Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
49 of 57(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
49 of 57(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
49 of 57(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
GreatNotion
 
Please wait while more information about GreatNotion is loaded.
Additional information about GreatNotion could not be loaded.
from Cape Coral, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't like rubber duckies? These are very cute and themed perfectly to go into kids little bags for the wedding to keep them busy. Love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable & very reasonably priced!
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
tntvondrasek
 
Please wait while more information about tntvondrasek is loaded.
Additional information about tntvondrasek could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made this purchase for my Daughter's wedding to put in treat bags for the kids. My Granddaughter has found them a little early & is very excited to receive hers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Decoration
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
GirlPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about GirlPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about GirlPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids insisted I buy bride and groom duckies for my upcoming wedding, and they were right - they are so cute!
I got enough to use at the kids' party, the bride's party, and the groom's party - with some leftover for the reception.
Everyone who has seen them has lit up with a smile, so I don't think there will be any leftover after the wedding.
Pros: quality, price, visual appeal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family is a big fan of the ducks and the variety available through Oriental Trading!
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
NonLegibleBeans
 
Please wait while more information about NonLegibleBeans is loaded.
Additional information about NonLegibleBeans could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a fun tradition in our family. Every holiday there are ducks from Oriental Trading. Now my son is grown and engaged and, of course, there are ducks for that, too!
Thanks, OT!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
SlimShady
 
Please wait while more information about SlimShady is loaded.
Additional information about SlimShady could not be loaded.
from Scottdale,Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Table decorations
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
BMazRob
 
Please wait while more information about BMazRob is loaded.
Additional information about BMazRob could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Normal Oriental Trading Quality... but very cute. The kids like them, and you can squeeze the ducks. They do not float right.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: do not float upright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the kids
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Wedding101114JD
 
Please wait while more information about Wedding101114JD is loaded.
Additional information about Wedding101114JD could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the children that would be at the wedding reception.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
family flare
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as favors for the children attending my wedding. They loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like them
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MGTFT
 
Please wait while more information about MGTFT is loaded.
Additional information about MGTFT could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas,nv
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun little figurines, use the to play a prank on my son's wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty good
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
fairymaster
 
Please wait while more information about fairymaster is loaded.
Additional information about fairymaster could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 4 dozen of these for kids wedding favors. Most of them were painted great. A few were squished a bit but overall I'm excited to hand them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-19T14:09:22.669-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_780, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.