Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(145)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
25
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
35
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(145)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
25
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
35
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(145)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
25
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
35
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect package
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shiner1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shiner1 could not be loaded.
from LI, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a cute pail & shovel set with a rake and spoon! Perfect size for little hands playing in the sand!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are small BUT VERY CUTE!!
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JASmommy is loaded.
Additional information about JASmommy could not be loaded.
from Harlingen, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for my childrens' joint party!! They're too cute, i loved them! Everyone kept asking where i bought them!! The are about the size of a 6oz coffee cup but perfect for children up to ABOUT 10yrs! So very cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nini4 is loaded.
Additional information about nini4 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had a pool party and it was a big hit at the ended i filled it with candy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FBRes is loaded.
Additional information about FBRes could not be loaded.
from Fernandina Beach, FL
I have used these pails to hold a dessert for a party, and also, as i make 18" doll clothes, as an addition to a bathing suit outfit I make.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too tiny
PostedJuly 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Analix is loaded.
Additional information about Analix could not be loaded.
The play sets were very little, I just looked at the pictures, didn't look at the measures, but they were littler than the picture shown. Above all very good quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute. Small but exactly the size stated.
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bugandmom is loaded.
Additional information about Bugandmom could not be loaded.
I ordered two packs (24 total)
Got 4 pink, 4 blue, 4 orange, 4 green, 5 purple, 2 yellow.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Small
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tear4 is loaded.
Additional information about Tear4 could not be loaded.
from California
After I got over the shock of how small these were, they are actually well made and will make nice beach party favors. They are about the size of a woman's hand. (No fingers)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiff2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiff2004 could not be loaded.
So cheaply made! Complete junk, DO NOT BUY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than anticipated
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about claraskids is loaded.
Additional information about claraskids could not be loaded.
from North Branch, Mn
We bought these for my daughter's beach-themed grad party. I had anticipated using them to serve small food items in, but much too small for that purpose. My own fault as I didn't read the size correctly. Instead we filled half of them with chalk and set outside for the kids to play with during the party. The other ones held handfuls of crayons and markers for the craft table. At the end of the day, we had families take them home with candy.
Please be aware that the shovels, etc that come with the pails easily separate into two pieces. They are meant for decorations, not to be played with.
Pros: theme
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product but small.
PostedJune 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aloha04 is loaded.
Additional information about Aloha04 could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
My mistake but I did not realize these were mini when I ordered them. They ended up being perfect for the toddlers I ordered them for. High quality, great price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T14:22:05.609-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.