Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMR72 is loaded.
Additional information about SMR72 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! Pretty good sound the children at church really enjoy playing these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shake Rattle and Dance
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StayAndPlay is loaded.
Additional information about StayAndPlay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I enjoyed the durability of the plastic, however, several of the metal shakers came apart, They are easy to fix, and I simply used a small dab of sticky glue to hold the silver rod in place.
Preschoolers love to shake these to different rhythms and like magic, they start dancing and laughing. Lots of fun! The different colors are educational as well.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUN NOISEMAKER
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momoftwobusyboys is loaded.
Additional information about Momoftwobusyboys could not be loaded.
from CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for singing time with toddlers and they love doing Do as I'm Doing with them. They are bright and a pretty solid plastic and so far have held up to some rough weekly use for about a month. The cymbals don't look super secure so I imagine those may be the first to break and fall off but so far they have held up with my 3 year olds. These would be a great party favor too amd are easy to hold on little hands. I don't see them lasting forever but for the price it is a great value.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Paint Brushes
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abbner11 is loaded.
Additional information about abbner11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a nice variety but would need several packs for a group to have the same size each.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Henrietta69 is loaded.
Additional information about Henrietta69 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great little noisemakers which we will be using during our music at VBS. I had bought some of them before and will buy them again if we ever need more. They work great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun for little cost
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrummerGirl is loaded.
Additional information about DrummerGirl could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hosted a "drum circle" for a large gathering of girls. These were a great addition to the bucket drums and water bottle shakers! I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they sound.
Pros: nice sound
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are wonderrful!
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anggnbama is loaded.
Additional information about anggnbama could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved their noise toys for our band booth at school fall festival.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Exchange Please!!
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarolLestercom is loaded.
Additional information about CarolLestercom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hi!
I did not even open the bags. Too small and easily crushed, detached, etc. Even for big kids. Can I send these back and exchange (along with tiny kazoos) for either larger kazoos or Velcro wrist band bells?
Carol Lester
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good item but could be better.
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stTimeBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about 1stTimeBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will be using these instruments with children aged 18months to 5years. I ordered two bags and found some of the metal edges very rough/sharp so I will have to remove several of them from the supply. I think instead of using two pieces of metal squeezed together (look like bottle caps), two separate one disk pieces of metal would suffice and maybe get the same sound result.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The PERFECT noise maker!
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tuckerman is loaded.
Additional information about Tuckerman could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a belly dancer at our party and these were the PERFECT accompaniment to add to our Persian themed party! Oriental Trading, I love you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T02:37:49.895-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_690, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.