Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(139)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
25
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
33
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
84 of 135(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(139)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
25
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
33
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
84 of 135(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(139)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
25
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
33
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
84 of 135(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect package
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shiner1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shiner1 could not be loaded.
from LI, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a cute pail & shovel set with a rake and spoon! Perfect size for little hands playing in the sand!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are small BUT VERY CUTE!!
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JASmommy is loaded.
Additional information about JASmommy could not be loaded.
from Harlingen, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for my childrens' joint party!! They're too cute, i loved them! Everyone kept asking where i bought them!! The are about the size of a 6oz coffee cup but perfect for children up to ABOUT 10yrs! So very cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nini4 is loaded.
Additional information about nini4 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had a pool party and it was a big hit at the ended i filled it with candy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable party favors! Bright and colorful!
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofboys2two2 is loaded.
Additional information about Momofboys2two2 could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bright and colorful! Adorable party favors for my sons 3rd birthday. My sons and his friends love digging in the sand, the bright colors were perfect for the boys and girls!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLOW is loaded.
Additional information about JLOW could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased these for give-a-ways for my daughter's preschool friends on her birthday. They are small and adorable. Each one packaged nicely in individual plastic so none of the tools fall out or get lost. Great, non edible goodie that kids fan spend fun with outside!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
MUCH smaller than I thought they would be, but still cute and will be used
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TravelingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TravelingGirl could not be loaded.
from Del Mar, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: great price
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Suitable for Purpose
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kiwiblue is loaded.
Additional information about kiwiblue could not be loaded.
from St. Augustine, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Purchased to use with a sandcastle cake that I make for special occasions. It fits well with the theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth buying for kids over 1
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teugene is loaded.
Additional information about teugene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These pails are truly as the name implies mini im an average female with average size hands and the pail is the same length as the palm of my hand and the tools are just as small. I brought them for my 4 year old's birthday party and they are to small for him they are great for 1 year olds
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party favors
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 23Marie is loaded.
Additional information about 23Marie could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These were great party favors for my child's birthday party. I filled them with candy and a small toy and it all fit nicely. The quality of the buckets were better than I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angeltrovab is loaded.
Additional information about Angeltrovab could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very cute ! Used for party favors , they are very small (palm size ) for the purpose they were perfect !
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-23 T13:24:24.925-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.