Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMR72 is loaded.
Additional information about SMR72 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! Pretty good sound the children at church really enjoy playing these!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shake Rattle and Dance
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StayAndPlay is loaded.
Additional information about StayAndPlay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I enjoyed the durability of the plastic, however, several of the metal shakers came apart, They are easy to fix, and I simply used a small dab of sticky glue to hold the silver rod in place.
Preschoolers love to shake these to different rhythms and like magic, they start dancing and laughing. Lots of fun! The different colors are educational as well.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny but bright & loud!
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chickelletta is loaded.
Additional information about chickelletta could not be loaded.
These are TINY. The description says 5" and they mean it - 5" from end to end. I could see them being great for children. My intended use was adults, but these will end up like finger cymbals. The colors are very bright and it makes a great sound. Unlike other comments, I got a good variety of all colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small- No color variety
PostedJune 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyDarling is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyDarling could not be loaded.
from Texas
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Disappointed to receive the package for my son's party and they are overwhelmingly pink and purple.No green or blue whatsoever and literally a handful of orange and yellow. I always read products desciptions thoroughly and this one did not say colors may vary. I expected all colors pictured, and it wouldn't be so bad if there were more orange and yellow but the bags I received were primarily pink and purple.
They are a little small, but I measured and they are 5 inches as stated. It is fine for toddlers. Would not give to any age group older than 3. They do make a good amount of noise, and my son was entertained enough by it so I am keeping them, but I do wish I had more gender neutral colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE BUY
PostedFebruary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about REVIEREV is loaded.
Additional information about REVIEREV could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
JUST COULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE LARGER
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Niljessev82 is loaded.
Additional information about Niljessev82 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these little shakers for my Christmas concert a few years back. Just ordered 3 dozen more for our preschool kids to use in our Christmas concert. They are perfect for little hands and don't make a loud sound that will drown out their voices. And the kids love the colors!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUN NOISEMAKER
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momoftwobusyboys is loaded.
Additional information about Momoftwobusyboys could not be loaded.
from CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for singing time with toddlers and they love doing Do as I'm Doing with them. They are bright and a pretty solid plastic and so far have held up to some rough weekly use for about a month. The cymbals don't look super secure so I imagine those may be the first to break and fall off but so far they have held up with my 3 year olds. These would be a great party favor too amd are easy to hold on little hands. I don't see them lasting forever but for the price it is a great value.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Paint Brushes
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abbner11 is loaded.
Additional information about abbner11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a nice variety but would need several packs for a group to have the same size each.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Henrietta69 is loaded.
Additional information about Henrietta69 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great little noisemakers which we will be using during our music at VBS. I had bought some of them before and will buy them again if we ever need more. They work great!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun for little cost
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrummerGirl is loaded.
Additional information about DrummerGirl could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hosted a "drum circle" for a large gathering of girls. These were a great addition to the bucket drums and water bottle shakers! I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they sound.
Pros: nice sound
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T22:21:09.843-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_690, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.