Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Symbolic Item
PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Swiss
 
Please wait while more information about Swiss is loaded.
Additional information about Swiss could not be loaded.
from Lake Worth, Florida
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were bought as a symbolic item for expired time. So for my purpose there were perfect. Plus I liked the colors which were bright and noticable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Tammy1078
 
Please wait while more information about Tammy1078 is loaded.
Additional information about Tammy1078 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed to get this for timing when customer is placed on hold in a call center. the hold time is three minutes. my teammates love it. now they have a handle on the hold time.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great opportunity to buy timers in quanity.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
dean1
 
Please wait while more information about dean1 is loaded.
Additional information about dean1 could not be loaded.
from S.E. Oklahoma
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Several of our students need to work on calming techniques. These timers allow the children to sit in their "think it over" space for a specific time(3 mins) and then return to class without the teacher's help.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Children's Timer
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
ReynoldaHouse
 
Please wait while more information about ReynoldaHouse is loaded.
Additional information about ReynoldaHouse could not be loaded.
from Winston-Salem, NC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These colorful 3 minute sand timers are just as pictured. They are small, and the sand is colored to match the end caps. They are a good value, but one of the timers I received had no sand in it, quickly deeming it useless. Luckily, they come in packs of 12, so I still had enough to go around.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
purchased to work
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
nvshp
 
Please wait while more information about nvshp is loaded.
Additional information about nvshp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Item is okay, not exactly 3 minutes as advertised. Some timers were less than 3 minutes, while others were more than 3 minutes. Not a good item for precise time keeping.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these! Perfect for what I needed them for!
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Cheesehead2013
 
Please wait while more information about Cheesehead2013 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheesehead2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students love these! We use them for clean-up time and they work like a charm. I got 3 green sand timers, 3 orange, 3 pink, and 3 yellow...and they all range from 2 1/2 to 3 1/2 minutes which is perfect. I put the ones that measure a shorter time in the easy to clean centers and the ones that are longer in the harder to clean centers. The children love trying to beat the timer!! Great price too!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: delivery fees are just as much as the product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not even close to accurate
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
mathteacheramy
 
Please wait while more information about mathteacheramy is loaded.
Additional information about mathteacheramy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was looking forward to using these in my classroom but was extremely disappointed. NONE of the 12 in my pack are 3 minutes. Some are as low as 1:30 and another is more than 7 minutes! I would not purchase these if you need something accurate.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Source of Inspiration
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Frenchie
 
Please wait while more information about Frenchie is loaded.
Additional information about Frenchie could not be loaded.
from Heart of the Beautiful Bluegrass
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I collect hourglasses and sandtimers and use an intriguing one in front of my Sunday School Class (CCD) to time their weekly quizzes. The one I use measures 6-1/2 minutes. I'll be giving these 3-minute timers to motivate my students to spend time in prayer each evening and time in Bible study each morning. For eight-year-olds, a few minutes twice a day is quite a commitment. I hope this gift has a lifelong impact upon them.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, discipline, motivation, inspiration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Game timers
PostedJanuary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
mev777
 
Please wait while more information about mev777 is loaded.
Additional information about mev777 could not be loaded.
from Merced, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these to help keep our game going, and move slower players along. lol.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Unpredictable 3 minutes
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Louey
 
Please wait while more information about Louey is loaded.
Additional information about Louey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These timers are colorful and cute. However they are not dependable to actually time for three minutes. Some seem to get stuck and need shaking to get them going again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.