Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(144)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
26
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
35
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(144)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
26
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
35
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(144)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
26
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
35
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect package
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shiner1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shiner1 could not be loaded.
from LI, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a cute pail & shovel set with a rake and spoon! Perfect size for little hands playing in the sand!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are small BUT VERY CUTE!!
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JASmommy is loaded.
Additional information about JASmommy could not be loaded.
from Harlingen, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for my childrens' joint party!! They're too cute, i loved them! Everyone kept asking where i bought them!! The are about the size of a 6oz coffee cup but perfect for children up to ABOUT 10yrs! So very cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nini4 is loaded.
Additional information about nini4 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had a pool party and it was a big hit at the ended i filled it with candy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Small
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tear4 is loaded.
Additional information about Tear4 could not be loaded.
from California
After I got over the shock of how small these were, they are actually well made and will make nice beach party favors. They are about the size of a woman's hand. (No fingers)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiff2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiff2004 could not be loaded.
So cheaply made! Complete junk, DO NOT BUY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than anticipated
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about claraskids is loaded.
Additional information about claraskids could not be loaded.
from North Branch, Mn
We bought these for my daughter's beach-themed grad party. I had anticipated using them to serve small food items in, but much too small for that purpose. My own fault as I didn't read the size correctly. Instead we filled half of them with chalk and set outside for the kids to play with during the party. The other ones held handfuls of crayons and markers for the craft table. At the end of the day, we had families take them home with candy.
Please be aware that the shovels, etc that come with the pails easily separate into two pieces. They are meant for decorations, not to be played with.
Pros: theme
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product but small.
PostedJune 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aloha04 is loaded.
Additional information about Aloha04 could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
My mistake but I did not realize these were mini when I ordered them. They ended up being perfect for the toddlers I ordered them for. High quality, great price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great end of school year classmate gift
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ja34654 is loaded.
Additional information about ja34654 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
We made these up for each kid in our kids' classes and put candy in them and the kids names on them, and they were a big hit! Love the colors and the little buckets are just the right size for any kind of party favor--awesome for summer and luaus, loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bird428 is loaded.
Additional information about Bird428 could not be loaded.
All of the kids loved them. Great size for toddlers and small hands.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barbi17972 is loaded.
Additional information about Barbi17972 could not be loaded.
from Pa.
Just what I was looking for to put taffy in for a favor for a beach themed baby shower. So cute.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-29 T05:37:24.014-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.