Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
50 of 59(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
50 of 59(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
50 of 59(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome poppers!
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happydance24 is loaded.
Additional information about happydance24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome poppers! They really go high!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and good for fine motor development.
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyRancher is loaded.
Additional information about HappyRancher could not be loaded.
from Oregon
These are a classic. Lots of kids need to be shown how to use them, but once they figure it out they love them. Can be launched off of almost any surface, including palms:)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joja is loaded.
Additional information about Joja could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati,Oh
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have already bought them twice for my Sunday School Kids. They never seem to be tired of this. They love to collect all the colors.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No Complaints
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeredithD is loaded.
Additional information about MeredithD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to place in the children's wedding boxes and they are just as I expected. The size and color are great. They come packaged in a big bag and each piece is in a smaller bag so that they will not stick together. My fiance loves these things so I figured I'd get them for the kids (and him) to play with at our casual wedding reception.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chattyk is loaded.
Additional information about Chattyk could not be loaded.
from Fredericktown, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as a game and to put in mystery bags. The kids loved them but it was hard for the younger children to invert them and keep them inverted until they put them on table so I'd say buy them for 8 years and up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun little things for all ages
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camerkj21 is loaded.
Additional information about Camerkj21 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There were several people around when we got these out to put in the goody bags. My almost 6 year old took a while, but was able to get them to pop. My 95 year old grandma enjoyed them and my 19 year old too
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but does not work
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bindas is loaded.
Additional information about Bindas could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for entertainment for the kids, but despite it's big size, the marbleized popper did not pop. It was tried on all surfaces, in case it works on certain surface and not other. But none of them popped up. Was a true disappointment.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great replacement for VBS Imagination Station
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ridgewood is loaded.
Additional information about Ridgewood could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for Everest VBS as a replacement for Imagination Station Day 4 Leaping Blizzards.
The kids loved them and had so much fun.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Poppers
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wyogranny is loaded.
Additional information about wyogranny could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Poppers are a can't miss prize. Kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Takes Me Back...
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SD5009 is loaded.
Additional information about SD5009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these away as goody bag items and the kids loved them. Us adults were taken back to our younger days too since these were very popular in high school. They are solidly crafted, and if you know how to use them, pop great!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T02:26:16.865-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_454, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.