Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
11 of 21(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
11 of 21(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
11 of 21(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great boards, but buy better chalk
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Karebear500
 
Please wait while more information about Karebear500 is loaded.
Additional information about Karebear500 could not be loaded.
from Northwest FL
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We keep these in the van, crayons melt, markers mark everywhere, but chalk is easy clean up!
Cons: cheap chalk. breaks easily doesn't write well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT PURCHASE
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
jeneeic3
 
Please wait while more information about jeneeic3 is loaded.
Additional information about jeneeic3 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I never write reviews but these need one. They aren't really chalk boards. Chalk would show up better in the air than on these worthless pieces of junk. Save your money and time. They are going right back!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lil disappointed!
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Tflea
 
Please wait while more information about Tflea is loaded.
Additional information about Tflea could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They're a little smaller than expected. But for the price, I guess it's worth it! They're a gift to my preschool class.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
ANix
 
Please wait while more information about ANix is loaded.
Additional information about ANix could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my sons 1st birthday party (as favors). My only complaint is that the box of some of the chalk was smashed once received. Other than that this was a really good purchase and I would purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what pictured
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom3young
 
Please wait while more information about Mom3young is loaded.
Additional information about Mom3young could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The chalkboard frame is actually plastic and orange, I imagine to give you a fake wood feel. But they are small and cheap. I would not recommend them.
Cons: quality, plastic
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chalkboard Set
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
theothermrsmiller
 
Please wait while more information about theothermrsmiller is loaded.
Additional information about theothermrsmiller could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these as a birthday party favors. The price is excellent considering. They totally look like plastic wood but enjoyable to a kid nonetheless. My daughter and her friends had a great time drawing on them and would buy again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap Chalkboard
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Brittnee46
 
Please wait while more information about Brittnee46 is loaded.
Additional information about Brittnee46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these chalkboards, 32 of them to use as reserved seating for my wedding. I got them today and they were NOT wood in color, they were a browny-orange (ugly) and all plastic (very cheap looking) I then opened one, to see how the chalk wrote on the board and it wasn't even chalkboard it was a plastic of sort? The chalk barley even showed up!! Im totally disapointed in this purchase!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Orange!
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
mkah
 
Please wait while more information about mkah is loaded.
Additional information about mkah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding tables since I didn't need anything big. I didn't mind if they were plastic, but I didn't expect them to be orange. The picture shows the border as a light grained wood color but when I got them they were a dark orange. Nothing like what I expected. I still plan to use them as it fits my color scheme but I am really disappointed with what I got.
Pros: price
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not What I Expected
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Reviewer629
 
Please wait while more information about Reviewer629 is loaded.
Additional information about Reviewer629 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was not what I thought it would be. The frame looked like wood but it is in fact ALL plastic. It's not the best for writing with chalk - it's 100% plastic and doesn't look or feel like a chalkboard at all. The frame is also much more orange than what is pictured here. Not what I expected and I don't recommend these...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
riversidegirl
 
Please wait while more information about riversidegirl is loaded.
Additional information about riversidegirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to write table names for my rustic wedding.. they are the perfect size and are good quality... no chalk though- but for the price, who cares??
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.