Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
ashley2austintx
 
Please wait while more information about ashley2austintx is loaded.
Additional information about ashley2austintx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in the pool for the party and the kids had a blast with them. Then they got to take one home as a party favor. They were so excited to have them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
GHEDUCATOR
 
Please wait while more information about GHEDUCATOR is loaded.
Additional information about GHEDUCATOR could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and the kids in our Wednesday night Christian kids club just loved them! The only con is I wish they were just a little less expensive.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Baby shower favors
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
AR1020
 
Please wait while more information about AR1020 is loaded.
Additional information about AR1020 could not be loaded.
from Philly
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as favors for my sisters sports themed baby shower. They are adorable and everyone loved them. My only complaint is they are about half the size that I thought they were going to be. Overall I am happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kool Sports Duckies
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
grannykool
 
Please wait while more information about grannykool is loaded.
Additional information about grannykool could not be loaded.
from Iowa City, IA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these sports ducks for prizes when my three grandsons and I play Bingo this summer--they totally love them. They are good quality and stand up well to rough play.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
raindropsinoregon
 
Please wait while more information about raindropsinoregon is loaded.
Additional information about raindropsinoregon could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks are too cute! They are loved by those young future athletes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
SassieAnnie
 
Please wait while more information about SassieAnnie is loaded.
Additional information about SassieAnnie could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for goody bags for the infants who will be at my son's All Star MVP sports birthday party. Good quality and not bad for price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
mommabird62783
 
Please wait while more information about mommabird62783 is loaded.
Additional information about mommabird62783 could not be loaded.
from Lemoore, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with these duckies. I got them for my son's first birthday party because there will be a few kids under the age of 2 there, including my own child. These will be a big hit with them, I'm sure, and they're just so cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great toy for little ones
PostedJanuary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
partyplannermom
 
Please wait while more information about partyplannermom is loaded.
Additional information about partyplannermom could not be loaded.
from Jax, FL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sports themed birthday needed something for kids between the ages of 5 years and 5 months. This worked great, I have no idea how they are when actaully in the tub, needed something safe in goody bag for the babies to play with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.