Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Large Marbleized Poppers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popers for kids and adult kids - Everyone loves them
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Letshavefun35 is loaded.
Additional information about Letshavefun35 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for any event. Kids and Adults love to play with them. You can even make up games with them. They are made well, colorful, no assembly or batteries and very cost effective. I'm ready to order more.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adults love them too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't work.
PostedJune 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bpt27 is loaded.
Additional information about bpt27 could not be loaded.
from Denton, TX, USA
They are inflexible and therefore don't work. I have not ordered from OT for years because most everything I have ever ordered arrives broken or doesn't work. I thought that there would likely be okay, but they are not. I will return them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't pop!
PostedMarch 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eovers80 is loaded.
Additional information about eovers80 could not be loaded.
These don't pop up. Or maybe they just pop too soon. Basically they don't do what they are supposed to do. Don't waste your time or $!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality and colors!
PostedFebruary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbergmann is loaded.
Additional information about jbergmann could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
The only problem is that they can be difficult for smaller kids to flip up. I have had to help my 3 year old and 6 year old to get them to pop!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
POP TOO SOON
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KIMIO is loaded.
Additional information about KIMIO could not be loaded.
from WARREN, PA
MY POPPERS POP AS SOON AS U PUT THEM DOWN. THE ONES AI GOT FROM ANOTHER COMPANY HAVE A DELAY BEFORE THEY POP UP...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BillyD is loaded.
Additional information about BillyD could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for a science experiment on conservation of energy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Surprise
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrightBlue is loaded.
Additional information about BrightBlue could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My niece loves these poppers, she gets such a kick out of them. I got her 12 new ones because she wore out her last set, I will probably get one more set before she grows tired of them. I will be back for more.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun!
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momof1fem is loaded.
Additional information about momof1fem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
once I figured out to turn them inside out and set it down the right way, we had a blast.
my friend didn't know what it could do until we showed her. months later!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: no directions
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not much fun
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maxschnell is loaded.
Additional information about Maxschnell could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Children's party
Again, glad I bought only a few because it doesn't seem to me to be a fun item. Not their fault but I can't recommend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good for young kids
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommalee8 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommalee8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I used these for my 5 year old's goody bags and he had difficulty flipping the popper inside out. These things are small which made it very hard to get it to work even for an adult. When we got the poppers to work they did go pretty high. I'd recommend them for older kids.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Marbleized Poppers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T04:17:05.028-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_454, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.