Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(167)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
29
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
35
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(167)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
29
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
35
Colorful Mini Beach Playsets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(167)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
29
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
35
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are small BUT VERY CUTE!!
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JASmommy is loaded.
Additional information about JASmommy could not be loaded.
from Harlingen, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for my childrens' joint party!! They're too cute, i loved them! Everyone kept asking where i bought them!! The are about the size of a 6oz coffee cup but perfect for children up to ABOUT 10yrs! So very cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nini4 is loaded.
Additional information about nini4 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had a pool party and it was a big hit at the ended i filled it with candy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids summer party
PostedJune 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stayhomegrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Stayhomegrandma could not be loaded.
from DELAWARE
These are perfect for a young child's birthday party.
They can be used for party favors, & for play in the sandbox.
Colors for both boys and girls, the tools that come with the little pails are great.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect as party favors
PostedJune 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYMOMOF2 is loaded.
Additional information about NYMOMOF2 could not be loaded.
from NY
Got these as favors for my 2 year old's beach themed party. I had read the feedback that they were small. They are the perfect size for party favors. I tucked a lollipop and pack of gummies in each with no problem and it made for a cute presentation.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, neatly packed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Class gift.
PostedJune 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusySportsMomma is loaded.
Additional information about BusySportsMomma could not be loaded.
from Vancleave, MS
My children gave these to their classmates as end of the school year gifts. We also included bubbles and candy. The children loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute playsets
PostedJune 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoyfulJune is loaded.
Additional information about JoyfulJune could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
As described, they are MINI but my bday party is for 3-5 y/o so the size is perfect. The handles on the rake and shovel do come out easily, as I'd read on reviews, so I hot-glued them all together. Yes, a little time consuming but hopefully worth it (haven't had the party yet so not sure). I was also able to put in 2 'beach fun tattoos', 1 or 2 'inflatable mini beach balls' & 1 or 2 'tropical fish bubble bottles'. Not much space since they are small but then I put them inside of goody bags, with just enough room to tie them closed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny!
PostedMay 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeachShopper is loaded.
Additional information about BeachShopper could not be loaded.
from Central Tx
These pails are more suited for table decorations than actual use at the beach due to their tiny size. To give a size reference, the buckets are a little larger than a measuring cup and the whole set fits in the palm of my hand.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Summer Prize for patients
PostedMay 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lburthold is loaded.
Additional information about lburthold could not be loaded.
from Thomasville, GA
We ordered these for patients! The kids absolutely love them and they are so cute for summer time!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good but small
PostedMay 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasKinderTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TexasKinderTeacher could not be loaded.
They will work ok but I wish they were a little bigger. Good for the price, though.
Pros: cute
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Summer gear fun
PostedMay 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bilingualbutterfly is loaded.
Additional information about Bilingualbutterfly could not be loaded.
from Campton hills, il
I will be using these sets during the summer while learning about summer gear in my Spanish class. I also got the mini beach balls. Lovely colors: purple, green, yellow, pink and orange. Note: the scoops are useless to me.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T00:44:47.618-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.