Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
55 of 67(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
55 of 67(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
55 of 67(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome poppers!
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happydance24 is loaded.
Additional information about happydance24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome poppers! They really go high!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and good for fine motor development.
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyRancher is loaded.
Additional information about HappyRancher could not be loaded.
from Oregon
These are a classic. Lots of kids need to be shown how to use them, but once they figure it out they love them. Can be launched off of almost any surface, including palms:)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joja is loaded.
Additional information about Joja could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati,Oh
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have already bought them twice for my Sunday School Kids. They never seem to be tired of this. They love to collect all the colors.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No Complaints
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeredithD is loaded.
Additional information about MeredithD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to place in the children's wedding boxes and they are just as I expected. The size and color are great. They come packaged in a big bag and each piece is in a smaller bag so that they will not stick together. My fiance loves these things so I figured I'd get them for the kids (and him) to play with at our casual wedding reception.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great replacement for VBS Imagination Station
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ridgewood is loaded.
Additional information about Ridgewood could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for Everest VBS as a replacement for Imagination Station Day 4 Leaping Blizzards.
The kids loved them and had so much fun.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Poppers
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wyogranny is loaded.
Additional information about wyogranny could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Poppers are a can't miss prize. Kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Takes Me Back...
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SD5009 is loaded.
Additional information about SD5009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these away as goody bag items and the kids loved them. Us adults were taken back to our younger days too since these were very popular in high school. They are solidly crafted, and if you know how to use them, pop great!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for all ages!
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StMaryLibrary is loaded.
Additional information about StMaryLibrary could not be loaded.
from Escondido
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were in my Easter eggs for grades 5 - 8. There is just no age limit on kids enjoying them. A little more than I like to spend for large quantity items, but worth it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Poppers!
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2kiddos is loaded.
Additional information about 2kiddos could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son got one of these as a little price and I wanted more (for the rest of us!) so I found these. These actually pop higher and louder than my son's. These are great poppers and really fun to play with. They are the right size. My daughter also has a little tiny one that doesn't work very well, so if you are debating about getting these bigger ones or the tiny ones, get these. They work great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't work great
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dcm11 is loaded.
Additional information about dcm11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I remembered these from when I was young and loved them. For some reason, these didn't pop too well. I was more disappointed than the kids.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T02:51:24.830-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_454, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.