Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
YummyGummyBear
 
Please wait while more information about YummyGummyBear is loaded.
Additional information about YummyGummyBear could not be loaded.
from Richmond, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pirate ducks will be used at my son's birthday party to go along with chocolate coins and pirate puppets, which were also purchased on Oriental Trading. They are good quality for the price! I like how there is a variety of ducks and they are not all the same.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product for Price
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
CruiseLady
 
Please wait while more information about CruiseLady is loaded.
Additional information about CruiseLady could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to "hide" on a cruise ship for others in my group to "find."
Ordering was easy. Shipping was fast. Product arrived exactly as described and in good condition.
The duckies are sturdy, durable, and stand up. I have not put them in water.
I am pleased with the whole shopping experience.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Mdragon
 
Please wait while more information about Mdragon is loaded.
Additional information about Mdragon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We gave them out for Halloween. Every year we don't give out duckies the kids complain. The pirate ones were particularly popular. Note one of the bags contained only 11 duckies. One missing one was no big deal but if more bags had been short-changed we would have had a problem.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: one bag was missing a duck
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
HotRodAngel
 
Please wait while more information about HotRodAngel is loaded.
Additional information about HotRodAngel could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As usual, I have bought rubber duckies for Halloween treats this year. The kids always love them, and since there are so many different styles, I have yet to give out duplicates!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yo Ho Ho Pirate Duckies
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Debsthoughts
 
Please wait while more information about Debsthoughts is loaded.
Additional information about Debsthoughts could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I've purchased the combo multi pack of 100 rubber duckies,but found that about half of them are not as cute (to me) and so I'm always shuffling through to 'find the cute ones' for my ducky soaps. I determined it is worth it to choose the specific types (like pirate duckies) and pay a bit more. I'm happy with my decision.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fun... But...
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
PacificBing
 
Please wait while more information about PacificBing is loaded.
Additional information about PacificBing could not be loaded.
from Kent, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased these for a game for my sons birthday. We thought it would be fun to have a "duck hunt" for the kids. The idea of hiding the ducks and having the kids find them to take home as aparty favor appealed to us. Having purchased a variety of these ducks from Oriental Trading Company, we had hoped that they would all be of equivelant quality. Boy were we wrong. You might get 1 or 2 in a package that are great and the rest are horrible. The paint/print is all over the place and in some cases missing. The company that they source through really needs to learn what quality control is as with these products there is none. It is hit and miss. Your better off buying these at a party store where you can actually see the quality first hand as you never know what your going to get from this company.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Deal
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
motherlml
 
Please wait while more information about motherlml is loaded.
Additional information about motherlml could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for table decorations for a pirate baby shower. They are perfect...pirate, yet baby. Comes with 3 sets of 4 different pirate ducks.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition to pirate favors
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
jnw1220
 
Please wait while more information about jnw1220 is loaded.
Additional information about jnw1220 could not be loaded.
from Waynesburg, PA
Occasion:Birthday
I got this to put in the black treasure chests offered here along with other pirate stuff. They are so cute, I got a set of boys and a set of girls :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for daycare.
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Mother
 
Please wait while more information about Mother is loaded.
Additional information about Mother could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these ducks to go with the pirate ship. The boys love them and play with them everyday.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
crinally
 
Please wait while more information about crinally is loaded.
Additional information about crinally could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super cute duckies out of the 12 maybe one or two of them were squished overall good purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.