Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
17
3 stars
22
2 stars
13
1 star
27
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
48 of 104(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
17
3 stars
22
2 stars
13
1 star
27
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
48 of 104(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
17
3 stars
22
2 stars
13
1 star
27
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
48 of 104(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutest thing ever!!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
beachbride2012
 
Please wait while more information about beachbride2012 is loaded.
Additional information about beachbride2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to make candy favor buckets for the kids at my wedding, and they are better than expected! I was expecting them to be smaller, but they far exceeded my expectations! There is a small playground with some sand attached to my reception venue, and if the kids get bored they can actually take these out and play in the sand if they wish. Love it!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Table Centerpiece
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
WVUGrad
 
Please wait while more information about WVUGrad is loaded.
Additional information about WVUGrad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised. I expected small, but they are the perfect size for my son's beach birthday party. Great variety of colors. I'm using the beach play sets as centerpeices to display photos of his first year of life.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for table munchies
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
nicgyver
 
Please wait while more information about nicgyver is loaded.
Additional information about nicgyver could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to keep tropical themed candy in on the tables at our luau party (you could also do nuts, trail mi, etc) They are small, but were the perfect size for that. I kept the shovels in the buckets to use as a scoop. The tools do come apart easily, so if you were to actually use them in the sand, I'd consider gluing them first to avoid frustration. The color varieties were perfect, & I was happy to add these to our party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Every single one fell apart
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
crystarose18
 
Please wait while more information about crystarose18 is loaded.
Additional information about crystarose18 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Every single one fell apart. They were suppose to be goodies for the kids to take hone, but instead ended up being more trash I had to pick up after the party. Very disappointing!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what expected
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
daycaremomoffive
 
Please wait while more information about daycaremomoffive is loaded.
Additional information about daycaremomoffive could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
I am normally pleased with all of my OT purchases...however, these beach play sets were much smaller than I thought they'd be and seem to be very poorly put together. I would not recommend these (unless you were just going to put jelly beans or small candies in them).
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase, would recommend these ..
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
slp2015
 
Please wait while more information about slp2015 is loaded.
Additional information about slp2015 could not be loaded.
Really cute, bought for decorations in a business
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
beach sets
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Bigsackofsugar56
 
Please wait while more information about Bigsackofsugar56 is loaded.
Additional information about Bigsackofsugar56 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Smaller than I would have liked them to be.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute decoration!
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Jagwrfan
 
Please wait while more information about Jagwrfan is loaded.
Additional information about Jagwrfan could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buckets are so cute! I used them as table decorations and filled them with peanuts and used the shovel to scoop them out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for centerpieces or small party decomrations
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Pir8targh
 
Please wait while more information about Pir8targh is loaded.
Additional information about Pir8targh could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my child's first birthday party, which will be a pool party. Overall, I am very pleased. The buckets are about 3.5 inches tall, and there are 12. I printed a picture from each month of my little one's life, glued it on a long lollipop stick, and stuck it in the sand I put in each bucket. They turned out to be adorable little center pieces. My only complaint is that the "heads" of the rake and the shovel pop off. In other words, if you want to give them to a small child to actually use in sand, you would first have to glue the heads of the rakes and the shovels to their handles. I personally used the shovels as spoons in my appetizers and just sporadically placed the rakes across the tables as little detailed decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too small. description unclear
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
ptw1997
 
Please wait while more information about ptw1997 is loaded.
Additional information about ptw1997 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Bought these for a goody bag item and they were tiny!! Description was not clear enough. Had to be returned.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-24T04:15:45.509-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.