Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love a duckie?
PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer avatar
craftysmurf
 
Please wait while more information about craftysmurf is loaded.
Additional information about craftysmurf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out as party favors at my daughter's 5th birthday. The kids LOVED them. The hats actually come in more colors than are pictured (but do include the colors shown).
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Roseanna
 
Please wait while more information about Roseanna is loaded.
Additional information about Roseanna could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love getting duckies from Oriental Trading, and these were perfect for little treats on birthdays. Exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest little duckies
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
BRANDIE
 
Please wait while more information about BRANDIE is loaded.
Additional information about BRANDIE could not be loaded.
from MEXICO, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I THOUGHT THAT THESE WERE THE PERFECT TOUCH TO A TODDLERS GOODY BAG. IT WOULD ALSO BE SOMETHING DIFFERENT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
pink11
 
Please wait while more information about pink11 is loaded.
Additional information about pink11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These party ducks will be a hit. Putting them in goody bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than you think
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
hoody
 
Please wait while more information about hoody is loaded.
Additional information about hoody could not be loaded.
from washington, dc
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these are small enough to fit on top of cupcakes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable birthday duckies
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Duckcrazy
 
Please wait while more information about Duckcrazy is loaded.
Additional information about Duckcrazy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've been ordering rubber duckies for yours, and am always on the lookout for new ones. These are colorful, festive, and definitely add to creating a cheery, birthday-themed environment. Much to my husband's chagrin, these will now come out for every birthday (except maybe his).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Cut
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ColeMcK
 
Please wait while more information about ColeMcK is loaded.
Additional information about ColeMcK could not be loaded.
from Beech Grove, IN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are really cute. There just should be more variety in how they are 'dressed'. My daughter LOVES ducks! Can't wait to give them out at her party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
student birthday treats
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Floe
 
Please wait while more information about Floe is loaded.
Additional information about Floe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I have been giving these to my 3rd grade students on their birthday. They always look forward to getting their birthday duck. I just received a new order and the colors seem brighter will little to no color-runs.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy birthday duck, happy student!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
arlene821
 
Please wait while more information about arlene821 is loaded.
Additional information about arlene821 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use rubber duckies in class and my students love them! There's nothing like a rubber ducky to create a smile on even the grumpiest student's face. These sit on the birthday student's desk for the week.
I change rubber duckies every month. Students look forward to seeing what is going to appear when the months change.
Pros: just plain fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Duckies
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Nickster
 
Please wait while more information about Nickster is loaded.
Additional information about Nickster could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to put in treat bags for my daughter's brithday party. They were a hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.