Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Whaddya know, they work!
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xouie is loaded.
Additional information about xouie could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for a 7-year-old's archaeology/geology party. Imagine my surprise when i picked up the package and saw most of the compasses actually orient to north! Turned them around, gave the package a little tap, and again, the needles (all of the visible ones) turned north. The casing is pretty flimsy, so I doubt they'll last long, but the little adventurers will enjoy using them.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dianehuntster is loaded.
Additional information about Dianehuntster could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a goody bag favor at a birthday scavenger hunt party. A couple broke easily if they dropped but were easily repaired.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamlyn is loaded.
Additional information about Tamlyn could not be loaded.
from Newington, CT
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are being given at gifts for an upcoming event in April
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, great price!
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ryler is loaded.
Additional information about Ryler could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Compasses are very cute! Excellent price. They do work but some take a little time to find North but it does get there. 1 was broken but I easily popped it back into place.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Compass for Backpack Zippers
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorC is loaded.
Additional information about PastorC could not be loaded.
from Olympia, WA
Occasion:Other
Very pleased with a working compass on a cord that would fit onto a backpack zipper pull. Very colorful; kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for camping themed party
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisaba is loaded.
Additional information about Lisaba could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is another item I bought for my son's camping themed birthday party. They're a cute addition, but two of them were broken right out of the package.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great as a theme giveaway item
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misspiggy61 is loaded.
Additional information about misspiggy61 could not be loaded.
from Carnesville, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed large numbers of small compasses for VBS. These came in large quantities for the price and are bright colors so very cute and interesting to the kids. The compass popped out of a couple but popped back in easily enough. Not all are accurate, but are still perfect for what we needed as a fun giveaway item for our theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute for the price!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fuller0711 is loaded.
Additional information about fuller0711 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This was perfect for our alice and wonderland party, helped the kids find their way out of the maze we created!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My mission is positive youth development. I use the compasses for encouraging teens about their choices for direction in life. The compasses are good
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrishBlessings is loaded.
Additional information about IrishBlessings could not be loaded.
from Santa Fe, NM
Occasion:Other
My mission is positive youth development. I use the compasses for encouraging teens about their choices for direction in life.
The compasses are good, tangible reminders for them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's ok
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustAnotherMom is loaded.
Additional information about JustAnotherMom could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For price it's just fine. Kids didn't seem to care about it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T03:32:22.727-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_629, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.