Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
42 of 52(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
42 of 52(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
42 of 52(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popers for kids and adult kids - Everyone loves them
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Letshavefun35 is loaded.
Additional information about Letshavefun35 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for any event. Kids and Adults love to play with them. You can even make up games with them. They are made well, colorful, no assembly or batteries and very cost effective. I'm ready to order more.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adults love them too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome poppers!
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happydance24 is loaded.
Additional information about happydance24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome poppers! They really go high!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and good for fine motor development.
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyRancher is loaded.
Additional information about HappyRancher could not be loaded.
from Oregon
These are a classic. Lots of kids need to be shown how to use them, but once they figure it out they love them. Can be launched off of almost any surface, including palms:)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good for young kids
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommalee8 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommalee8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I used these for my 5 year old's goody bags and he had difficulty flipping the popper inside out. These things are small which made it very hard to get it to work even for an adult. When we got the poppers to work they did go pretty high. I'd recommend them for older kids.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Marbleized Poppers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RayMulvy is loaded.
Additional information about RayMulvy could not be loaded.
from Suburbia, FL
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids love these things, and they made great non-candy easter egg stuffers.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about PTOGrandma could not be loaded.
from Wyoming, MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to sell in our little school store. The kids love the little poppers so I thought I'd try these. The kids absolutely love them. We have to keep buying more.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chattyk is loaded.
Additional information about Chattyk could not be loaded.
from Fredericktown, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as a game and to put in mystery bags. The kids loved them but it was hard for the younger children to invert them and keep them inverted until they put them on table so I'd say buy them for 8 years and up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun little things for all ages
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camerkj21 is loaded.
Additional information about Camerkj21 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There were several people around when we got these out to put in the goody bags. My almost 6 year old took a while, but was able to get them to pop. My 95 year old grandma enjoyed them and my 19 year old too
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but does not work
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bindas is loaded.
Additional information about Bindas could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for entertainment for the kids, but despite it's big size, the marbleized popper did not pop. It was tried on all surfaces, in case it works on certain surface and not other. But none of them popped up. Was a true disappointment.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great replacement for VBS Imagination Station
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ridgewood is loaded.
Additional information about Ridgewood could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for Everest VBS as a replacement for Imagination Station Day 4 Leaping Blizzards.
The kids loved them and had so much fun.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T05:20:49.903-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_454, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.