Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Compass for Backpack Zippers
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
PastorC
 
Please wait while more information about PastorC is loaded.
Additional information about PastorC could not be loaded.
from Olympia, WA
Occasion:Other
Very pleased with a working compass on a cord that would fit onto a backpack zipper pull. Very colorful; kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for camping themed party
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisaba
 
Please wait while more information about Lisaba is loaded.
Additional information about Lisaba could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is another item I bought for my son's camping themed birthday party. They're a cute addition, but two of them were broken right out of the package.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great as a theme giveaway item
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
misspiggy61
 
Please wait while more information about misspiggy61 is loaded.
Additional information about misspiggy61 could not be loaded.
from Carnesville, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed large numbers of small compasses for VBS. These came in large quantities for the price and are bright colors so very cute and interesting to the kids. The compass popped out of a couple but popped back in easily enough. Not all are accurate, but are still perfect for what we needed as a fun giveaway item for our theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute for the price!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
fuller0711
 
Please wait while more information about fuller0711 is loaded.
Additional information about fuller0711 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This was perfect for our alice and wonderland party, helped the kids find their way out of the maze we created!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My mission is positive youth development. I use the compasses for encouraging teens about their choices for direction in life. The compasses are good
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
IrishBlessings
 
Please wait while more information about IrishBlessings is loaded.
Additional information about IrishBlessings could not be loaded.
from Santa Fe, NM
Occasion:Other
My mission is positive youth development. I use the compasses for encouraging teens about their choices for direction in life.
The compasses are good, tangible reminders for them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's ok
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
JustAnotherMom
 
Please wait while more information about JustAnotherMom is loaded.
Additional information about JustAnotherMom could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For price it's just fine. Kids didn't seem to care about it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute and fun, but not really useful.
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
fatwork
 
Please wait while more information about fatwork is loaded.
Additional information about fatwork could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for our middle school store. They are colorful and cute. All the kids look at them, but I have yet to sell one. Really not all that useful anyway, since not all of them point north reliably. If you're just having a jungle adventure party or something they are fun, but don't plan on using them to get anywhere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase; Placed in goody bags
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
JVSEGOVIA
 
Please wait while more information about JVSEGOVIA is loaded.
Additional information about JVSEGOVIA could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small multi color will include hot pink, in case you are having a military party. However the boys did not seem to mind
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good novelty item for kids
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Kimecon
 
Please wait while more information about Kimecon is loaded.
Additional information about Kimecon could not be loaded.
from Newburgh, IN
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to put into gift bags at school and the kids seem to really like them. The con is that although most worked, there a few per bag that didn't. Customer service was awesome!!! They offered money back, another bag to replace them or a $10 gift certificate.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: average quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
compass with lanyard
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
coupe
 
Please wait while more information about coupe is loaded.
Additional information about coupe could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bought for follow up mailing. Product as described, met requirements
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.