Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for parties.
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blueallthetime is loaded.
Additional information about blueallthetime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 3 of theses so there wouldn't be fighting over whose turn it is. My son and his cousins love them. The price was great too.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best bowling set.
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momtime730 is loaded.
Additional information about Momtime730 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought for a school party. Set was smaller than I thought it would be. Quality not so great. Balls were squished easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I was expecting
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swdopey7 is loaded.
Additional information about swdopey7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this bowling game for the children to play with at my two year old nieces birthday party. However, once getting it, I quickly realized that it was way too small for the kids to play with. My niece used it at home, but to set it up as party game, wouldn't work at all. I guess, I should have taken out a tape measure and made sure of the size, before I ordered it. I was hoping to have found a set that was at least 12 inches tall. It is what it is. To recommend it for a party no, for a toddlers individual play, yes.
Cons: wrong size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 13, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1950's party decor
PostedNovember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diva508 is loaded.
Additional information about diva508 could not be loaded.
from Decatur, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did a 1950's party for retirement home. It was what they did in the 50's so it was decoration. They loved it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kay1981 is loaded.
Additional information about Kay1981 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Bought this to play games with my Bible Drill children, grades 2nd - 5th grade. They loved it! The balls & pins are pretty sturdy and it worked well on carpet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfect for us
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jacnmcs is loaded.
Additional information about jacnmcs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This bowling set arrived in it's own separate box and was in perfect condition. No dents or imperfections. They also stood up easily on the concrete and the kids had a great time!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lightweight fun
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auntiez is loaded.
Additional information about auntiez could not be loaded.
from Central Nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This bowling set was ideal for my under 6 years of age grandchildren. They had fun with the set. The only drawback is they are so lightweight the wind easily knocks over the pins. For my age group that wasn't an issue, because they enjoyed resetting them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Small
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about surratt is loaded.
Additional information about surratt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This bowling set is smaller than what you would get from wall mart. This isn't something you would play with its more of a decoration than something you can actually bowl with.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun toy for the whole family
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from OH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for me & my son. It's a fun game that you can play indoors & since the pins & ball are lightweight they can't hurt anything. Also, when you have a very young child at home it makes them happy to be able to knock the pins down, that would be hard for them to knock pins down at a bowling place!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Let's do some BOWLING!
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cpolo is loaded.
Additional information about cpolo could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So cool to set this up anywhere anytime and bowl away! Heavy plastic pins and balls, plus you get TWO balls so the game doesn't have to stop to retrieve one each time you bowl it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T20:50:52.382-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_62, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.