Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(140)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
25
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
34
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(140)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
25
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
34
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(140)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
25
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
34
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect package
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shiner1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shiner1 could not be loaded.
from LI, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a cute pail & shovel set with a rake and spoon! Perfect size for little hands playing in the sand!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are small BUT VERY CUTE!!
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JASmommy is loaded.
Additional information about JASmommy could not be loaded.
from Harlingen, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for my childrens' joint party!! They're too cute, i loved them! Everyone kept asking where i bought them!! The are about the size of a 6oz coffee cup but perfect for children up to ABOUT 10yrs! So very cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nini4 is loaded.
Additional information about nini4 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had a pool party and it was a big hit at the ended i filled it with candy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barbi17972 is loaded.
Additional information about Barbi17972 could not be loaded.
from Pa.
Just what I was looking for to put taffy in for a favor for a beach themed baby shower. So cute.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Birthday Favor
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2BoysSportsMom is loaded.
Additional information about 2BoysSportsMom could not be loaded.
I used these for my son's third birthday at the beach as favors and added bubbles and a little candy. Perfect little gift, kids used them for imaginative play. Nothing too exciting but totally worth the price!
Pros: cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Oh man, these are CHEAP. They come in two pieces that I had to glue together to be usable. Horrible.
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACaaaaaaaaaa is loaded.
Additional information about ACaaaaaaaaaa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Oh man, these are CHEAP. They come in two pieces that I had to glue together to be usable. Horrible. I'm unclear as to the point of having two pieces as well. Also, the buckets were tiny, I should have read the description notes better
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable party favors! Bright and colorful!
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofboys2two2 is loaded.
Additional information about Momofboys2two2 could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bright and colorful! Adorable party favors for my sons 3rd birthday. My sons and his friends love digging in the sand, the bright colors were perfect for the boys and girls!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLOW is loaded.
Additional information about JLOW could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased these for give-a-ways for my daughter's preschool friends on her birthday. They are small and adorable. Each one packaged nicely in individual plastic so none of the tools fall out or get lost. Great, non edible goodie that kids fan spend fun with outside!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
MUCH smaller than I thought they would be, but still cute and will be used
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TravelingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TravelingGirl could not be loaded.
from Del Mar, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: great price
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Suitable for Purpose
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kiwiblue is loaded.
Additional information about kiwiblue could not be loaded.
from St. Augustine, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Purchased to use with a sandcastle cake that I make for special occasions. It fits well with the theme.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-22 T23:57:12.975-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.