Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
17
3 stars
19
2 stars
13
1 star
29
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
53 of 107(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
17
3 stars
19
2 stars
13
1 star
29
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
53 of 107(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
17
3 stars
19
2 stars
13
1 star
29
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
53 of 107(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutest thing ever!!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beachbride2012 is loaded.
Additional information about beachbride2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to make candy favor buckets for the kids at my wedding, and they are better than expected! I was expecting them to be smaller, but they far exceeded my expectations! There is a small playground with some sand attached to my reception venue, and if the kids get bored they can actually take these out and play in the sand if they wish. Love it!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Table Centerpiece
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WVUGrad is loaded.
Additional information about WVUGrad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised. I expected small, but they are the perfect size for my son's beach birthday party. Great variety of colors. I'm using the beach play sets as centerpeices to display photos of his first year of life.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but on the small side
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSP is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSP could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I used these little buckets for little party favor buckets at my daughter's 1st birthday party. They were pretty small, but the kids didn't seem to mind at all. They looked cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for "swag bags" for my daughters' beach party. Super cute.
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ErinZ is loaded.
Additional information about ErinZ could not be loaded.
from Taunton, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect size for "swag bags" for my daughters' beach party. Super cute and you can't beat the price. We stuffed some candy, bubble wands and beach tattoos inside and tied a cute tag to it. The handle on the shovel and rake come apart easily but go back together just as easily so it's really not a big deal. The kids loved them. They are very small but that's what I was looking for since I needed 24 of them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed / but very cute
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skip2bells is loaded.
Additional information about skip2bells could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These buckets were much smaller then I had anticipated. I knew they weren't the size of a full bucket, but in the picture it looked a little bigger then received. I did check the size and still pictured a bigger bucket. It will work out for my party and make a cute favor.
The rake and shovel come in two parts, I'm afraid they will fall apart if the children try to use them, so my husband and I are going to glue them together, not happy with that either.
Pros: cute favor
Cons: too small, shovel not secure
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product!
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaaaa is loaded.
Additional information about jaaaa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a good product for a giveaway. like the other reviews, the product was a little small in size. but a good product nonetheless. :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little pail sets.
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lalamama is loaded.
Additional information about Lalamama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to hold party favors. They're small and cute, and none arrived with any damage. They're colorful and fun for backyard or sand digging, and again, for the price, they are great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but too tiny!
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmartySaver is loaded.
Additional information about SmartySaver could not be loaded.
from Plantation, FL
Occasion:Children's party
I had ordered these for my daughter's end of year class party, and they didn't make it in time so we ended up getting buckets from the dollar store. Boy am I glad that happened, because these are so tiny it would have been embarrassing!
I think these could work for very small children, maybe 18 months or so...because they're just too small to do much with. Or better as party decor.
I wouldn't order them again, though the colors were bright and fun.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: Age appropriateness, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small!
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about javaluva2 is loaded.
Additional information about javaluva2 could not be loaded.
from Elkridge, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
MUCH smaller than I thought. Should have looked at the measurements.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Small
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ew1226 is loaded.
Additional information about ew1226 could not be loaded.
from islandia, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I anticipated these to be much larger than they were.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T22:50:03.643-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.