department who will get you all squared away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bottoms Up
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrishCowboy is loaded.
Additional information about IrishCowboy could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
while they are neat little rubber duckies I ordered a total of three dozen and we had many many many with the bottom popped out so they would sit or stand up. Pushing it back in only resulted in it popping back out. It appears they were crushed somewhere along the way before shipping to me
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Porkchop27 is loaded.
Additional information about Porkchop27 could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a Cowboy Themed Shower. I didn't read the description completely, so I was a little disappointed they didn't float upright, however, that was my error, not Oriental Trading Co. fault. A couple of the ducks were squished so their backs looked a little funny I had a hard time getting them to form back to the way they should be even when I tried filling with water or air. They just reverted once water was out and pushed the air out. I placed them around the punch bowl and made centerpieces with them which were cute. For the price I'd say it was about what I expected. If you're looking for a cute, economical decoration this is perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun duckies
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pennsykins is loaded.
Additional information about pennsykins could not be loaded.
from new alexandria, pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these duckies to celebrate ducky day.
Pros: quality, different types included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShCr is loaded.
Additional information about ShCr could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these for a party at work. The theme was HayDown and I glued these on top of the little straw bales that I had wrapped in ribbon. I also glued them on your yellow hats for 2nd and 3rd place finishers in our rubber duckie race.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for a western themed party EXCEPT
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaCowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaCowgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute for a western themed party EXCEPT the very fine print states that they do not float upright. If I had known this, I may not have ordered them but we will use them for decorations instead of the duck pond as originally planned.
Pros: cute, creative
Cons: does not float
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Duckies
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about horsewoman16 is loaded.
Additional information about horsewoman16 could not be loaded.
from Salinas, CA
Occasion:Other
I bought these for our Hoedown and was going to shoot squire guns at them to know them over as they do not float. Turns out someone liked them better as they disappeared!!! I would buy these again as they are cute as table decorations as well. Too bad I didn't get to use them :{
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crystalpumpkinpup is loaded.
Additional information about crystalpumpkinpup could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last year at our shop picnic the duckies were the most popular prize. This year we are doing a western theme so these are great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with the ducks.
PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caca33 is loaded.
Additional information about Caca33 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When i received this the ducks most of them were smashed. I was not very happy with the quality of the ducks.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fair for the price
PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katy is loaded.
Additional information about Katy could not be loaded.
from Colorado, Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have bought several of the duckies for different events, they are small but I saw that and didn't want the large ones. They are a cute and always a conversation piece. We used these and the little horse ones for a baby boy western shower theme. Were a hit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T20:56:14.935-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_826, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.