Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(136)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
24
3 stars
18
2 stars
8
1 star
33
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
79 of 131(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(136)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
24
3 stars
18
2 stars
8
1 star
33
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
79 of 131(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(136)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
24
3 stars
18
2 stars
8
1 star
33
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
79 of 131(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect package
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shiner1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shiner1 could not be loaded.
from LI, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a cute pail & shovel set with a rake and spoon! Perfect size for little hands playing in the sand!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are small BUT VERY CUTE!!
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JASmommy is loaded.
Additional information about JASmommy could not be loaded.
from Harlingen, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for my childrens' joint party!! They're too cute, i loved them! Everyone kept asking where i bought them!! The are about the size of a 6oz coffee cup but perfect for children up to ABOUT 10yrs! So very cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nini4 is loaded.
Additional information about nini4 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had a pool party and it was a big hit at the ended i filled it with candy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angeltrovab is loaded.
Additional information about Angeltrovab could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very cute ! Used for party favors , they are very small (palm size ) for the purpose they were perfect !
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AClark1223 is loaded.
Additional information about AClark1223 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for my son's "beach" themed birthday party as favors for the other kids. They are cute but very small. The kids are only 5-6 years old so they won't care but they would be ridiculous for anyone older than this. The "scoop" is the size of a formula scoop or coffee scoop and the shovel/rake are super tiny as well. They will work for what I need and for the price they are not bad but don't expect big things at the beach from these little guys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my purpose!
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOnaBudget88 is loaded.
Additional information about MomOnaBudget88 could not be loaded.
from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these for my 2 year old's birthday favors. It was, "Finding Nemo" theme. I also bought the glitter Finding Newo stickers and stuck them on the buckets and the fish beach balls and stuck them in there. It was a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny and super cheaply made
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1080crafter is loaded.
Additional information about 1080crafter could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these to hand out at the end of the school year to preschoolers. I did not realize how small these are....my mistake. Howevear if these were made even half way decently they could be adorable. The handles fall off the rake and shovel and everything is made out of thin plastic. These won't last a day in the hands of preschoolers. This is one product I should have paid closer attention to the negative reviews.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favors
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EandRsMom is loaded.
Additional information about EandRsMom could not be loaded.
from Brewster, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I used these as favors for my daughter's Little Mermaid party since there were boys and girls at the party and I didn't want anything too princessy. These were a hit! The kids could not wait to play with them. They each got to pick their favorite color. The colors were very vibrant.
Please note, these buckets are small but were perfect from the kids (all under 6).
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ANGC is loaded.
Additional information about ANGC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not suitable toy
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorFun is loaded.
Additional information about PastorFun could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Best for table decorations or favors, not toys.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 16, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T18:10:26.106-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.