Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
28 of 36(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
28 of 36(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
28 of 36(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hit of the Easter egg hunt
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VAmomandboys is loaded.
Additional information about VAmomandboys could not be loaded.
from Virigina
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these! They really do look like broken eggs when you throw them on the floor. Girls and boys wanted them, ages K-third grade. One did break but only after it was thrown hard from a fairly long distance.
Pros: Child's Favorite, silly, gross
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED these!!
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzanneH is loaded.
Additional information about SuzanneH could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these for the last two years and will again this year. Our Fire Dept. organizes the local Easter Egg Hunt and we use these as special thank you prizes for the older kids that put time in to help. They are always asked by the other kids where they got them. They do get dirty but very easy to wash right off with water.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're a blast!
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meemaw50 is loaded.
Additional information about Meemaw50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These are so awesome. I bought these for my 7 y.o. grandson, but you ought to see my 27 and 21 y.o. kids with them! Even I get into the fun splattering them against our windows. I even ordered another dozen after Easter! They DO break, eventually, so be careful!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easters favorite
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tribald is loaded.
Additional information about Tribald could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a huge success with the kids at our Easter family celebration. I even kept one for myself. The splat out to look like a real egg. My youngest son has a severe egg allergy so this was a fun twist to have.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun for all ages
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JasRick is loaded.
Additional information about JasRick could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for Easter and was a big hit with the children. It was the one item that they played with the most. Would definitely purchase this again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beeper59 is loaded.
Additional information about Beeper59 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun for kids and adults alike. These were a hit amongst those who received these as part of their Easter baskets. They do get dirty but wash off easily.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Kids loved them but they didn't last an hour
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about khwbc is loaded.
Additional information about khwbc could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Gave these as prizes on Easter. They were a big hit with the kids. HOWEVER, in less than an hour 5 eggs had burst. The kids were not throwing them hard. We were inside on linoleum. More than one child was simply softly squeezing the ball/egg. What a disappointment. They were a bit on the pricey side, but I thought they would be very popular so I ordered them. When they did not last, I felt they were not worth it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Break easily
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaOf3MMZ is loaded.
Additional information about MommaOf3MMZ could not be loaded.
from Griswold, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these around Easter for my 3 children ages 2, 6, and 7. 3 of them broke and splatted water every where with in the first 20 minutes of playing with them. These are splat eggs, yet when thrown too hard, or squeezed too hard they burst. I am debating if I should just throw them all out. Would hate for one to pop on the carpet in their room and not know about it right away. could cause mold.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the party
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LouMom is loaded.
Additional information about LouMom could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My child's 5th grade Easter party finale was the treat bag. The splat egg was a hit! Would definitely buy them again. Regret not buying more for my own Easter egg hunt. They are durable, but do break if thrown far distances.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaPC is loaded.
Additional information about MamaPC could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are fun for the kids who love to splat the eggs all over the place. One of them popped so my 5-year-old cried about the lost. Otherwise, it is good quality over all.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T18:15:02.795-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_639, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.