Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(136)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
24
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
33
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
80 of 131(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(136)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
24
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
33
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
80 of 131(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(136)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
24
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
33
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
80 of 131(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect package
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shiner1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shiner1 could not be loaded.
from LI, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a cute pail & shovel set with a rake and spoon! Perfect size for little hands playing in the sand!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are small BUT VERY CUTE!!
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JASmommy is loaded.
Additional information about JASmommy could not be loaded.
from Harlingen, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for my childrens' joint party!! They're too cute, i loved them! Everyone kept asking where i bought them!! The are about the size of a 6oz coffee cup but perfect for children up to ABOUT 10yrs! So very cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nini4 is loaded.
Additional information about nini4 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had a pool party and it was a big hit at the ended i filled it with candy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Suitable for Purpose
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kiwiblue is loaded.
Additional information about kiwiblue could not be loaded.
from St. Augustine, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Purchased to use with a sandcastle cake that I make for special occasions. It fits well with the theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth buying for kids over 1
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teugene is loaded.
Additional information about teugene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These pails are truly as the name implies mini im an average female with average size hands and the pail is the same length as the palm of my hand and the tools are just as small. I brought them for my 4 year old's birthday party and they are to small for him they are great for 1 year olds
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party favors
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 23Marie is loaded.
Additional information about 23Marie could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These were great party favors for my child's birthday party. I filled them with candy and a small toy and it all fit nicely. The quality of the buckets were better than I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angeltrovab is loaded.
Additional information about Angeltrovab could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very cute ! Used for party favors , they are very small (palm size ) for the purpose they were perfect !
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AClark1223 is loaded.
Additional information about AClark1223 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for my son's "beach" themed birthday party as favors for the other kids. They are cute but very small. The kids are only 5-6 years old so they won't care but they would be ridiculous for anyone older than this. The "scoop" is the size of a formula scoop or coffee scoop and the shovel/rake are super tiny as well. They will work for what I need and for the price they are not bad but don't expect big things at the beach from these little guys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my purpose!
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOnaBudget88 is loaded.
Additional information about MomOnaBudget88 could not be loaded.
from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these for my 2 year old's birthday favors. It was, "Finding Nemo" theme. I also bought the glitter Finding Newo stickers and stuck them on the buckets and the fish beach balls and stuck them in there. It was a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny and super cheaply made
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1080crafter is loaded.
Additional information about 1080crafter could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these to hand out at the end of the school year to preschoolers. I did not realize how small these are....my mistake. Howevear if these were made even half way decently they could be adorable. The handles fall off the rake and shovel and everything is made out of thin plastic. These won't last a day in the hands of preschoolers. This is one product I should have paid closer attention to the negative reviews.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-21 T08:22:00.443-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.