Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love a duckie?
PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftysmurf is loaded.
Additional information about craftysmurf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out as party favors at my daughter's 5th birthday. The kids LOVED them. The hats actually come in more colors than are pictured (but do include the colors shown).
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roseanna is loaded.
Additional information about Roseanna could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love getting duckies from Oriental Trading, and these were perfect for little treats on birthdays. Exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Birthday Rubber Duckies
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caj03 is loaded.
Additional information about caj03 could not be loaded.
from DC Metro
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute duckies to use as decorations then in the water tables. We wrote each child's name on the duck and they took them home. The rest we are using at our preschool for various activities. Not all the water gets out. I can see after a time the mold/etc. will get to them! I am going to try and bleach wash them - do not know if colors will stay on.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: hard to get all the water out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable duckies!
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kait525 is loaded.
Additional information about Kait525 could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my son's 2nd birthday!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't float upright!
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLSm is loaded.
Additional information about LLSm could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, AL
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I would not recommend these to anyone. They are smaller than regular rubber ducks and they do not float upright. Mine also came very dirty looking. I was planning on using them for a "duck pond", but since they don't float right I'll have to give them away as favors...after I scrub them clean.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality is drastically different
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ottrizd16 is loaded.
Additional information about Ottrizd16 could not be loaded.
from Mammoth Lakes, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have been purchasing birthday ducks for about 10 years from Oriental Trading and have loved giving them as a small token for my students. I order twice a year and have been satisfied up until my last order. The paint is horrible and the ducks themselves vary in color. They honestly look like a knock off of a knock off. Discouraged, but not sure if I'll order again.
Pros: size
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but got shorted
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aly18 is loaded.
Additional information about aly18 could not be loaded.
these are really cute and great favors for a baby's birthday party. only problem I have with them is that it says a dozen and I only received 10...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Old version was better.
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachingFirst859 is loaded.
Additional information about TeachingFirst859 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a good deal in terms of price. I have ordered these before for my students as a little birthday present. I was, however, disappointed when I re-ordered though. The ducks were smaller and not as good quality, paint was cheaply applied and didn't always look good. Please return to the old version!
If you are buying for a fair or large quantity event, these would meet your needs.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Favors or Gifts
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rresprit2 is loaded.
Additional information about rresprit2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute ideas for favors or gift tags on a birthday gift. Not distributed in even quantities of each character.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Little Rubber Duckies
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sarah45502 is loaded.
Additional information about sarah45502 could not be loaded.
from Wentzville, MO
Occasion:Children's party
These are cute, little rubber duckies. There's not much to say about rubber duckies. They make cute party favors. Pretty good quality for being so inexpensive.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T19:53:45.769-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_789, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.