Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love a duckie?
PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer avatar
craftysmurf
 
Please wait while more information about craftysmurf is loaded.
Additional information about craftysmurf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out as party favors at my daughter's 5th birthday. The kids LOVED them. The hats actually come in more colors than are pictured (but do include the colors shown).
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Roseanna
 
Please wait while more information about Roseanna is loaded.
Additional information about Roseanna could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love getting duckies from Oriental Trading, and these were perfect for little treats on birthdays. Exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest little duckies
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
BRANDIE
 
Please wait while more information about BRANDIE is loaded.
Additional information about BRANDIE could not be loaded.
from MEXICO, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I THOUGHT THAT THESE WERE THE PERFECT TOUCH TO A TODDLERS GOODY BAG. IT WOULD ALSO BE SOMETHING DIFFERENT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Old version was better.
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
TeachingFirst859
 
Please wait while more information about TeachingFirst859 is loaded.
Additional information about TeachingFirst859 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a good deal in terms of price. I have ordered these before for my students as a little birthday present. I was, however, disappointed when I re-ordered though. The ducks were smaller and not as good quality, paint was cheaply applied and didn't always look good. Please return to the old version!
If you are buying for a fair or large quantity event, these would meet your needs.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Favors or Gifts
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
rresprit2
 
Please wait while more information about rresprit2 is loaded.
Additional information about rresprit2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute ideas for favors or gift tags on a birthday gift. Not distributed in even quantities of each character.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Little Rubber Duckies
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sarah45502
 
Please wait while more information about sarah45502 is loaded.
Additional information about sarah45502 could not be loaded.
from Wentzville, MO
Occasion:Children's party
These are cute, little rubber duckies. There's not much to say about rubber duckies. They make cute party favors. Pretty good quality for being so inexpensive.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Students Love These!
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
moosemom2aa
 
Please wait while more information about moosemom2aa is loaded.
Additional information about moosemom2aa could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give birthday duckies to my students on their birthday with their name, grade & birthdate written on the bottom. They love it and get to keep it on their desk all day!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: product code printed on bottom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
pink11
 
Please wait while more information about pink11 is loaded.
Additional information about pink11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These party ducks will be a hit. Putting them in goody bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than you think
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
hoody
 
Please wait while more information about hoody is loaded.
Additional information about hoody could not be loaded.
from washington, dc
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these are small enough to fit on top of cupcakes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable birthday duckies
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Duckcrazy
 
Please wait while more information about Duckcrazy is loaded.
Additional information about Duckcrazy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've been ordering rubber duckies for yours, and am always on the lookout for new ones. These are colorful, festive, and definitely add to creating a cheery, birthday-themed environment. Much to my husband's chagrin, these will now come out for every birthday (except maybe his).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-05T01:29:26.447-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_789, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.