Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hit of the Easter egg hunt
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
VAmomandboys
 
Please wait while more information about VAmomandboys is loaded.
Additional information about VAmomandboys could not be loaded.
from Virigina
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these! They really do look like broken eggs when you throw them on the floor. Girls and boys wanted them, ages K-third grade. One did break but only after it was thrown hard from a fairly long distance.
Pros: Child's Favorite, silly, gross
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED these!!
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
SuzanneH
 
Please wait while more information about SuzanneH is loaded.
Additional information about SuzanneH could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these for the last two years and will again this year. Our Fire Dept. organizes the local Easter Egg Hunt and we use these as special thank you prizes for the older kids that put time in to help. They are always asked by the other kids where they got them. They do get dirty but very easy to wash right off with water.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're a blast!
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Meemaw50
 
Please wait while more information about Meemaw50 is loaded.
Additional information about Meemaw50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These are so awesome. I bought these for my 7 y.o. grandson, but you ought to see my 27 and 21 y.o. kids with them! Even I get into the fun splattering them against our windows. I even ordered another dozen after Easter! They DO break, eventually, so be careful!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fun
PostedSeptember 19, 2009
Customer avatar
RickL
 
Please wait while more information about RickL is loaded.
Additional information about RickL could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these into eggs for an egg hunt party and the kids thought they were super-cool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Egg splat Ball
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
StrangeOne
 
Please wait while more information about StrangeOne is loaded.
Additional information about StrangeOne could not be loaded.
from Platina,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great. The age range of the kids was from 6yrs. to 14yrs. and they all loved them. Some of them only lasted a day because they play so hard with them, throwing them at each other and at the walls. Other kids that played more gently with them, they lasted around 5 days before they got a hole in them. But the kids ended up taking out the yellow yoke ball inside and playing with it. So even after it broke, they were able to play with it.
Great buy for kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I was hoping to receive.
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MamaCat5
 
Please wait while more information about MamaCat5 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaCat5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are really cool, and my kids did like them a lot but they are not as durable as they say. We had several break within the 1st five minutes of playing with them, and the kids weren't being rough with them AT ALL. Also, they have a very pungent chemical smell to them that is difficult to wash off of your hands after handling them. It's too bad because they are really neat & fit for kids of many ages.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Never Again!
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Randana125
 
Please wait while more information about Randana125 is loaded.
Additional information about Randana125 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These eggs were purchased for my children's third grade classes. 90% of them busted before the students arrived home ~ spilling the goopy contents everywhere. The other 10% were just gross from all the dirt, particles and stuff that stuck to it. The kids bounced it off of everything they could which was to be expected for 9 year olds. I do not recommend this product!
Cons: busted after minimal use, everything piece of dirt sticks to it
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some had some small holes, but overall a big hit!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
sumanion
 
Please wait while more information about sumanion is loaded.
Additional information about sumanion could not be loaded.
from Molalla, OR
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Gave these as party favor's for my 11 year old's birthday party and the kids LOVED them. Some had some superficial holes / nicks in them, but the fluid was not leaking out. 2 out of a dozen were affected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
break easily and STAIN WALLS!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
mommanteacher
 
Please wait while more information about mommanteacher is loaded.
Additional information about mommanteacher could not be loaded.
from NC
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The kids really wanted these, so I got them for Easter. 6 kids had a blast, but Nowhere on the package did it say not to throw on walls. They stained our walls and ceiling-and we had to climb on a ladder to get them down. walls now are full of stains from the eggs touching them. One child tossed it at the window from about 2 feet away. It splattered open-made a mess-including on her-in her face, on her dress,etc. Never again.
website says they are improved. Don't believe it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Good for a few throws them breaks, not worth it
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
6hgradeteacher
 
Please wait while more information about 6hgradeteacher is loaded.
Additional information about 6hgradeteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Don't waste your money!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.