Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(109)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
20
3 stars
25
2 stars
13
1 star
25
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
53 of 108(49%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(109)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
20
3 stars
25
2 stars
13
1 star
25
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
53 of 108(49%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(109)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
20
3 stars
25
2 stars
13
1 star
25
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
53 of 108(49%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutest thing ever!!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
beachbride2012
 
Please wait while more information about beachbride2012 is loaded.
Additional information about beachbride2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to make candy favor buckets for the kids at my wedding, and they are better than expected! I was expecting them to be smaller, but they far exceeded my expectations! There is a small playground with some sand attached to my reception venue, and if the kids get bored they can actually take these out and play in the sand if they wish. Love it!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Table Centerpiece
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
WVUGrad
 
Please wait while more information about WVUGrad is loaded.
Additional information about WVUGrad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised. I expected small, but they are the perfect size for my son's beach birthday party. Great variety of colors. I'm using the beach play sets as centerpeices to display photos of his first year of life.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for centerpieces or small party decomrations
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Pir8targh
 
Please wait while more information about Pir8targh is loaded.
Additional information about Pir8targh could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my child's first birthday party, which will be a pool party. Overall, I am very pleased. The buckets are about 3.5 inches tall, and there are 12. I printed a picture from each month of my little one's life, glued it on a long lollipop stick, and stuck it in the sand I put in each bucket. They turned out to be adorable little center pieces. My only complaint is that the "heads" of the rake and the shovel pop off. In other words, if you want to give them to a small child to actually use in sand, you would first have to glue the heads of the rakes and the shovels to their handles. I personally used the shovels as spoons in my appetizers and just sporadically placed the rakes across the tables as little detailed decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too small. description unclear
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
ptw1997
 
Please wait while more information about ptw1997 is loaded.
Additional information about ptw1997 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Bought these for a goody bag item and they were tiny!! Description was not clear enough. Had to be returned.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok purchase
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
loulou2
 
Please wait while more information about loulou2 is loaded.
Additional information about loulou2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bot this to go with sand kits I made for gifts. They are cute, kids lived them, but they fall apart very easily. Was surprised to find the handles come apart at base of shovel and rake. I would recommend to a friend but also warn about the durability.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small and some come apart
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Necole
 
Please wait while more information about Necole is loaded.
Additional information about Necole could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these for a beach party for the kids to play in the sand. The tools for them come in one piece but are actually 2 so when using they come apart. Very frustrating and not good for playing.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small!
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
NHGAL
 
Please wait while more information about NHGAL is loaded.
Additional information about NHGAL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these for a jack and jill luau theme wedding shower. Planned on using them for centerpieces to be filled with candy / snacks. READ THE FINE PRINT - they are TINY! (About the size of a solo cup)
Could be perfect for a small favor at a child's party..
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I thought it would be.
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TheQueenf
 
Please wait while more information about TheQueenf is loaded.
Additional information about TheQueenf could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
These buckets were so small that they fit inside my hand. They were too small for me to use and I will return them as soon as I can!
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Bang For Your Buck!
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvmy2boyz
 
Please wait while more information about Luvmy2boyz is loaded.
Additional information about Luvmy2boyz could not be loaded.
from West Covina, Ca.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to add to my center pieces for my son's surf theme birthday party and they were much better than I expected. Size and product durability were great. Toys inside bucket were perfect size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful end of year gift!!!!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
DeDe18
 
Please wait while more information about DeDe18 is loaded.
Additional information about DeDe18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's class for an end of the year gift. They loved it!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-29T15:50:53.371-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.