Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
21
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
32
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
69 of 120(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
21
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
32
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
69 of 120(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
21
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
32
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
69 of 120(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect package
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shiner1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shiner1 could not be loaded.
from LI, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a cute pail & shovel set with a rake and spoon! Perfect size for little hands playing in the sand!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are small BUT VERY CUTE!!
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JASmommy is loaded.
Additional information about JASmommy could not be loaded.
from Harlingen, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for my childrens' joint party!! They're too cute, i loved them! Everyone kept asking where i bought them!! The are about the size of a 6oz coffee cup but perfect for children up to ABOUT 10yrs! So very cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nini4 is loaded.
Additional information about nini4 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had a pool party and it was a big hit at the ended i filled it with candy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for little people beach exploring!
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tracyj3202 is loaded.
Additional information about tracyj3202 could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have several grandchildren that went with me on a trip to the beach (with parents). I had enough for one little bucket for each child. We had the best time exploring and digging in the sand. They are perfect for little hands!
The pieces did come apart easily, but most could be snapped back in. for that reason I'm giving a 4 rather than a 5.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun size
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motherof2cuties is loaded.
Additional information about Motherof2cuties could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons nautical birthday party I used them as goody bags they are small but are perfect for kids!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for the little ones
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCKnicksST is loaded.
Additional information about LCKnicksST could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very tiny buckets. Expected them to be a little bigger. They are very cute for the little ones. The 3 year olds loved these buckets and played with them.
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassidysmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Cassidysmomma could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for a simple party favor and the price was right!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size table decoration
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Serena54 is loaded.
Additional information about Serena54 could not be loaded.
from St Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for our table decorations, very colorful.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, no assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Beach Decor
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarC is loaded.
Additional information about MarC could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! We used them on the tables at our dinner. Would have liked them a little bigger but they worked!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quite small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun toy enjoyed by the kids.
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dagrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Dagrandma could not be loaded.
from Curtisville PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them as a give away to the kids attending, then even the adults started playing with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T03:07:20.972-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.