Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
20
3 stars
25
2 stars
12
1 star
24
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
54 of 107(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
20
3 stars
25
2 stars
12
1 star
24
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
54 of 107(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
20
3 stars
25
2 stars
12
1 star
24
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
54 of 107(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutest thing ever!!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
beachbride2012
 
Please wait while more information about beachbride2012 is loaded.
Additional information about beachbride2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to make candy favor buckets for the kids at my wedding, and they are better than expected! I was expecting them to be smaller, but they far exceeded my expectations! There is a small playground with some sand attached to my reception venue, and if the kids get bored they can actually take these out and play in the sand if they wish. Love it!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Table Centerpiece
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
WVUGrad
 
Please wait while more information about WVUGrad is loaded.
Additional information about WVUGrad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised. I expected small, but they are the perfect size for my son's beach birthday party. Great variety of colors. I'm using the beach play sets as centerpeices to display photos of his first year of life.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small!
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
NHGAL
 
Please wait while more information about NHGAL is loaded.
Additional information about NHGAL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these for a jack and jill luau theme wedding shower. Planned on using them for centerpieces to be filled with candy / snacks. READ THE FINE PRINT - they are TINY! (About the size of a solo cup)
Could be perfect for a small favor at a child's party..
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I thought it would be.
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TheQueenf
 
Please wait while more information about TheQueenf is loaded.
Additional information about TheQueenf could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
These buckets were so small that they fit inside my hand. They were too small for me to use and I will return them as soon as I can!
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Bang For Your Buck!
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvmy2boyz
 
Please wait while more information about Luvmy2boyz is loaded.
Additional information about Luvmy2boyz could not be loaded.
from West Covina, Ca.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to add to my center pieces for my son's surf theme birthday party and they were much better than I expected. Size and product durability were great. Toys inside bucket were perfect size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful end of year gift!!!!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
DeDe18
 
Please wait while more information about DeDe18 is loaded.
Additional information about DeDe18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's class for an end of the year gift. They loved it!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very cheaply made
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
daycaredirector
 
Please wait while more information about daycaredirector is loaded.
Additional information about daycaredirector could not be loaded.
from St. Peters, Missouri
The buckets were much smaller than I'd expected. The handles on the buckets, rakes and shovels come off easily. Not a good toy for small children. They are more like treat buckets for small candy at a beach party.
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
favors
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
dmprice
 
Please wait while more information about dmprice is loaded.
Additional information about dmprice could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tiny but cute bout 3 inches
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: come apart easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Talaynia
 
Please wait while more information about Talaynia is loaded.
Additional information about Talaynia could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these pails for my son's swimming party. Had I looked at the pics and read the reviews, I would have known they are really small. My plan was to put snacks in this pail along with a few other items, that didnt work out since so small. I had to purchase larger pails to use. Now, i will just place the small ones in the large ones. My son already took one and he loved it! (he is going to be 3)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Play Sets
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
760PinkGirl
 
Please wait while more information about 760PinkGirl is loaded.
Additional information about 760PinkGirl could not be loaded.
from Vista, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these beach play sets to give away as the candy/goodie bags for my sons birthday party. Our theme was a relax beach day and these play set baskets fits very well with them theme of the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.