Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dallas PD and Fire/Rescue loved them
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
BuckDucks
 
Please wait while more information about BuckDucks is loaded.
Additional information about BuckDucks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Dallas Police Department and Fire/Rescue bought me out of these ducks at my sidewalk sale. They were very pleased with them.
Pros: quality
Cons: some of the coloring was out of the lines.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these duckies!
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
IMK8
 
Please wait while more information about IMK8 is loaded.
Additional information about IMK8 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute. Great detail on the duckies. I highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun ducks
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
MegJ
 
Please wait while more information about MegJ is loaded.
Additional information about MegJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ducks were great as gift in the treat bags. I love the assortment of characters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
More accurate description
PostedAugust 18, 2009
Customer avatar
VolFireCo
 
Please wait while more information about VolFireCo is loaded.
Additional information about VolFireCo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Since our purchase of the ducks, their description has been changed to reflect the previous reviews that they do not float. This is an accurate description as they are cute but do not float. In fact, the description should also indicate that they are squirters and absorb the water. Therefore, they were not suitable for our needs. i.e. in a duck pond for a carnival.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Top Heavy
PostedJune 29, 2009
Customer avatar
HR Lady
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The ducks were really cute but they were top heavy and did not float well at all. This rather defeated the purpose of buying the ducks to have them float on the duck pond!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what I thought
PostedMarch 7, 2009
Customer avatar
poppy
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These rubber duckies are very small...they do not float in water. I really needed them to float.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
rubber duckies
PostedJanuary 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Shar
from florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, I teach an Arthritis class in a pool, we used these for finger exercises and filled them with water, and squirted them , lots of laughs too !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Were O.K.
PostedDecember 17, 2008
Customer avatar
pepsi03874
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order one set, but I receive two sets. I was like buy one and get one free. So the price was good. The coloring was messy. The I pay made it worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.