Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hit of the Easter egg hunt
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
VAmomandboys
 
Please wait while more information about VAmomandboys is loaded.
Additional information about VAmomandboys could not be loaded.
from Virigina
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these! They really do look like broken eggs when you throw them on the floor. Girls and boys wanted them, ages K-third grade. One did break but only after it was thrown hard from a fairly long distance.
Pros: Child's Favorite, silly, gross
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED these!!
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
SuzanneH
 
Please wait while more information about SuzanneH is loaded.
Additional information about SuzanneH could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these for the last two years and will again this year. Our Fire Dept. organizes the local Easter Egg Hunt and we use these as special thank you prizes for the older kids that put time in to help. They are always asked by the other kids where they got them. They do get dirty but very easy to wash right off with water.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're a blast!
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Meemaw50
 
Please wait while more information about Meemaw50 is loaded.
Additional information about Meemaw50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These are so awesome. I bought these for my 7 y.o. grandson, but you ought to see my 27 and 21 y.o. kids with them! Even I get into the fun splattering them against our windows. I even ordered another dozen after Easter! They DO break, eventually, so be careful!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fun
PostedSeptember 19, 2009
Customer avatar
RickL
 
Please wait while more information about RickL is loaded.
Additional information about RickL could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these into eggs for an egg hunt party and the kids thought they were super-cool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Egg Splat Balls
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
dogsrock522
 
Please wait while more information about dogsrock522 is loaded.
Additional information about dogsrock522 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these splat balls for my kids and their friends and they loved them. My daughter`s friend threw one on the back door and it ended up popping, but other than that they were perfect and fun for the kids. They had a blast playing with them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cant Go Wrong With This
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
KidsMinistryWorker
 
Please wait while more information about KidsMinistryWorker is loaded.
Additional information about KidsMinistryWorker could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a church promotional item for kids K-6th grade. The kids went wild over them. They are fun, entertaining and a perfect item for girl or boy age 3 and up. Even the adults in the group played with them! You cant go wrong with these....
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, washable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
keep kids busy
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
katiebeth1821
 
Please wait while more information about katiebeth1821 is loaded.
Additional information about katiebeth1821 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got this for easter for my boys as soon as we got them they had a blast they threw them and they splat like there are ment to but they broke pretty easy. still worth it. they lasted a couple of weeks before my 3 and 2 year old broke all of them. we just took out the ball inside and use that now.
Pros: keep them busy
Cons: brake easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun for young and old
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Pug1
 
Please wait while more information about Pug1 is loaded.
Additional information about Pug1 could not be loaded.
from O'Donnell, Texas
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for Easter for my grand-kids. They loved them and so did the adults. Lots of fun to play with. i will probably order them again next year.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Be warned... it can break
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
PBandJ
 
Please wait while more information about PBandJ is loaded.
Additional information about PBandJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
item can break when squeezed hard or hit the ground hard. kids had lots of fun tossing the 'egg'.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broken before even opening the box!
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
livy78
 
Please wait while more information about livy78 is loaded.
Additional information about livy78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very excited about this product, but when I opened the package, some eggs were already broken. Oriental Trading did great in sending me another dozen in no times, but I had the same problem again. The eggs are really not resistant and the liquid that comes out of it doesn't really smell great. The appearance is also disappointing. On the website's picture, the exterior color of the egg looks real, but in reality, the egg is just completely transparent with some yellow. Doesn't look like a real egg.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, appearance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.