Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Colorful Boomerangs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for my grandson's 3rd grade class!
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redbankteach is loaded.
Additional information about redbankteach could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandson used these boomerang's as a token from the country he had selected to research. His country was Australia and the boomerangs were a big hit with his classmates. The quality of the boomerangs was very good for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: express shipping was high
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not flight worthy
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadAl is loaded.
Additional information about MadAl could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
If you are using this for a table decoration, it is fine, but if you are wanting it to comeback, forget about it. The older version that Oriental Trading sold were so much better.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 13, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Colorful Boomerangs didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Colorful Boomerangs, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FreemontFoundation is loaded.
Additional information about FreemontFoundation could not be loaded.
We used these for a client mailer and they were perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Kids Loved Them
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KelseyJ is loaded.
Additional information about KelseyJ could not be loaded.
from Rock Hill SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our VBS program this year. Our missionary story took place in Australia. We used them as decorations throughout the week, and let the kids take them home on the last day. The kids loved them, great product, great price.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gift
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tracymommajo is loaded.
Additional information about Tracymommajo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Just seemed a bit too flimsy
Pros: grand babies fun time, neighborhood play activities
Cons: a bit flimsy
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty thin.
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about inv1 is loaded.
Additional information about inv1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were thinner then I exspected, but they worked for what I needed them for.
For the price, it was a good deal.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these for table decorations at a conference--with a fitness theme. I love the bright colors.
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Aunt is loaded.
Additional information about 1Aunt could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Fl
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
We are using these as table decorations at a conference witha fitness theme. I love the bright colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T09:55:59.352-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_605, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.