Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Floated better than expected and perfect for pool party.
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GiantsFan50 is loaded.
Additional information about GiantsFan50 could not be loaded.
from Redwood City, California.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The ducks are exactly as pictured, floated well in large pool and were a hit with the under 6 set and over 60 groupies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about howmany is loaded.
Additional information about howmany could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute. Will be a halloween treat.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PirateKJ is loaded.
Additional information about PirateKJ could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These went in a treasure chest at my pirate wedding for the kiddos to take. They were just what I wanted and the kids loved them! (As did many of the grownups!)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rjh6912 is loaded.
Additional information about Rjh6912 could not be loaded.
from Lake Worth, fl
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these for my 1 year old's pirate themed party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yohoho
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunSub is loaded.
Additional information about FunSub could not be loaded.
from Washington, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Kids are going to love these on Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pirate ducks
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fantastix is loaded.
Additional information about fantastix could not be loaded.
from Aptos, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They look cute but wish that they floated upright as ducks should.
Pros: look cute for a pirate theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable duckies!
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misgordon is loaded.
Additional information about misgordon could not be loaded.
from S.C.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go with my son's Jake and the Never Land Pirates theme. He is 2, so these are perfect party favors for the little ones!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product for Price
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CruiseLady is loaded.
Additional information about CruiseLady could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to "hide" on a cruise ship for others in my group to "find."
Ordering was easy. Shipping was fast. Product arrived exactly as described and in good condition.
The duckies are sturdy, durable, and stand up. I have not put them in water.
I am pleased with the whole shopping experience.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mdragon is loaded.
Additional information about Mdragon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We gave them out for Halloween. Every year we don't give out duckies the kids complain. The pirate ones were particularly popular. Note one of the bags contained only 11 duckies. One missing one was no big deal but if more bags had been short-changed we would have had a problem.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: one bag was missing a duck
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HotRodAngel is loaded.
Additional information about HotRodAngel could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As usual, I have bought rubber duckies for Halloween treats this year. The kids always love them, and since there are so many different styles, I have yet to give out duplicates!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T05:27:48.671-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_733, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.