Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
31
3 stars
32
2 stars
12
1 star
28
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
81 of 142(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
31
3 stars
32
2 stars
12
1 star
28
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
81 of 142(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
31
3 stars
32
2 stars
12
1 star
28
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
81 of 142(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutest thing ever!!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
beachbride2012
 
Please wait while more information about beachbride2012 is loaded.
Additional information about beachbride2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to make candy favor buckets for the kids at my wedding, and they are better than expected! I was expecting them to be smaller, but they far exceeded my expectations! There is a small playground with some sand attached to my reception venue, and if the kids get bored they can actually take these out and play in the sand if they wish. Love it!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Table Centerpiece
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
WVUGrad
 
Please wait while more information about WVUGrad is loaded.
Additional information about WVUGrad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised. I expected small, but they are the perfect size for my son's beach birthday party. Great variety of colors. I'm using the beach play sets as centerpeices to display photos of his first year of life.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!
PostedAugust 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Gillysmom
 
Please wait while more information about Gillysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Gillysmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used them to make individual "sand cakes" for my daughters second birthday party. They were the perfect size. The kids used the shovel as a spoon, it was a HUGE hit!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Play Sets
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
760PinkGirl
 
Please wait while more information about 760PinkGirl is loaded.
Additional information about 760PinkGirl could not be loaded.
from Vista, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these beach play sets to give away as the candy/goodie bags for my sons birthday party. Our theme was a relax beach day and these play set baskets fits very well with them theme of the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I thought they would be
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
EDDD
 
Please wait while more information about EDDD is loaded.
Additional information about EDDD could not be loaded.
from Ogden Utah
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm giving them to adults as a fun sorta thing
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good fun thing for adults
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Will do the job
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
courtney874
 
Please wait while more information about courtney874 is loaded.
Additional information about courtney874 could not be loaded.
from wolcott, ct
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to be filled with taffy at a beach wedding. They are not very durable. I do not know how well they would handle in the sand. For decoration purposes, they will be fine. The "tools" that come with the pails are very cheaply made.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny!
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Renee92
 
Please wait while more information about Renee92 is loaded.
Additional information about Renee92 could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Birthday
These are trash they are so small cheap and falls apart im very disappointed
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
SO SMALL
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MaryMack2
 
Please wait while more information about MaryMack2 is loaded.
Additional information about MaryMack2 could not be loaded.
from Freehold, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as a favor for my daughter's birthday party. I read the reviews and heard they were small, but I did not know just how small that meant. I don't even think a large lollipop can fit into these. As long as this is the size bucket and shovel you need, they are of a great quality and price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
danieldabull
 
Please wait while more information about danieldabull is loaded.
Additional information about danieldabull could not be loaded.
from Donna, TX
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product is too small to play with. It is an okay product for table top decoration.
Pros: decorative
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy and useless
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
HWoga
 
Please wait while more information about HWoga is loaded.
Additional information about HWoga could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Extremely small and they fall apart easily.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.