Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome gift at an affordable price.
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
MisterH
 
Please wait while more information about MisterH is loaded.
Additional information about MisterH could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dominoes are a great game for number sense. I bought these for stocking stuffers for my Kindergarten class. They are small enough to fit into stockings and priced to make it affordable for a whole class. Quality is fine when you consider the price.
Pros: Educational
Cons: a little small for under developed motor skills
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
barginshopper
 
Please wait while more information about barginshopper is loaded.
Additional information about barginshopper could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for my students! Used as a math manipulative and they loved them. Inexpensive, and have provided hours of fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny, flimsy, with crooked dots
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ScouterMom
 
Please wait while more information about ScouterMom is loaded.
Additional information about ScouterMom could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was planning to use these as a donation towards SAM bags (for Parris Island grads whose loved ones can't meet them at graduation). They were supposed to be an alternative to decks of playing cards, but I would be too embarrassed to give them as a gift to anyone, especially to a new Marine.
I will be returning them.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Packaging needs (major) improvement
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Superchicmom
 
Please wait while more information about Superchicmom is loaded.
Additional information about Superchicmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
The domino wasn't the best of quality, but it gets the job done....kids can still play with them...however, EVERY vinyl packaging had a tear in my order...I was so disappointed, I had to individually count them to make sure I package them with the same amount of pieces...I bought mesh bags to put them in, an additional item I didn't think I needed to buy. Over all it cost me more money and time. And I'd only recommend the product cuz the kids like them however for the parents is extra work, if you were unfortunate as me with poor packaging.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, vinyl packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Entertainment for all ages!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Fayth85
 
Please wait while more information about Fayth85 is loaded.
Additional information about Fayth85 could not be loaded.
from Sedalia, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for my 12 year old's birthday. They were perfect! All the kids loved them. I had some leftover, so I let my 4 year old twins play with them too. They enjoy them also. I even had fun playing with these mini dominoes!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best Purchase ever
PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
ICDC
 
Please wait while more information about ICDC is loaded.
Additional information about ICDC could not be loaded.
from San Juan, PR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excelent!!!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great stocking stuffer
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Karol
 
Please wait while more information about Karol is loaded.
Additional information about Karol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for christmas stockings and the only thing they need to be perfect would be directions in each case. But for the priuce they're fantastic.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them...
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Chon
 
Please wait while more information about Chon is loaded.
Additional information about Chon could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
My fiance and I love to play dominoes so we bought these as a wedding favor for our reception...they are small but are perfect for a romantic lay out on the floor. Easy to play with..I will order more before the wedding.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
nlb6
 
Please wait while more information about nlb6 is loaded.
Additional information about nlb6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the product was very cute. I liked how they came in separate bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK quality but priced a little high
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Hope54
 
Please wait while more information about Hope54 is loaded.
Additional information about Hope54 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dominoes were ok qualitiy but a little high priced for that qualitiy.
Should either be better quality, ie pips printed evenly and dark enough or lower priced, $5.00.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.