Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreatNotion is loaded.
Additional information about GreatNotion could not be loaded.
from Cape Coral, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't like rubber duckies? These are very cute and themed perfectly to go into kids little bags for the wedding to keep them busy. Love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable & very reasonably priced!
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tntvondrasek is loaded.
Additional information about tntvondrasek could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made this purchase for my Daughter's wedding to put in treat bags for the kids. My Granddaughter has found them a little early & is very excited to receive hers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delightful
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotheroftheGroom2016 is loaded.
Additional information about MotheroftheGroom2016 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to add a little whimsy to an engagement party; they're smaller - and cuter - than I'd expected, really delightful and will be charming tumbling around the brunch buffet table. So cute that I'm ordering more, I think more people will want to take them than I'd anticipated! And remember that a dozen ducks in an order includes only 6 bride and groom pairs, so take that into account when ordering because everyone will want a pair.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Muning is loaded.
Additional information about Muning could not be loaded.
from Oceanside, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered Bride & Groom Rubber Duckies as Renewal of Vows gifts to six (6) chosen couples. I only ordered a dozen because I'm not yet sure if it's something of good quality. For the price, it's affordable but for the quality, it needs improvement especially the painting. I hope that Oriental Trading offers other Bride & Groom images or cake toppers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute ducks!
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBE1963 is loaded.
Additional information about KBE1963 could not be loaded.
from Latham, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
The ducks were cute. Some of the ducks could have been painted better.There were smudges and "eyes" not painted in.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rubber Duckies for Goodness Sake!
PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Toygirl could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a lover of toys and when I ran across these bride and groom rubber duckies I immediately had to buy them as wedding favors for our guests as they all know what a toy geek I am. They arrived promptly and were everything I expected. They are about 2 1/2 inches long and about 2 1/2 inches tall. The colors are very well done. I am very happy with this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Decoration
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about GirlPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids insisted I buy bride and groom duckies for my upcoming wedding, and they were right - they are so cute!
I got enough to use at the kids' party, the bride's party, and the groom's party - with some leftover for the reception.
Everyone who has seen them has lit up with a smile, so I don't think there will be any leftover after the wedding.
Pros: quality, price, visual appeal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family is a big fan of the ducks and the variety available through Oriental Trading!
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NonLegibleBeans is loaded.
Additional information about NonLegibleBeans could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a fun tradition in our family. Every holiday there are ducks from Oriental Trading. Now my son is grown and engaged and, of course, there are ducks for that, too!
Thanks, OT!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SlimShady is loaded.
Additional information about SlimShady could not be loaded.
from Scottdale,Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Table decorations
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BMazRob is loaded.
Additional information about BMazRob could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Normal Oriental Trading Quality... but very cute. The kids like them, and you can squeeze the ducks. They do not float right.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: do not float upright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T08:12:56.318-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_780, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.