Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(158)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
27
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 star
35
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(158)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
27
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 star
35
Colorful Mini Beach Playsets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(158)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
27
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 star
35
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect package
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shiner1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shiner1 could not be loaded.
from LI, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a cute pail & shovel set with a rake and spoon! Perfect size for little hands playing in the sand!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are small BUT VERY CUTE!!
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JASmommy is loaded.
Additional information about JASmommy could not be loaded.
from Harlingen, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for my childrens' joint party!! They're too cute, i loved them! Everyone kept asking where i bought them!! The are about the size of a 6oz coffee cup but perfect for children up to ABOUT 10yrs! So very cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nini4 is loaded.
Additional information about nini4 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had a pool party and it was a big hit at the ended i filled it with candy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Extremely small
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimbo1962 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimbo1962 could not be loaded.
from New York
Very disallusioned by picture. This is very tiny. Not what I wanted but don’t have time to exchange
Cons: size too small, some were cracked
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for what I need
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jared03 is loaded.
Additional information about Jared03 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Cute, small and compact as expected, pretty colors - nice presentation for small gifts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fun
PostedMarch 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyorganizer67 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyorganizer67 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
These bucket playsets were purchased for decorations at a major convention hospitality decorating event. The size was perfect for serving crackers, candies, etc. The utensils were just laid on the tables and used to follow the theme of "Getting Dirty". Perfect for our fun time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beach pails
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teyonce is loaded.
Additional information about Teyonce could not be loaded.
I knew these were mini but not what i expected thought they would hold more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTpartyfavors123 is loaded.
Additional information about OTpartyfavors123 could not be loaded.
I am going to use these for my son's 4th birthday party as favors. I got these half off so I think they're a great deal. I like how they're smaller so it's good for little tots too. Good to play in the bath and sand with.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Valentine Project
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deanna33 is loaded.
Additional information about Deanna33 could not be loaded.
from Great Falls, Va
I ordered these for my granddaughter who wanted to use with her Valentine's Day cards which read "I really dig you". she didn't use the buckets but was able to use the shovels and rakes with candy bags tied to them. I didn't realize they were that small but them worked for her. She even gave some children the buckets with "Your on my bucket list for valentines day".
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal!
PostedFebruary 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kbenz is loaded.
Additional information about Kbenz could not be loaded.
Ordered these for my daughter’s mermaid party as favors. they were perfect! I didn’t have to do anything to put them together and they were a great deal!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T13:19:54.531-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.