Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Shacque
 
Please wait while more information about Shacque is loaded.
Additional information about Shacque could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friend bought them for her son's birthday party, she said that the adults enjoyed them as much as the children did. I had to find out where she got them. I bought them right away. My two boys ages 9 &10 have played with them everyday since giving them to them, with our without marshmallows in them...
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not satisfied.
PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
KellyMsssssss
 
Please wait while more information about KellyMsssssss is loaded.
Additional information about KellyMsssssss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought it would be fun to give my husband and little brother, so I purchased a couple of them. After piecing it together it didn't work well. It works better to take it apart and blow through one pipe.... Pointless.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
a piece of junk
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
mommy4boys
 
Please wait while more information about mommy4boys is loaded.
Additional information about mommy4boys could not be loaded.
from allentown, pa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i bought two of these for my son's party, one crack and broke within minutes. very cheap plastic. we got pvc pipe and conectors and made our own for about the same price!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun for ALL ages!!
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ChicgalJ
 
Please wait while more information about ChicgalJ is loaded.
Additional information about ChicgalJ could not be loaded.
from Riverton, Wyoming
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 8 of these to use as gifts for my 2 nephews and then my young adult children and my husband and myself. We had so much fun. They are easy to put together, (you can also glue them if you want them stay permanent)
We had a blast, and these were not only cheaper than the guns I purchased elsewhere, I loved the fact that you had to use energy to use them Everyone had fun and we will use them at many family events!!! (Everyone wants to get DAD)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
dealseeker115
 
Please wait while more information about dealseeker115 is loaded.
Additional information about dealseeker115 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these for my teens! They assemble easy enough. I did not realize that you have to blow the marshmellows out. I thought they were popped out with a force of air from the handle. Anyway, they love them. I do find dried marshmellows in odd places in the house though. FYI- hard marshmellows hurt more than soft ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of my Best purchases from You
PostedDecember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
P31mom
 
Please wait while more information about P31mom is loaded.
Additional information about P31mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 10 of these for each of my children and my nieces and nephews. Their ages range from 7 thru 23. Everyone had a blast with these marshmallow guns! It literally looked as if it had snowed in the yard after the battle was over. I was a bit concerned about the hardiness of the product, but it was for naught. The guns held up well under each age group and in fact are still going strong. I expect a few rematches as time goes by!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap but usable
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cheaper in price than ones I have seen in the stores, so despite the mixed reviews, I took a chance. I bought them for my nephews for Christmas, so I have not seen them used yet. However, I did take it out and put it together. They seem sturdy other than one piece that might need glued together to stay put. I did not see paint pieces that could hinder the marshmallow as others have mentioned. I do think it will work better if you dry the marshmallows first so they are stiffer. They are small, but for boys who don't take such good care of their toys, I think they will work well. :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Toy for Kids and Adults!
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
saroco
 
Please wait while more information about saroco is loaded.
Additional information about saroco could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
All the members of our family enjoyed this toy! Even the dog liked chasing the mini marshmallows.
Thanks for providing so many laughs!!!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth the money
PostedJanuary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
KrisG
 
Please wait while more information about KrisG is loaded.
Additional information about KrisG could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pieces will not stay together long enough for you to use this. We ended up super glueing the pieces just to try to make it work. Regular size marshmallows do not fit in them so you can' t blow hard enough to shoot the marshmallows.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had to glue them together
PostedOctober 8, 2009
Customer avatar
PMJM
 
Please wait while more information about PMJM is loaded.
Additional information about PMJM could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Household
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These guns are fun and super easy to assemble. But the pieces kept falling apart and I had to glue them to get them to stay. Maybe it was a bad batch. Once I got them to stay assembled, we had alot of fun. A little pricey though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.