Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase
PostedApril 25, 2010
Customer avatar
clogwood
 
Please wait while more information about clogwood is loaded.
Additional information about clogwood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with my purchase,these mexican ducks were festive looking and a nice addition to our Cinco de Mayo party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fiesta party favor
PostedJune 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Beth
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as favor for my daughter's party. They were a big hit with the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cuttest things around a pool
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
biyoukajun
 
Please wait while more information about biyoukajun is loaded.
Additional information about biyoukajun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put them around the ledge of pool. So Cute!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
duckmom
 
Please wait while more information about duckmom is loaded.
Additional information about duckmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Many of the ducks were smudged and looked dirty. I wasn't as happy with these ducks as I have been with other ones.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedApril 16, 2010
Customer avatar
coco36c
 
Please wait while more information about coco36c is loaded.
Additional information about coco36c could not be loaded.
from Chula Vista,Ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute,looks better than picture!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 18, 2009
Customer avatar
EGCarroll
 
Please wait while more information about EGCarroll is loaded.
Additional information about EGCarroll could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have to say that I do not know why I got these for his birthday, but I am glad that I did. They were so cute mixed in with all the other duck. Pretty good quality compared to some of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fiesta Ducks
PostedApril 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Deanie
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so cute. I've ordered several different ducks in the past and they are great gifts for the young kids in my family.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Sandra G.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always order the rubber duckies for my party needs. Oriental Trading always has my theme, the last time I ordered the duckies was for my husband's 50th Birthday party. They were motorcyle riders and this time it is a fiesta we are celebrating so the duckies fit my theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE EM'
PostedFebruary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Nessie
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, now I want to order all the rubber duckies they have!!! The picture does not do them justice. You cant pass these up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE the rubber ducks
PostedJanuary 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Edl
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ducks are a fun & quirky party favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.