Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well done
PostedDecember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Loll
 
Please wait while more information about Loll is loaded.
Additional information about Loll could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was buying multiple items to send overseas to the Servicemen and Servicewomen who wanted some games, cards and such to play with. Although I didn't have much money, I figured this would work pretty well. I was grateful to Oriental Trading that I'm able to at least send something along to those fighting for Freedom. Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not super crazy about these
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
BitsyBee
 
Please wait while more information about BitsyBee is loaded.
Additional information about BitsyBee could not be loaded.
from Stevensville, MT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These games are a nice size and are brightly colored. I was not crazy about the fact that the instruction sheet in each game has generic instructions for all games in the variety pack. I suppose that is ok if you are already familiar with the games, but we weren't sure on some games of which one was which. A little confusing, I thought. Also, some of these games have pieces that are too large to fit in the holding compartments.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Cheap
PostedJune 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Daisy70
 
Please wait while more information about Daisy70 is loaded.
Additional information about Daisy70 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I gave these to my daughter's class prize box after opening the first one. Very cheap. All the pieces don't fit in the game piece compartment. They are pieces of junk.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I was looking for.
PostedSeptember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
LJHSMom
 
Please wait while more information about LJHSMom is loaded.
Additional information about LJHSMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I needed to purchase incentive prizes for the winning class for a contest at my local school. I needed to find something that junior high school children would have fun with and a prize that was not gender specific, (a task that was harder than it seems). These travel games fit the bill, and the price was in my budget. I think the kids will enjoy these games.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're ok
PostedSeptember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
eunpa
 
Please wait while more information about eunpa is loaded.
Additional information about eunpa could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're ok for the price. I bought these toys to give out at VBS this year, and a lot of boys and girls picked them for their prizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
In a way disappointed
PostedJune 15, 2009
Customer avatar
EGCarroll
 
Please wait while more information about EGCarroll is loaded.
Additional information about EGCarroll could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my brother and his wife. My brother is in the airforce and he has already been moved between 2 different bases with in this year. SO I thought it would be a great idea to get these for them. I have to say I wish they magnetic, but that is not what I ordered so my loss there. Other than that the tic-tac-toe peices wouldn't all fit in the side compartments and on one other one side comparment would not close at all. I was angry and fustrated after my problems with the mugs, but then I realized I was paying a dollar fifty a piece for something that is selling at my local gas station for $9.99. SO in all not the big of a deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great travel game
PostedMay 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Deb4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these! There are some games I've never heard of but they didn't mind, all the kids were pleased! They especially loved the drawers in the game to keep the pieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not so satisfied
PostedMay 5, 2009
Customer avatar
shoepolpo
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The games are good but too little, i had a party last weekend and the kids played with it a lot but i bought them for the adults... I am going to keep em
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Choice
PostedMarch 2, 2009
Customer avatar
lil devil
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to occupy adults at a party and everyone loved them. Even one of the children played them. He took them home to play with his friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun games
PostedFebruary 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Dev
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter has played 3 out of the 5 game types and loves them. The pieces are very small, so don't drop it. We took them to a restaurant and had a good time while waiting for the food.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.