Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!
PostedApril 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I pulled it out the box, poored the bubbles in, plugged it up AND INSTANT FUN!!!!! My 2 year old has a ball everytime we use it!!! A little expensive though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The fan was not strong enough to blow out the bubbles for a good flow of bubbles in the air
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
teecee50
 
Please wait while more information about teecee50 is loaded.
Additional information about teecee50 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, north carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fan to weak to blow out agood flow of bubbles.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Frugalmommyof3
 
Please wait while more information about Frugalmommyof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Frugalmommyof3 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Really happy with machine but most of all very pleased with quality of customer service I've received thus far with all of my orders.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't work
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
alexandria908
 
Please wait while more information about alexandria908 is loaded.
Additional information about alexandria908 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this for a corp event. Fan wasn't strong enough to produce bubbles. When I put a box fan behind it, bubbles came out but made too much noise to use during the event. Basically, this product didn't work at all and will be returned.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It did not work and I will be sending it back
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
rpatton
 
Please wait while more information about rpatton is loaded.
Additional information about rpatton could not be loaded.
from Edmond, OK
Occasion:Children's party
This was bought for my grandson 2nd birthday and it did not work. I will be sending it back today!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed; the machine delivered approximately 8 - 10 bubbles, instead of created bubbles consistently.
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Tayloca
 
Please wait while more information about Tayloca is loaded.
Additional information about Tayloca could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
The machine did not work properly.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good…but….
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
FireMommy
 
Please wait while more information about FireMommy is loaded.
Additional information about FireMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product but it leaks if even slightly on uneven ground. Bubbles do not last four hours even when filled to the top. Would be better if bubble wands were different sizes to create multiple sized bubbles.
Beyond some minor flaws, it did provide lots of fun for the kids, just be sure to keep filling it up!
Pros: fun!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not bother
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
supersara
 
Please wait while more information about supersara is loaded.
Additional information about supersara could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have bought many great things from OT. This unfortunatley was not one of them. When I revieved it, two of the bubble prongs were broken. Then when I tried to use it, oneor two bubbles came out! It was a waste of money. I am going to send it back. Don't buy or you will be disappointed
Cons: quality, did not work
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
What Bubbles
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
rwsiters
 
Please wait while more information about rwsiters is loaded.
Additional information about rwsiters could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wanted a Bubble Machine for my grantkids birthday party, well when it came I read the half page about it put the bubble fix in the I get from OTC and it did put out some bubbles, But not as much as it looked like in the ad. And for the amount paid it was not worth it. Should have just got the bubbles from a local store.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bubble machine for my daughter's wedding
PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer avatar
momamorrel88
 
Please wait while more information about momamorrel88 is loaded.
Additional information about momamorrel88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
we purchased this bubble machine for my daughter's reception at her wedding... the first one wouldn't work.. however, oriental trading didn't waste anytime in replacing it.. the second one had a bolt out of the blower , but my husband is handy dandy and he fixed it and we think it is going to work perfect by the dance floor! we are super excited about it.. i would totally recommend it...
Cons: Assembly, the blower wasn't attached properly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.