Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for children's table
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thaddeus is loaded.
Additional information about Thaddeus could not be loaded.
from Concord, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bride & groom ducks will be a perfect decoration for the children's table at my granddaughter's wedding reception. They will also be a fun little take home gift for the children
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to kids gift bags
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krisra is loaded.
Additional information about Krisra could not be loaded.
from Orleans, MA, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these little rubber ducks! I plan to add them to the kids gift bags at our upcoming wedding. These will be a perfect addition!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for wedding guests with kids
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladyAna is loaded.
Additional information about ladyAna could not be loaded.
from idaho
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the best to keep small children busy and happy at wedding
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They do not float!
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trisha66 is loaded.
Additional information about Trisha66 could not be loaded.
from USA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These do not float so if you wanted them to be used in water, they just flip sideways. Otherwise cute decoration!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about simoninboise is loaded.
Additional information about simoninboise could not be loaded.
from Boise Idaho
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We gave them out at the rehersal dinner and everyone loved them. Would purchase again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to wedding decorations
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camper0414 is loaded.
Additional information about Camper0414 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I added these cute lil bride and groom ducks to he kids gift bags everybody loves them
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for children at a wedding
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridesMOTHER19 is loaded.
Additional information about bridesMOTHER19 could not be loaded.
from lewistown PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
They are small & rubber but these bride and groom duckies are so darn cute. We put them at the table for young children . Even at our formal wedding event, they were appropriate.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imbigrni is loaded.
Additional information about imbigrni could not be loaded.
from Greenville, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bride and groom rubber duckies are adorable. I used them as part of a bridal shower gift. I made a decorated cake out of card stock. Each piece had a gift or candy in it and the bride and groom were two of the gifts. Bright colors painted expertly. Just the right size. And, shipping was in 2 days. Amazing. I'm never disappointed in my order from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, makes you smile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delightful
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotheroftheGroom2016 is loaded.
Additional information about MotheroftheGroom2016 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to add a little whimsy to an engagement party; they're smaller - and cuter - than I'd expected, really delightful and will be charming tumbling around the brunch buffet table. So cute that I'm ordering more, I think more people will want to take them than I'd anticipated! And remember that a dozen ducks in an order includes only 6 bride and groom pairs, so take that into account when ordering because everyone will want a pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tisay2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tisay2 could not be loaded.
from Oceanside, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered Bride & Groom Rubber Duckies as Renewal of Vows gifts to six (6) chosen couples. I only ordered a dozen because I'm not yet sure if it's something of good quality. For the price, it's affordable but for the quality, it needs improvement especially the painting. I hope that Oriental Trading offers other Bride & Groom images or cake toppers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T05:27:36.984-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_780, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.