Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
50 of 58(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
50 of 58(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
50 of 58(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
GreatNotion
 
Please wait while more information about GreatNotion is loaded.
Additional information about GreatNotion could not be loaded.
from Cape Coral, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't like rubber duckies? These are very cute and themed perfectly to go into kids little bags for the wedding to keep them busy. Love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable & very reasonably priced!
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
tntvondrasek
 
Please wait while more information about tntvondrasek is loaded.
Additional information about tntvondrasek could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made this purchase for my Daughter's wedding to put in treat bags for the kids. My Granddaughter has found them a little early & is very excited to receive hers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
family flare
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as favors for the children attending my wedding. They loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like them
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MGTFT
 
Please wait while more information about MGTFT is loaded.
Additional information about MGTFT could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas,nv
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun little figurines, use the to play a prank on my son's wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty good
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
fairymaster
 
Please wait while more information about fairymaster is loaded.
Additional information about fairymaster could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 4 dozen of these for kids wedding favors. Most of them were painted great. A few were squished a bit but overall I'm excited to hand them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaDuck
 
Please wait while more information about NanaDuck is loaded.
Additional information about NanaDuck could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Purchased as giveaway to guest on Duck Boats who are celebrating anniversary.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding favors
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Barreb04
 
Please wait while more information about Barreb04 is loaded.
Additional information about Barreb04 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as part of our favors at the "kids" table at our wedding. Pretty sure they'll love them! I do!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love OT duckies!!!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
KeepingFaith22
 
Please wait while more information about KeepingFaith22 is loaded.
Additional information about KeepingFaith22 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone in my office knows I have a soft spot for OT duckies, and with an upcoming wedding, OF COURSE I had to get a few! They will be making surprise appearances around the church the day of the wedding, which is sure to amuse my new husband (since he knows about my duckie habit). As always, these are cute, nice quality, and a great deal for the price. I am sure most of the ducks will go home with kids or friends who have kids, and I know they will be delighted by them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fabulous price
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Lolita11
 
Please wait while more information about Lolita11 is loaded.
Additional information about Lolita11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a fantastic value! The kids at my wedding reception will love finding them in their goodie bags. The paint is smudged on most of them, but I am not going to obsess over it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bride and Groom Ducks
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
sdeb
 
Please wait while more information about sdeb is loaded.
Additional information about sdeb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Ducks are super cute but some do not sit flat
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.