Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Western Day Event
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liberty16 is loaded.
Additional information about Liberty16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well and erased well. Came with chalk and foam eraser pad. Kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Practical
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schoolstoreadmin is loaded.
Additional information about Schoolstoreadmin could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Trying to find some affordable but better quality items for our elementary school store, these seemed to fit the bill. The first set we ordered sold out in just two days of our store being open. We just ordered another set because the kids loved them.
The only con is that the "eraser" is pretty useless. Would be better off with just a little piece of cloth or nothing at all. Otherwise, a fun toy for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I Like them
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cshimkus is loaded.
Additional information about Cshimkus could not be loaded.
from Rochester, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as party favors for my 5 and 3 year old birthday parties. I do like the fact that these chalkboards are double sided, and are small enough for the kids to carry around. I do think the erasers could be better because they really don't erase completely. I did just use a damp rag to wipe them down and that worked really well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: eraser
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my classroom
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jslater is loaded.
Additional information about Jslater could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the sturdiest of chalkboards but they work well for the purpose that I purchased them. They should be fine for the school year and then I'll send them home for the summer. Since I have to buy classroom supplies out of my own pocket, I always want a good deal and I feel like that is what I got from this product.
Pros: Educational, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCCP is loaded.
Additional information about OCCP could not be loaded.
I plan to use for Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. They should be great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just "write!"
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deedler is loaded.
Additional information about Deedler could not be loaded.
from Jersey Shore, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These small chalkboards are always a hit with children, and are especially good for individualized work. Much better quality than the "dollar store" ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Chalkboard
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Connie67 is loaded.
Additional information about Connie67 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The boards are very poorly made, I was very disappointed
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Chalkboard Sets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy it again
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tplante is loaded.
Additional information about Tplante could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a class presentation on Cuba great value exactly what I needed for the presentation!
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T16:17:20.383-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_6, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.