Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for my grandson's 3rd grade class!
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redbankteach is loaded.
Additional information about redbankteach could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandson used these boomerang's as a token from the country he had selected to research. His country was Australia and the boomerangs were a big hit with his classmates. The quality of the boomerangs was very good for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: express shipping was high
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FreemontFoundation is loaded.
Additional information about FreemontFoundation could not be loaded.
We used these for a client mailer and they were perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Kids Loved Them
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KelseyJ is loaded.
Additional information about KelseyJ could not be loaded.
from Rock Hill SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our VBS program this year. Our missionary story took place in Australia. We used them as decorations throughout the week, and let the kids take them home on the last day. The kids loved them, great product, great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gift
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tracymommajo is loaded.
Additional information about Tracymommajo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Just seemed a bit too flimsy
Pros: grand babies fun time, neighborhood play activities
Cons: a bit flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty thin.
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about inv1 is loaded.
Additional information about inv1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were thinner then I exspected, but they worked for what I needed them for.
For the price, it was a good deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these for table decorations at a conference--with a fitness theme. I love the bright colors.
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Aunt is loaded.
Additional information about 1Aunt could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Fl
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
We are using these as table decorations at a conference witha fitness theme. I love the bright colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Boomerang purchase
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coupe is loaded.
Additional information about coupe could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
boomerangs purchased for use in follow up billing letters. Met requirements
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktk1 is loaded.
Additional information about ktk1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I can't believe these have a 4 out of 5 ratings. I bought these as incentive rewards for my classroom. They don't work AT ALL! I had to throw them away. The worst thing is to spend money on something and have to throw it out. Very disappointed!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T21:09:04.429-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_605, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.