Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for parties.
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
blueallthetime
 
Please wait while more information about blueallthetime is loaded.
Additional information about blueallthetime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 3 of theses so there wouldn't be fighting over whose turn it is. My son and his cousins love them. The price was great too.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Small
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
surratt
 
Please wait while more information about surratt is loaded.
Additional information about surratt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This bowling set is smaller than what you would get from wall mart. This isn't something you would play with its more of a decoration than something you can actually bowl with.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun toy for the whole family
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
catdeserae
from OH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for me & my son. It's a fun game that you can play indoors & since the pins & ball are lightweight they can't hurt anything. Also, when you have a very young child at home it makes them happy to be able to knock the pins down, that would be hard for them to knock pins down at a bowling place!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Let's do some BOWLING!
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
cpolo
 
Please wait while more information about cpolo is loaded.
Additional information about cpolo could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So cool to set this up anywhere anytime and bowl away! Heavy plastic pins and balls, plus you get TWO balls so the game doesn't have to stop to retrieve one each time you bowl it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for lilttle hands
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
pgartman
 
Please wait while more information about pgartman is loaded.
Additional information about pgartman could not be loaded.
from Easttexas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my son's birthday party and the kids loved that they were small the and, the balls were perfect for the children.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easily dented
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
laurande77
 
Please wait while more information about laurande77 is loaded.
Additional information about laurande77 could not be loaded.
from Hudson, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The size and shape of this product is good. The balls got easily dented.
Cons: quality, easily dented
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
4ashw4
 
Please wait while more information about 4ashw4 is loaded.
Additional information about 4ashw4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pins themselves are very flimsy and were hard to stand up because they are so light-weight and there is a plastic seam on the bottom of each one, making them wobbly. My 2 year old bit the top of each pin, and so they are now permanently dented.
The bowling balls are great, made of heavy duty plastic and perfect for my 2 and 4 year old's hands. Not sure what we're going to do with them, though, as I've thrown the pins away :)
Pros: no assembly required
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price these are super
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Mollysparty
 
Please wait while more information about Mollysparty is loaded.
Additional information about Mollysparty could not be loaded.
from New Zealand
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my girls 2nd birthday party as part of the carnival theme, they are great, can't wait for the party next month am so sure they will be a great hit with the guests!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great
PostedJune 12, 2010
Customer avatar
LoveActivities
 
Please wait while more information about LoveActivities is loaded.
Additional information about LoveActivities could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pins aren't weighted and they have plastic flaws on the bottom which makes them VERY hard to stand up by themselves. Price is good but wouldn't recommend. Sorry.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not That Great
PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer avatar
dnskfmly
 
Please wait while more information about dnskfmly is loaded.
Additional information about dnskfmly could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I bought this for my daughter's outdoor birthday party and I was disappointed in the product. The pins are too lightweight and they either didn't stand up or fell over before the kids at the party had a chance to roll the ball. Luckily, my next door neighbor had a different set of kids bowling pins and we borrowed theirs for the afternoon. I would not purchase this again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.